Diamond Smiles Dental Centre

Diamond Smiles Dental Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
215 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (215)
Jackie Bonsall
Jackie Bonsall
2024.04.13
I have just attended my routine check up appointment - as always first class treatment from Richard - thank you.
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2022.07.06
Thank you Jackie for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
PM
PM
2024.04.05
Michele Town
Michele Town
2024.03.21
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2024.03.27
Thank you Michele for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sheila Moretti
Sheila Moretti
2024.03.15
I have been a dental patient with Diamond Smiles for many years. The Receptionists and Dental Assistants are very professional and welcoming. My Dentist Richard is very kind, caring and professional. He always puts me at ease with a little catch-up chat. I would recommend Diamond Smiles to anyone, and especially if they are fearful of the Dentist.
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2024.03.27
Thank you Sheila for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Pam Haythornthwaite
Pam Haythornthwaite
2024.03.13
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2023.05.22
Thank you Pam for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Gavin Parker
Gavin Parker
2024.03.01
Fantastic dentist great staff friendly and helpful.
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2022.10.19
Thank you Gavin for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sarah Boyd
Sarah Boyd
2024.02.24
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2024.03.27
Thank you Sarah for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Julie Webster
Julie Webster
2024.02.23
All the team at the dentist are fantastic including the receptionists. I've been to the dentist for a few years now.Richard makes you feel at ease, he explains everything as I'm nervous. Thank you
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2022.11.04
Thank you Julie for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Neil Franklin
Neil Franklin
2024.02.20
Yesterday after a full and previous day of pain also through the night from my back tooth i was fragile and extremely sore i rung the surgery first thing and spoke to Sarah who was so compassionate to my situation, she then organised a meeting with Richard and by mid afternoon all was dealt with and my tooth removed, i am so thankful to you all at Diamond Smiles you guys are really the best !...............Thank you so much !
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2021.07.22
Thank you Neil for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Neil Rankin
Neil Rankin
2024.02.17
Excellent care in a friendly welcoming atmosphere. Very rare can you say a visit to the dentist is a pleasure but Diamond Smiles is the exception.
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2024.03.27
Thank you Neil for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sophie Beaumont
Sophie Beaumont
2024.02.12
Mr Parker is a very good dentist: excellent 'bedside' manners and great care.
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2024.02.14
Thank you Sophie for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
johnathan bennett
johnathan bennett
2024.02.09
I've always had a positive experience, due to the expertise and general pleasant attitude throughout the staff. I highly recommend this practice. Well done Richard and Co. J
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2024.02.14
Thank you Johnathan for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Emma Watson
Emma Watson
2024.02.01
By far the best dentist I’ve ever had. Excellent patient care, so reassuring and professional throughout treatment.
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2024.02.06
Thank you Emma for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Jeanette Nicholson
Jeanette Nicholson
2024.01.21
Very caring and sympathetic to your concerns or anxiety. Would recommend.
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2022.09.30
Thank you Jeanette for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Lynn Smith
Lynn Smith
2024.01.18
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2024.02.06
Thank you Lynn for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Susan Greenwood
Susan Greenwood
2024.01.17
We are very happy with Diamond Smiles dental practice.I am always treated with great care and understanding and could not wish to be cared for by any other dentist as Richard .I have no fear at all and always feel in control.
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2021.07.31
Thank you Susan for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. Richard and the team will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Barrie Jones
Barrie Jones
2024.01.09
I have used Diamond Smiles for many years now and always been more than satisfied with their treatment ,care and attention. They were no different for my appointment this week.
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2023.06.20
Thank you Barrie for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Julie Sobczak
Julie Sobczak
2024.01.09
Thank you to Dr Faisal and dental nurses for their professional, efficient and friendly service.
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2024.01.09
Thank you Julie for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Alison town
Alison town
2023.12.14
Very friendly and professional.
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2024.01.02
Thank you Alison for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Jonathan Stubbs
Jonathan Stubbs
2023.12.05
Reply from Diamond Smiles Dental Centre 2022.11.17
Thank you Jonathan for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.