Park Hardware

digitalsprout.co

Park Hardware Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
251 reviews Verified
Park Hardware
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 251 ) 4.8

Cheryl Epperson
Cheryl Epperson
2024.05.22
Ryan was very professional and was willing to answer a lot of questions. Excellent work. Would highly recommend the company.
Jaime R
Jaime R
2024.05.22
Dr LaCroix is simply amazing. My dog suffers from an auto immune condition that attacks the eyes. Dr LaCroix was able to quickly get her into remission & keep her there. She's very throughout when giving explanations & instructions.She goes through all possible outcomes and really takes her time both with my dog & me. Her staff is exceptionally friendly to me & loving to my dog. I highly recommend this office to anyone who's dog has eye trouble.
Reply from Park Hardware 2024.05.23
Thank you so much for your kind words.
Kerry Maguire
Kerry Maguire
2024.05.17
Quick and professional
Amy Pecker
Amy Pecker
2024.05.11
Dr. La Croix save my dogs life. My 14 year old Cavi had an eye Ulcer that became infected. Although I took her to my local vet twice the infection became so bad that she has a corneal rupture. My Cavi has Congenital Heart Failure so any sort of operation was not an option. Dr La Croix single handely saved me from putting my dog down and fixed her rupture. Not only did she answer all my obsessive calls and emails immediately, her staff was super sweet and helpful. Wish she could be my vet for everything!
Reply from Park Hardware 2024.05.11
Thank you for your kind words but you did all the hard work with the eye drops. Dr La Croix
Megan Crout
Megan Crout
2024.05.01
Brian and Sam definitely earned 5 stars and were the epitome of professional. Very communicative - explained everything they were recommending and why. Very thorough - looked not just at the problem but the overall system. And very punctual - arrived when they said they would and let us know when they were on the way. Not only all that, but they were extremely polite and happy to answer any questions I had. Would recommend them for sure!
Carly Smith
Carly Smith
2024.04.25
Absolutely great experience. Brian and his team quickly identified an issue that could’ve caused major problems for our plumbing. They got here within the specified window, and stayed all day until the job was done. He explained everything clearly and got the work done in an efficient and professional manner. 100% trust in this company and will absolutely contact them if any other issues with our home arise.
Barbara B
Barbara B
2024.04.24
Dr LaCroix is an amazing specialist. Her staff is absolutely wonderful. My almost 11year old dog developed cataracts due to diabetes and lost his sight. She performed surgery on one eye—her suggestion as well as his internist—as two eyes would be too traumatic for him as he has various illnesses. In five days he got his eyesight back! She is just incredible! I owe her and her staff a huge thank-you! Teddy now has quality of life which is so important. I recommend her 100%!
Reply from Park Hardware 2024.04.25
Thank you. Making you both happy is our reward. Thank you for r kind words
Adam Hasse-Zamudio
Adam Hasse-Zamudio
2024.04.16
Great work, very professional and helpful. Took care in his work.
John Zimmerman
John Zimmerman
2024.04.15
Corey Woo
Corey Woo
2024.04.09
Had a wonderful experience.
Reply from Park Hardware 2024.04.09
Thank you so much Corey for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad you had a wonderful experience, we hope to see you again soon!
Nicole Timmons
Nicole Timmons
2024.03.28
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Brian and Sam were very patient with my million questions, as I tried to learn how things work. They replaced a faucet and removed a bunch of old unneeded infrastructure under our kitchen sink, as well as replaced a toilet. Their work looks great. Would be happy to call them the next time we need work done!
jen weber
jen weber
2024.03.26
Great Doctor & Great Staff! ☆☆☆☆☆
Eba Elorza
Eba Elorza
2024.03.23
I would highly recommend Park Plumbing. Ryan, Brian and Sam were super helpful, and very professional. I needed a gas valve replaced and they took care of that right away. I had some questions about my bathtub fixtures and Brian took the time to explain all my options and provide different estimates although ultimately I decided not to make the change at this time. I will definitely use them again for any plumbing needs.
Andrew D
Andrew D
2024.03.22
A fantastic selection of Jonathan Green grass seed and fertilizers! Everyone was happy to help and very knowledgeable. Thank you
Reply from Park Hardware 2024.03.23
Thank you so much for the review Andrew! We're so glad you shared your positive experience!
Melodye Valliere
Melodye Valliere
2024.03.20
What a GREAT company! We returned home to a broken pipe and they responded in less than 30 minutes! Brian and crew were extremely professional and knew exactly what was needed. Highly recommend this company.
Sandy Scott
Sandy Scott
2024.03.20
Brian and Sam were great! We renovated 3 bathrooms and their attention to detail and perfection went above the call of duty. I highly recommend them and will absolutely call them again the next time I need their services.
Regina Jones
Regina Jones
2024.03.15
Responded so quick.. gave my house a proper look over explained everything to me to make sure I knew all I needed to do. Will go to them when I have plumbing needs.
Harlie Bolt
Harlie Bolt
2024.03.14
Another great experience with Park Plumbing. Arrives on time, is thorough and reasonably priced. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!
David Trunzo
David Trunzo
2024.03.07
We were looking for installation of a whole house water filtration system and were referred to Park Plumbing from our friends that are general contractors. Ryan was very responsive and came out to check out the space and provide a quote. Quick turnaround time! Brian and Sam came out shortly after to install the system. They were both very professional and personable, answering all of my questions while making sure I understood everything that they did and why. Extremely pleased with the work that they did and am happy to know that they also do the annual back-flow inspection for the county. 10/10 would recommend!
Reply from Park Hardware 2024.03.08
David, Thanks so much for the awesome feedback! We look forward to servicing your plumbing needs in the future!
Brandon Barnes
Brandon Barnes
2024.03.06