Strategic Business Brokers Group

digitech360.co.uk/businessbrokerphoenixaz

Strategic Business Brokers Group Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
49 reviews Verified
Strategic Business Brokers Group
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 49 ) 5.0

Robert Higgins
Robert Higgins
2024.04.25
Brian did an awesome job for us he became more than a broker more of a friend worked really hard very pleased with the outcome
Advertisement
Landon McKernan
Landon McKernan
2024.02.01
We had a great experience working with Shad and his team. We didn't end up selling the business, but we will list it back with him in the future. He has had excellent communication, professionalism and is very knowledgable about the industry. Highly recommend working with Strategic Business Brokers Group.
Joseph Thompson
Joseph Thompson
2023.11.16
Brian was AMAZING to work with as he guided us through the process of selling our business of 20 years. He is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of his field, a very prompt communicator (a huge plus compared to others we met prior to Brian) and always took the time to make us feel comfortable answering all our questions as we moved through the process. He always answered his phone and was an absolutely pleasure to work with. Very highly recommended to others looking to sell or purchase a business.
Brandon Douglas
Brandon Douglas
2023.10.26
If you're reading this, you are lucky enough to be one phone call away from connecting with brokers who will not only find you the right buyer, but will take the time to learn about you and your business, truly take to heart the specific goals you have for closing a deal, and present the absolute best proposition of value in order to see those goals come to fruition. I worked with Bryan Vitagliano to sell my company. I truly cannot say enough great things about my experience working with him. Bryan made a task that seemed like climbing Everest feel like a leisurely stroll up Camelback Mountain. The attentiveness, organization, and communication throughout the process was remarkably impressive. At one point I told Bryan that his level of commitment to my deal was so high, it felt like I was the only client he had. This is the feeling every seller wants to feel. Selling your business can be a life changing event. If you're feeling anything like I was at this stage, you've probably experienced a lifetime supply of anxiety in a short amount of time just in making the decision to sell. After my initial meeting with SBBG where they outlined the strategies they use for connecting buyers with sellers, the stress of impending change quickly turned into excitement for the next chapter in my life. Having a partner in this process who is incredibly experienced, communicates quickly and effectively, and knows precisely how to position a business to attract the right buyer means everything. SBBG is that partner. To say I was happy with everything from start to finish would be a huge understatement. Working with them is EASILY one of the best professional decisions I've ever made.
Shawn Allard
Shawn Allard
2023.08.10
Bryan is very good at what he does. Extremely professional, thorough, and reliable. I look forward to working with him in the future.
Advertisement
Frank Saldana
Frank Saldana
2023.01.27
Great overall experience with Bryan V. Extremely professional. Follow-up was always timely and very informative. Great set of resources to pull from which helped in decision making. I highly recommend Strategic Business Brokers. Job well done and would definitely use them again in the future.
Michael Stuart
Michael Stuart
2022.10.21
Brian was very helpful, professional, and always available to answer questions throughout the process. Certainly felt like he had both parties best interests in mind. Would definitely work with again.
Noah Greffe
Noah Greffe
2022.07.27
I had the pleasure of working with Bryan and his team to get my business sold. I picked Bryan over the dozen of Brokers that I have worked with over the years looking at businesses to buy and also trying to sell my business. I can tell you the experience all around was better. He always follows up when he said he would. The entire process was much easier then expected.
JIM LEGGITT
JIM LEGGITT
2022.07.15
If are buying or selling a business Bryan is the only person to use. Jim
Advertisement
Shelby Rayner
Shelby Rayner
2022.03.24
Highly recommend Strategic Business Brokers Group! Brian and his team were great to work with. He patiently explained the process and answered all our questions. Excellent communication and follow through. Brian kept the deal moving forward and made sure all parties were informed of next steps and in communication about what needed to be done and by whom. We couldn’t be happier to have successfully sold our business and are grateful for Brian and his teams assistance!
Stew McClintic
Stew McClintic
2022.01.27
Strategic Business Brokers Group helped me acquire my new business. They made the process simple and painless. Brian was responsive and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Rex and Debbie Y
Rex and Debbie Y
2021.06.01
Bryan V was wonderful. We never sold a business before and he made it easy. We started our landscape company 25 years ago and selling it was like our baby was flying out of the nest. He helped us understand the process and made us feel like he was looking out for us the entire way. His attention to detail, spreadsheets, patience and response time was remarkable! He found us the perfect buyer who we feel will continue to take care of our baby. We liked the new buyer so much we feel as if we have a new friend. We would highly recommend using him if you are considering selling your business or wanting to buy a business.
Catherine Ivie
Catherine Ivie
2021.01.29
I have to say that selling my business was an extremely stressful but also an amazing experience. Christy is a professional in every way and she guided me through it with precision and at a speed I would not have thought possible. I cannot thank her enough. I could not have done it without her and she earned every penny that she made for her part of the deal!!! I highly recommend her. Catherine
Advertisement
Renee Schultz
Renee Schultz
2021.01.27
I recently purchased a business where Christy Spero from Strategic Business assisted with the transaction. She was extremely thorough, very knowledgeable and very patient during the entire process. The process involved a lot of discovery and documents- Christy helped to explain each item- what was normal, what more I should examine. It was a lot- worse than buying a house! But Christy’s knowledge helped us- she was professional and kept us on task. Thank you Christy!!!
Christian Clegg
Christian Clegg
2021.01.17
Bryan V. did a great job helping us by purchase a restaurant near old town Scottsdale. He had the listing for the place, but managed to represent the sellers as well as the buyers. He is very honest, trustworthy and returns calls. Actually he was the very first restaurant broker that actually returned calls promptly. His paperwork, attention to detail and professionalism was👍. Highly recommended.
Christopher Warren
Christopher Warren
2021.01.12
Bryan is terrific! He is polite, hard working and professionally knowledgeable. And very patient with my lack of technology. Great sense of humor and definitely a family man. He is a perfect man for your next sale!
Eddie Osunlalu
Eddie Osunlalu
2020.11.10
Christy Spero made selling my small business an easy task. She was referred to me by a friend she had performed same exact transaction for. As a busy small business owner, you need someone who's professional, proactive and dedicated to the task, and that's what I received. The follow through process during and after the sale shows her profession is her passion. And for that reason, I'll always recommend Christy to everyone I know seeking to buy/sell their business.
Advertisement
Paul Munley
Paul Munley
2020.10.19
Spoke with Bryan in regards to different options in exiting out of my previous business. Bryan was really helpful in talking with me and answering any questions that I had. He is really knows his stuff! I would easily recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a business.
Tara Shea
Tara Shea
2020.10.10
I was extremely fortunate that Brian Bond handled the sale of my business. His expertise, patience and skill allowed me to get the best price for my business. The most important point I want to stress about working with Brian Bond, is his integrity. He is a man of his word. I always felt he was working for me, listening to what I needed and he vetted the right buyer for my business. Not only do I highly recommend him, but I will use him again.
Michelle McDevitt
Michelle McDevitt
2020.10.07
Bryan is like a dog with a bone :-) doesn’t quit till the job is done. Very professional even in my moments of lets say; frustration:-) would recommend to anyone.