Digital 6ix

Digital 6ix Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Gaurang Sharma
Gaurang Sharma
2024.01.12
I worked with Digital6ix on my company’s website. Their professionalism and customer service was top notch. They got back to me on a timely manner, and the company designed a very professional and user friendly website for us. I will recommend them any day and anytime.
Advertisement
Harjot Singh
Harjot Singh
2023.10.20
Digital 6ix team was so patient, offered unlimited revisions and worked with our budget. I really loved the feel of the website for my new furniture bussiness and thankyou for handling our social media advertising. highly recommended !!
Alec Kapoor
Alec Kapoor
2023.10.19
Indeed. A lot of traffic has been coming in since Digital 6ix started working on our project. They are handling our SEO and SMM services and are proving to be the best digital marketing company in Toronto. Awesome. Yes.
Sky Garbutt
Sky Garbutt
2023.08.21
I can’t begin to tell you how much their team has helped me and my business grow. I am a new business In the Oakville area and they have helped me grow my business way beyond my expectations. Team has gone above and beyond what I have expected. Great communication, great service. I just had my best month since I’ve been in business. I will never use anyone else, digital 6ix has kept their word from day one. Thank you! I appreciate you!
Reply from Digital 6ix 2023.08.22
We’re grateful for your review! Delighted you enjoyed our service. Your feedback inspires us to keep delivering excellence. Looking forward to serving you again soon!
shivam gupta
shivam gupta
2023.08.03
Singh and his staff are very helpful in maintaining the online presence of our small business. They are professional and helpful every step of the way. They answer all of our questions and help us understand what is being done to improve our SEO. If you are looking for help with your business look no further! Digital 6ix is the best at what they do!
Reply from Digital 6ix 2023.08.22
We’re grateful for your review! Delighted you enjoyed our service. Your feedback inspires us to keep delivering excellence. Looking forward to serving you again soon!
Advertisement
Natasha Fetter
Natasha Fetter
2023.07.26
I had a great experience with Digital 6ix! They were very accommodating to all my extra wants and needs. They listened to what I had to say and provided me with the right direction and service for exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend them.
Reply from Digital 6ix 2023.08.22
We’re grateful for your review! Delighted you enjoyed our service. Your feedback inspires us to keep delivering excellence. Looking forward to serving you again soon!
Ishmeet kaur
Ishmeet kaur
2023.07.26
We had an incredible experience working with digital6ix.From our first contact to the follow-up at the end of project. Amazing managent, personable service and extremely helpful professionals. We were not only extremely happy with the final project but also their ongoing process. They were super organised, professional and kept us on track the whole time. We found them to be very personable and trustworthy , they really care about their clients. Simar and his crew are exceptional at their job and offered us a memorable experience. We will definitely work with digital6ix in the future.
Reply from Digital 6ix 2023.08.22
We’re grateful for your review! Delighted you enjoyed our service. Your feedback inspires us to keep delivering excellence. Looking forward to serving you again soon!
Akanksha Arora
Akanksha Arora
2023.07.24
Digital 6ix was tremendous to work with. They focused on growing our audience with google ads and shared the analytics behind what they were doing. Working with Digital 6ix team, I would highly recommend their company, service and dedication. They were always quick to respond to any questions and easy to work with!
Reply from Digital 6ix 2023.08.22
We’re grateful for your review! Delighted you enjoyed our service. Your feedback inspires us to keep delivering excellence. Looking forward to serving you again soon!
Raghav Suri
Raghav Suri
2023.07.17
Digital 6ix is a top performer in the Digital Marketing industry. their services are an asset and aid to growing your business. I would recommend digital 6ix SEO for any business looking to have exposure.
Reply from Digital 6ix 2023.08.22
We’re grateful for your review! Delighted you enjoyed our service. Your feedback inspires us to keep delivering excellence. Looking forward to serving you again soon!
Advertisement