The Taylor Weiner Team - WaterMark Home Loans

digs.net

The Taylor Weiner Team - WaterMark Home Loans Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
325 reviews Verified
The Taylor Weiner Team - WaterMark Home Loans
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 351 ) 5.0

bwhitakerlbsu7
bwhitakerlbsu7
2023.07.11
Verified
First Home purchaseFirst Home purchase This was our first time ever purchasing a home, our experience was unique since we bought it from a family trust; without a realtor. Taylor and his team were able to walk us through this process and explain things that would’ve been handled by a realtor. He and his team went above and beyond and we are proud to say we are homeowners in surf city USA.
Advertisement
marielamonzon323
marielamonzon323
2023.05.17
Verified
BEST TEAM EVER !!!BEST TEAM EVER !!! Buying a house is an extremely stressful event - yet with Grayson and all of Taylor Weiner's team, it was a fast and easy experience. I have used them not once but TWICE! Our Loan OfficerGrayson walked us through the process step by step, and all questions were answered, fast and in-depth. Being a new homeowner and understanding the loan process can be overwhelming and they take the time to explain every step so you feel comfortable and secure in the process. Highly Recommend!
Norma R.
Norma R.
2023.05.10
Verified
First Home PurchaseFirst Home Purchase They say purchasing a home is one of the most stressful things to do. I can honestly say Taylor's team made it as seamlessly as possible. The team also takes the time to educate you along the way and reassure you a property is within your monetary reach or not. This is especially important for all first time buyers. The team is very personable and friendly, they are there to help.
Matthew Johnson
Matthew Johnson
2022.04.19
Verified
Smooth processSmooth process Everything went according to schedule, the process was as pain free as possible. If you have your ducks in a row and want to make a easy transaction, call Taylor.
zuser201901070024574
zuser201901070024574
2022.04.18
Verified
Well recommendWell recommend Taylor’s team works fast to close your home sooner or on the date. They will also fight to get the lowers possible rate. We had a very smooth transaction with no problem.
Advertisement
Yvette Geyen
Yvette Geyen
2022.03.26
Verified
Fantastic TeamFantastic Team I purchased my first home with the assistance of Taylor and his team. I worked closely with Grayson,Dilza and Linda. Grayson was always available for me with any questions or concerns I had and the communication was impeccable. When I had questions about other aspects of the purchase of my home, that didn't necessarily involve the mortgage, Grayson was readily available to assist. Grayson set my mind at ease and made this process as seamless as possible. When I need another mortgage, this will be our first stop!
wlsgn4u
wlsgn4u
2022.03.24
Verified
Grayson saved my homeGrayson saved my home I don't often take the time to write reviews, but when someone goes above and beyond the way that Taylor Weiner's team did, I have to give credit where it's due. First of all, Linda and Dilza were wonderful. Very professional, friendly. They helped make the process of gathering paperwork and signing easy and almost fun, as they were such a pleasure to work with. But the MVP of this team is definitely Grayson. I don't know what I would have done without him. Due to a lack of knowledge, my original home loan was increasing in interest yearly after 10 years and my second had a balloon payment coming due. I literally would have lost my home without Grayson. Unfortunately, I am one of those people who live paycheck-to-paycheck and doesn't have the best credit. Sometimes, I struggle to make ends meet. As my interest rate increased yearly (over $500 a month in 2 years)I was dangerously close to losing my home. Grayson literally worked with me for two years. I would check in every few months to see if there was a loan that was right for me. One that matched my current credit scores and financial needs. Grayson was always patient with my never-ending calls and questions. And when it came down to it, he finally found the right loan, at the right time. I was 2 months from that balloon payment and would have lost my home as I did not have $35,000. Grayson was always kind, compassionate and never made me feel badly for the fact that I was struggling. It's difficult to talk with someone in finance about the fact that you are in over your head, but the fact that he never made me feel badly or humiliated for my situation was so appreciated. Anyone would be lucky to have Grayson on their side.
Reply from The Taylor Weiner Team - WaterMark Home Loans 2022.03.24
Thank you so much for the kind words and trusting our team with your refinance! It was a pleasure working with you and it's comments like these that make our team's day.
K. Oka
K. Oka
2022.03.23
Verified
Excellent experienceExcellent experience This lender team made the entire experience very pleasant. They were always on time, willing to go out of their way to explain things to us (as first time homebuyers), and gave us the best possible service we could have asked for. I will definitely be using them again in the future when I get into my next real estate venture!
Reply from The Taylor Weiner Team - WaterMark Home Loans 2022.03.24
Congratulations on your new home. We truly appreciate you taking the time in giving us an awesome review.
darren arnaud
darren arnaud
2022.01.30
Verified
