Digital Gearbox Reviews

Digital Gearbox Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 21 reviews

digitalgearbox.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Joey Kinnersley
Joey Kinnersley
2024-02-12
We've been working with Digital Gearbox for since August 2023 and its been an absolute pleasure. The team are super friendly and they quickly understood our needs to grow sales and to understand our target audience better. I would highly recommend Digital Gearbox to anyone who struggles to find the time to manage they're Google or Social advertising strategy / implementation.
Reply from Digital Gearbox 2024-02-13
Thanks Joey! It's been a pleasure working with you.
Active Oxfordshire
Active Oxfordshire
2023-12-19
A huge (and ongoing thanks) to Digital Gearbox for helping us make sense and utilise our Google Ads effectively. As a small charity new to the space, their guidance and knowledge has been vital in our success of launching them over the past 18 months, we've been really lucky to work with Maddie who is great at communicating with us, cutting through some of the technical jargon and maximising our strategy to get the most out each approach. We'd highly recommend them!
Rory Depree
Rory Depree
2023-12-18
I would recommend using Digital Gearbox for paid search activity. Their staff are easy to work with, friendly, and knowledgable on paid search activity.
Bicester Bridal
Bicester Bridal
2023-12-12
Really happy with the service received from Digital Gearbox, excellent communication and positive results!
Paul Sherratt
Paul Sherratt
2023-12-05
The results that we have achieved with Digital Gearbox have been game changing across both our META and google ad activity. The team continually tweaks and challenges to give us quality ROAS across our activity. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Liz Peel-Yates
Liz Peel-Yates
2023-07-17
We’ve been working with DG for a few months and since our first communications they have been exceptional. Extremely professional and knowledgeable but in a really accessible way so I never feel stupid or like I don’t know the marketing lingo. Our return on investment has been fantastic and most importantly we have complete trust and faith in the team. Thanks guys.
Leo Saunders
Leo Saunders
2023-07-13
Digital Gearbox have provided me with a roadmap to help navigate through the jungle and noise of data from my Google Ads. They are no-nonsense and advise with integrity, which can be a rarity in today’s digital marketplace. Highly recommended.
Reply from Digital Gearbox 2023-07-13
Thanks Leo! It's been a pleasure helping you and your business.
Oliver Giles
Oliver Giles
2022-08-30
The guys at digital gearbox have taken the headache of google adwords from us, we couldn't be happier. The results we are now getting through google are much better, we look forward to tasking digital gearbox with more advertising via facebook and Instagram
Pascal Fintoni
Pascal Fintoni
2022-08-24
Practical and expert advice you can trust, the team at Digital Gearbox really understand the art and science of PPC, Social Advertising and Digital Marketing and enjoy working closely with their clients to get great results.
Rowan Hill
Rowan Hill
2022-08-04
I have no hesitation in recommending these guys. Their audit was thorough and concise with no pressure sales.
Natasha Chevis
Natasha Chevis
2022-08-03
Digital Gearbox have been beyond helpful, we have been able to put our trust in them and they have shown they understand our needs as a brand and given us a strategy to move forward with.
Andrew Moon
Andrew Moon
2020-09-10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
It has been a pleasure working with Becky and her team at Digital Gearbox. Working with us on a variety of Google and Facebook ads, The Digital Gearbox team provided great guidance and support throughout implementation and running. We would highly recommend their services.
Reply from Digital Gearbox 2020-09-25
The pleasure has been ours Andrew, Thank you!
Julie Macken
Julie Macken
2020-06-30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We've worked with Becky and the team at Digital Gearbox for about 2 years now. Initially knowing very little about PPC advertising and with small budgets, Becky patiently put together an affordable and understandable campaign - an easy start point for us which we've subsequently built on, making sure we've never overstretched ourselves but have continued to grow. One of the things I love about Becky and her team is that they do what they say and they say what they do! They're also a fun bunch and don't drown me in digi-geek-speak!
Reply from Digital Gearbox 2020-07-08
Thank you for your kind words Julie! We love your product and seeing your business grow!
Hello CreateEngageConvert
Hello CreateEngageConvert
2019-03-26
An invaluable source of knowledge and support for all things PPC. The perfect partner for any SEO agency wanting to offer paid services to clients.
Reply from Digital Gearbox 2019-03-27
Thank you for the kind review Matt.
Urban Element
Urban Element
2019-03-26
Digital Gearbox carried out a detailed account analysis that has uncovered some excellent opportunities. The team are friendly, insightful, and a pleasure to work with.
Reply from Digital Gearbox 2019-03-26
Thanks for the kind review guys. Always a pleasure!
Paper Isle
Paper Isle
2018-12-19
We were very happy with the service provided by Becky and the team, they put time and attention into the account to improve performance, so I'd happily recommend them!
Reply from Digital Gearbox 2019-01-04
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to work with you & we were pleased to help make your campaigns a success this year.
Laurence Caro
Laurence Caro
2018-12-06
A very impressive PPC agency. The company has a really young and fresh feeling about it and the service you get is second to none. Becky, Michael and the rest of the team offer a very personal approach and I highly recommend their services. It’s great to work with like-minded digital marketing people who actually know what they’re talking about and get great results!
Reply from Digital Gearbox 2019-03-26
Thanks for the kind words Laurence. Looking forward to helping more businesses successfully dominate Google & get found by their ideal customers with you!
Univar Specialty Consumables
Univar Specialty Consumables
2018-08-01
I can not speak highly enough of the team at Digital Gearbox. They have accelerated our Google Ads campaigns in the space of a few months. Communication is excellent and we can always rely on a quick response to any questions that we have. Would highly recommend them.
Reply from Digital Gearbox 2019-03-26
Thank you for the kind review. We love happy customers :-)
Kelly Dowson
Kelly Dowson
2018-06-20
The team at Digital Gearbox are great, very attentive and always there when you need them. The service they have provided has helped grow my business massively and has resulted in us doubling in size since we began working with them almost 2 years ago. Can not recommend them enough.
Reply from Digital Gearbox 2018-06-20
Thanks for this lovely review Kelly. We really value your feedback and ongoing custom and look forward to helping your business grow further.
Fisher Alvin
Fisher Alvin
2018-04-27
We have been working with Digital Gearbox for over 18 months now and have found their expertise and knowledge invaluable. Always available to discuss things, quick to respond to changes and always done in a friendly and professional manner. I would recommend Digital Gearbox to anyone looking for help with Google PPC and the growth of their digital business activities
Reply from Digital Gearbox 2018-04-27
Thank you so much for the kind review. Looking forward to helping you grow over the next 18 months and beyond!