AZ Family & Kids Dental

AZ Family & Kids Dental Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
170 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (122)
Ralphlita Bia
Ralphlita Bia
2022.02.03
Advertisement
Melissa Parker
Melissa Parker
2022.01.25
Thank you for helping me you guys are great. Now, two years later. 2 stars. I had an emergency repair, of dentures. When it is an emergency, they say then you have to pay full price. I have been talking to my insurance and the dentist for over a month, trying to get a refund.
Reply from AZ Family & Kids Dental 2022.01.25
Melissa, I'm sorry about the miscommunication we've had with your insurance company. We are always happy to refund any overpayments to our patients and your refund was issued. We hope to earn your trust as your dental provider
Stephanie Ortega
Stephanie Ortega
2022.01.25
Reply from AZ Family & Kids Dental 2022.01.25
Thank you for the review Stephanie!
DaShawn Ray
DaShawn Ray
2022.01.23
I came here to get a cavity filled about 7 months ago and I’ve been having nothing but serious issues since. When I first came, the only issue I had with my teeth is one cavity (the left picture) and when the cavity was improperly filled, I called back about a week later and told them I am still having trouble eating on the left side of my mouth I was in so much pain. I then go back to get it “refilled” and again, was not filled properly. I then go back and Dr Hawk tells me “your tooth is cracked and it’s your fault it’s cracked” I proceeded to ask how is it my fault when your the one who did not fill my cavity properly?? Then he quoted me $300-$400 to get THE WHOLE TOOTH THAT HE MESSED UP PULLED OUT AND REPLACED WITH A CROWN. When I first came here, I was told I have NO ISSUES with my tooth other then a SMALL cavity filling… now I still feel pain on the left side of my mouth when I eat, as you can see in the picture (the left picture is the cavity that wasn’t filled properly) there is clearly a dent/very uneven balance from the improperly filled cavity to my tooth on the right so for the past 7 months I’ve been dealing with not being able to properly line my jaw. And now I am afraid that the tooth is now infected. I get mind grains to this day!!! I am short on money with no dental insurance and I have absolutely not idea what to do. I’ve started a new job and waiting for my insurance to kick in so I can get the problem fixed once and for all but now I may have to get a whole tooth replacement due to the dental’s bad work. Thanks a lot. View the pictures below, you can clearly see on the left side of my mouth is cracked, dent and completely different from my healthy tooth in the right picture. Now all I can do is pray that their is no infection that will lead to something more serious.
Lindsay Jones
Lindsay Jones
2022.01.07
Great staff! So helpful and accommodating! Dr Haught took great care of my kids he was very calming!
Advertisement
Michael Dryer
Michael Dryer
2022.01.07
Front desk knows you by name. Excellent staff. Levi Haught DDS goes the extra mile for you. Highly recommend.
Reply from AZ Family & Kids Dental 2020.09.10
Thank you for the review!
Aundria Adams
Aundria Adams
2022.01.05
Dr. Haught is not only an amazing dentist, but an exceptional human being. My family practices a naturopathic lifestyle and I've searched high and low for a professional who won't price gouge us or push unnecessary/unwanted x-rays and procedures. Dr. Haught and his staff have been nothing but kind, respectful and understanding of our family's wishes, while providing exceptional dental care at a fair price. My 9 year old son experienced his first filling and said he felt no pain at all. In fact, he didn't even know the dentist injected Novocain! I highly recommend AZ Family & Kid's Dental to anyone, no matter your income or location, as this team of exemplary professionals will surely treat your family with professionalism, kindness and respect.
Delia Robertson
Delia Robertson
2022.01.03
Just moving here I was looking for a dentist for my two bratys and I def found the spot. They are nice, patient, informational and def hands on listeners. Thank you for making a dentist visit a positive experience. Update: months later they still treat us really well.. love this place will keep coming back for my babies and myself !
Reply from AZ Family & Kids Dental 2021.06.23
Thank you for coming to see us! We appreciate you and your review
Antonia Dauster
Antonia Dauster
2021.12.23
Advertisement
Mary Esparza
Mary Esparza
2021.12.08
Love this dental office amazing service dentist and personal and front office kind they explain every thing to you any questions you have with a nice manner dentist Megan is a great dentist she worked on my daughter's teeth and did an amazing job I recommend them to everyone ok iw I had a great experience at this dental office Mary ?
Robert Espinoza
Robert Espinoza
2021.12.07
Yazmin Bracamontes
Yazmin Bracamontes
2021.12.02
I am so excited to have found Az Dental for me and my all family dental work. I ❤️ Az family & kids Dental❤️
Maggie Zamora
Maggie Zamora
2021.12.02
I love haught is a great Dr for kids, he was very patient and entertaining made the procedure easy and quick for my little one ♥️
Advertisement
Uri loba
Uri loba
2021.11.19
My son and I love coming here for dental care. Dr. Haught is super nice and extremely quick. He's very knowledgeable and ensures your kiddo leaves the office with a good understanding of their how their teeth are doing and how to prevent cavities. Front desk staff and dental assistants are also always pleasant to work with.
Julio E Tambriz
Julio E Tambriz
2021.11.19
Luz Davis
Luz Davis
2021.11.18
Sarah Bluhm
Sarah Bluhm
2021.11.12
Everyone in this office is so great! I had not had my teeth cleaned in about 15mos and was kind of nervous. My hygienist, Patty, was awesome and so was the dentist. They were so kind and helpful and I am so glad I found this office! My teeth looked amazing when I left!
Advertisement
Adrienne Orlan
Adrienne Orlan
2021.10.21
Great DENTIST, Wonderful crew, coming here for teerh care for years.
Mckenzie Witkiewicz
Mckenzie Witkiewicz
2021.10.15
5 out of 5 stars! I loved my experience here. They’re so friendly and willing to work with your schedule and got you in whenever. They don’t make you feel embarrassed or shame you, and they care about your comfort. They’re willing to work with you to ensure your teeth are healthy.
Susan ASHBY
Susan ASHBY
2021.10.07
I am so excited to have found AZ dental For my dental work! Ms. Megan is a very competent dentist with a gentle touch, a great personality! I was treated promptly and with respect. I am definitely looking forward to my finished smile!!!