INVESTMENT SCAM FUNDS RECOVERY - DIGITAL TECH GUARD RECOVERY

digitaltechguard.com

INVESTMENT SCAM FUNDS RECOVERY - DIGITAL TECH GUARD RECOVERY Reviews

Good rating
4.4
55209 reviews Verified
INVESTMENT SCAM FUNDS RECOVERY - DIGITAL TECH GUARD RECOVERY
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10309 ) 4.4

Gevorg Yeghiyan
Gevorg Yeghiyan
2024.07.13
Most of the slides in water park cannot be used if you weigh over 100kg . Everything is ridiculously overpriced.
Advertisement
Ivan G Malagoli
Ivan G Malagoli
2024.07.13
lorne neely
lorne neely
2024.07.13
First time buying the fast pass. It was nice zooming through the lines, although it was double the entrance fee to the park. The food pass is beneficial if you eat 2 times in the day (you can eat every 90 min) Always love Canada's wonderland.
Shannah Whyte
Shannah Whyte
2024.07.13
A lot of the food places were closed so we didnt have a very wide selection of food to choose from, and we were there open to close. They also closed the water park which was a little irritating. Other then that we had a great day.
Terry Everitt
Terry Everitt
2024.07.13
Advertisement
Colin Lindsell-Ocio
Colin Lindsell-Ocio
2024.07.13
Awesome time with the family. Line ups for the rides were surprisingly short. Strangely there was a massive 30 min line up to get in
kirath sandhu
kirath sandhu
2024.07.13
best thing in ontario
Mrs. Gagnon
Mrs. Gagnon
2024.07.13
Dan Kosak
Dan Kosak
2024.07.13
There customer service is extremely subpar. We had issues with daughters height and they refused to refund tickets even though she could not ride 50% of the park. We were having a debate literally over an 1/8th of an inch, fair enough you don't think she makes it we can leave. We are not arguing to break their rules if they feel it's not proper height, but at least provide a refund. We were there for 17min and never went past the gate. They are willing to take your money, not refund it when they can clearly see their services are not used? Won't be going back. It amazes me how shortsighted business are about creating bad experiences, we would have been happy to refund and move on and try another day. Second rate services never win.
Advertisement
M Elaine Mandeville
M Elaine Mandeville
2024.07.13
Jay Campbell
Jay Campbell
2024.07.13
Julius Aqui
Julius Aqui
2024.07.13
Jessica
Jessica
2024.07.13
The funday pass is the way to go! Great price, great fun for everyone!
Advertisement
Dev Sareen
Dev Sareen
2024.07.13
Harman Sandhu
Harman Sandhu
2024.07.13
Rahul
Rahul
2024.07.13
Prabh Singh
Prabh Singh
2024.07.13
Advertisement
S. M.
S. M.
2024.07.13
Jennifer A'Court
Jennifer A'Court
2024.07.13
Angelica Castillo
Angelica Castillo
2024.07.13
Me encanta, recomiendo ir entre semana porque menos gente va y puedes disfrutar mucho mas