The best out thereThe best out there Taylor and team are the only ones I use for my refinance and home loans. They always get me a better rate than expected and close before scheduled. I highly recommend
Advertisement
carstill760
carstill760
2022.01.28
Verified
Closed in the nick of time!Closed in the nick of time! Had a few hiccups in the middle of the process. Some miscommunications about type of documents needed. But, due to the professionalism of the agent I worked with, the loan was approved, funded, and I have my own home! Very grateful to her and happy to recommend Watermark Capital, Inc. as a mortgage lender/broker. Taylor Weiner is very responsive to messages and emails, and any questions you have. He and his team scrambled to ensure my loan closed & funded on time.
Reply from The Taylor Weiner Team - WaterMark Home Loans 2022.03.24
We apologize for the miscommunication in the type of documents needed and truly appreciate your feed back. Thank you
user2042155
user2042155
2022.01.27
Verified
Experienced and efficient!Experienced and efficient! Taylor and his team and knowledgeable, responsive and very friendly to work with. When the seller wanted a 20 day close during the holidays, Taylor and the team made it happen, without any headaches or issues for us. Highly recommended!
Hunter Jacobsen
Hunter Jacobsen
2021.12.20
Verified
Watermark ReviewWatermark Review I bought my first house at the end of 2021. I was nervous because I didn’t know much about it. Watermark Capital answered all my stupid questions in a kindly manner and made me comfortable on asking them any questions I might have. I would highly recommend them to any one purchasing property, especially first time buyers. My loan did not close on time, but this was not their fault. They are very professional, nice, and know what they are doing.
sylviaken14
sylviaken14
2021.11.17
Verified
Taylor WeinerTaylor Weiner Taylor Weiner was great to work with everything was super easy and fast. If we had any questions he was always available. He found the best option for our loan and did it in no time at all. We will definitely work with him again and refer him to anyone looking for a lender.
Advertisement
Lindsey M.
Lindsey M.
2021.11.10
Verified
Wonderful all around!Wonderful all around! Taylor and his assistant Dilza and the whole team were so wonderful and attentive. They walked us through the whole process with such thorough information. No question was unanswered and such fast and amazing service. Will be recommending to all of our friends and family!
Paula Garcia
Paula Garcia
2021.11.04
Verified
They closed our Escrow earlier than expected!They closed our Escrow earlier than expected! Taylor was referred to us by our real estate agent. Taylor and his team definitely work very fast and are very professional. They closed our Escrow earlier than expected! They are quick to respond with our every inquiry. We appreciate most especially Dilza. She is very patient, friendly, thorough, well informed and professional. She makes sure to always get back to us even after office hours. She really made sure to give time to answer our every phone call and inquiries. We truly appreciate Taylor, his team with special mention to Dilza =) More power to Taylor and his team.
rashin dangelo
rashin dangelo
2021.10.28
Verified
Incredible teamIncredible team Taylor’s team are extremely professional and reliable! I knew exactly what to expect and they follow through on everything that they promised. Although my rate was higher than I would have liked, considering the circumstances around my purchase they did an amazing job. I would certainly recommend this lender to anyone looking to purchase property or refinance or existing loan.
mianigiron
mianigiron
2021.10.27
Verified
Highly professional lenderHighly professional lender Taylor and his team are incredible for the following reasons, they are punctual, responsive, and organized. As a first time home buyer, this was an incredibly smooth process with no surprises at the end. I am very satisfied with my new home and loan terms. I highly recommend this lender.
Advertisement
Chaitanya Rudrabhatl
Chaitanya Rudrabhatl
2021.10.25
Verified
Taylor and team are amazing to work with.Taylor and team are amazing to work with. Taylor was extremely knowledgeable and super helpful in closing my escrow with in 20 days. Taylor and his team were very thorough and provided all the information and guidance needed to make the process super smooth. I highly recommend Taylor and Watermark home loans!
Shawna Jackson
Shawna Jackson
2021.10.18
Verified
Taylor and Team are efficient!Taylor and Team are efficient! As a first time home buyer in a 2021 super crazy market I was nervous and really confused. Everything I had heard about buying a home pretty much didn’t apply in the 2021 market. Taylor and team got me through the approval process quickly and Dilza answered all of my questions and then some. She is a super star! I have already recommended Taylor & team to a friend of mine and will continue to do so.
Reply from The Taylor Weiner Team - WaterMark Home Loans 2021.10.19
Congratulations on your new home. We truly appreciate your feed back and awesome review.
samanthac818
samanthac818
2021.10.18
Verified
Great team!Great team! Taylor,and his team have been such a pleasure to work with. As first time home buyers the process was a bit intimidating. However, their experience and expertise with VA loans had put us much at ease. They truly were a pleasure to work with!
Reply from The Taylor Weiner Team - WaterMark Home Loans 2021.10.19
It was a pleasure working for you as well. Thanks for the awesome review!