Dianistar Villa

dianistarvillas.com

Dianistar Villa Reviews

Good rating
4.3
65 reviews Verified
Dianistar Villa
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 65 ) 4.3

Khaemba
Khaemba
2021.10.24
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Brian
Brian
2021.10.23
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ Great host (Joseph') ,nice location,serene,peaceful ☹ nothing
Bethwel
Bethwel
2021.10.17
6.0 Verified
Pleasant
Nancy
Nancy
2021.10.11
1.0 Verified
Bad ☹ The toilet was smelling like hell, I told them but no one turned up to clean it.they don't use detergents that's why it was smelling horribly
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021.10.08
9.0 Verified
Superb
Advertisement
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021.10.06
10 Verified
Exceptional
Yana
Yana
2021.10.03
8.0 Verified
Very good
Julius
Julius
2021.10.01
7.0 Verified
Good
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021.09.27
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021.09.26
9.0 Verified
Superb
Jefferson
Jefferson
2021.09.26
9.0 Verified
Good value for money ☺ I liked the way the breakfast is served outside the cottage
Pharis
Pharis
2021.09.24
10 Verified
Exceptional
A
A
2021.09.23
8.0 Verified
Thank you Dianistar Villa. Fantastic stay/good value for money ☺ Excellent value for money Exceptionally helpful staff who helped us get around and provided recommendations and organized for an excursion. Breathtaking rustic ambience and scenery Very close proximity to the beach and availability of transport. Loved that they offered self catering with a well equipped kitchen ☹ We loved our stay but they should offer more options for breakfast. It got quite monotonous after a few days.
Advertisement
Shane
Shane
2021.09.22
10 Verified
Great value and super comfortable ☺ A really cozy and homely place and great value. Josef is an impeccable host and all the staff are friendly and welcoming. The beds are incredible too. Highly recommended!
Jolien
Jolien
2021.09.21
7.0 Verified
Good price for a stay close to Galu Beach. ☺ The terrain is nice; lots of trees and the pool was clean when we were there. Our room was spacious, with a large balcony. The price is good for that location. Staff was friendly and helpful. ☹ The whole place is quite outdated. The room we stayed can use an update, especially the bathroom.
Florence
Florence
2021.09.20
10 Verified
Dianistar Villa ? ☺ The room was big and spacious, The Bed was Big and Comfortable, There was Air-conditioning in the room which was a plus. Also the Inhouse cook made us tasty meals for really cheap! The pool was clean and we could swim at night. All round great stay. ☹ The Villa is a bit far from Ukunda Airstrip but still easy accessible by Taxi or By Tuktuk.
Andreas
Andreas
2021.09.19
10 Verified
Comfy small + quiet guesthouse 5 minutes away from beach, exceptionally good value (my 2nd booking) ☺ Comfy small and quiet guesthouse just a 5 minute walk away from the beach, exceptionally good value for upmarket Diani Beach. Clean rooms with large rustic double beds. Nice pool. Good wifi unless you go too far from reception. Secure parking. Helpful resident staff. Good beachside restaurant (separate business) nearby.
Advertisement
Andreas
Andreas
2021.09.19
10 Verified
Comfy small and quiet guesthouse just a 5 minute walk away from the beach, exceptionally good value ☺ Comfy small and quiet guesthouse just a 5 minute walk away from the beach, exceptionally good value for upmarket Diani Beach. Clean rooms with large rustic double beds. Nice pool. Good wifi unless you go too far from reception. Secure parking. Helpful resident staff. Good beachside restaurant (separate business) nearby.
Yolandae
Yolandae
2021.09.19
8.0 Verified
Very good ☹ Nice time
Thinking
Thinking
2021.09.18
7.0 Verified
Good