Digital Signage Singapore

Digital Signage Singapore Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Great Experience Great experience with this team! Appreciate their efforts and workūüĎćūüŹĽ

Date of experience: 02 January, 2024
Advertisement
Vinod Bansal
Vinod Bansal
2024.01.17
Great services within your budget. Highly recommended!
Rio b.
Rio b.
2022.05.28
Verified
Loved it, worth the price Lovee the lights, colors, and the product's design with positive quotes. And can see many more designs and would love to order more and more.
charlotte b.
charlotte b.
2022.03.22
Verified
Love love loved having Medmax solutions as a great help for our business, stop second-guessing and j My business hasn't been doing well for the past few years. All my hopes were lost to get back on track, but voila! Medmax solutions were like a knight in shining armor for my business
Jayesh K.
Jayesh K.
2021.12.21
Verified
The best software for signing documents digitally with ease and hassle-free process. The best platform to sign all the documents digitally for enhancing business workflow. You can also store the signature with the help of API to load it directly whenever needed.
Advertisement
Lovely L.
Lovely L.
2021.08.08
Verified
Best Digital Marketing Agency In Kerala I am happy to say that Univsense is the Best Digital Marketing Firm. I really appreciate the univsense team for delivering the results upto my expectations.
Ukpono O.
Ukpono O.
2020.07.11
Verified
Legit business If you looking for a cool business to invest, I recommend superone. Best block chain based multibillion dollar business. Be a co-owner of a great game app. I trust the owners and developers. Hit me up on Facebook is you wanna make money. Ukpono Oscar
John T.
John T.
2018.10.17
Verified
Thanks That's good Thanks for order store team But 100 character is much I don't know what I say :D aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Daniel R.
Daniel R.
2016.04.13
Verified
Touch Screen Coffee table here We have been waiting and searching for touch screen tables to create an interactive experience at our bar. Finally, we found them on yanteen for a very reasonable price. Not the $******* you would pay in the US. I just hope they last.
Advertisement
Peter H.
Peter H.
2015.08.03
Verified
Interactive whiteboard good quality. The interactive whiteboard aka touchscreen TV are excellent for demonstrations it is just they cost too much typically. The ones sold here are good, but it is just a display and you need to use your own OS. I wish they had ones with built in windows 8 or 10
Kevin V.
Kevin V.
2015.06.05
Verified
Cheap retail displays They sell cheap retail picture frames. I bought some after receiving a sample. They are Good, but not great. The price is fabulous and even with shipping they do the job. I would recommend the higher resolution displays.
Eric H.
Eric H.
2015.04.05
Verified
Video wall cheap and easy to assemble The 55 inch video wall units were not that bad for our team to assemble and mount. The controller box was also relatively intuitive. You can find video walls with less material between displays so just ask about that before you order. Those that are flush tend to cost more.