Dial A Dent

Dial A Dent Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
80 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (80)
Mark Hounslow
Mark Hounslow
2023.10.24
I damaged my bumper and needed someone to repair it. I saw the reviews on Eddie's work and I'm so glad I got him to do mine. The results were astounding. A perfect match (metallic bronze - not easy) and now you would never know it had been damaged. I would definitely recommend and know who to turn to again if I need any repairs in the future. Fantastic job Eddie.
Reply from Dial A Dent 2023.10.24
Hi Mark thanks for kind review. Cheers Ed
Advertisement
christine nash_607@hotmail.com
christine nash_607@hotmail.com
2023.08.26
Eddie has done a great job on my car many thanks easy to arrange as well
Reply from Dial A Dent 2023.08.26
Hi Christine Thanks for kind review. Cheers Eddie
Agnes Kerr
Agnes Kerr
2023.08.24
Amazing service all the way from initial enquiry. Super quick to provide a honest and reasonable quote for some paint scuffs and bumps. Arranged convenient time to suit me, attended on time and completed removal of bumper scuffs to an amazing standard in super speedy time. Amazing paint match and wouldn't even know any repairs have been carried out. A real gem of a guy and would not hesitate to use services again if or when I need them 🙏
Reply from Dial A Dent 2023.08.24
Hi Anges Thanks for kind review. Cheers Eddie
Nicole Alteirac
Nicole Alteirac
2023.08.13
I contacted Eddie on Saturday night and got an answer straight away. Eddie was able to come on the Sunday to fix the scratches on the wheel arch. Very good communication. Eddie arrived on time, he was polite and very helpful. He did an excellent job in no time. I can recommend him and have already done so. Thank you Eddie
Reply from Dial A Dent 2023.08.13
Hi Nicole Thanks for the kind review. Cheers Eddie
Trevsl2
Trevsl2
2023.06.11
I did a lot of research trying to find someone who was reliable, trustworthy & very professional to repair scratches on my car bonnet. I looked at so many other specialist car repairs & I found Eddie by chance on Google. I browsed through reviews on Google & on his website. He had so many fantastic reviews & I decided he would be the best person to repair my car bonnet. Eddie arrived on time & came well prepared with what he needed to do. He was extremely friendly & we had a brilliant conversation. I am pleased with the end result to what Eddie managed to achieve, It’s beyond brilliant & my car looks like brand new, with its illuminating shine. I would totally recommend Eddie for any work you may require. He is definitely trustworthy, honest & reliable with the service that he provides. Thanks Eddie for all your kind help.
Reply from Dial A Dent 2023.06.11
Hi Treville Thanks for kind review and happy to help. Cheers Eddie
Advertisement
Howard T
Howard T
2023.04.04
Eddie did a great job and the price was very reasonable too. The before and after photos say it all. I would definitely recommend this 1st class service.
Reply from Dial A Dent 2023.04.04
Thanks Howard for kind review. Cheers Eddie
Bryan foreman
Bryan foreman
2023.03.30
Eddie came to colour code my sons black Corsa front bumper, grill and fog light cover and done a fantastic job really really please. If I need any more work I will definitely be using Eddie great job thanks.
Reply from Dial A Dent 2023.03.30
Hi Bryan Thanks for kind review. Cheers Eddie
Simon Gusterson
Simon Gusterson
2023.01.09
This is my second time using dialadent, as I have found Eddie to be very professional and definitely a craftsman at his trade. Experience counts and excellent value too. Thanks Eddie
Reply from Dial A Dent 2023.01.10
Cheers Simon for nice review
Toby Gebbie
Toby Gebbie
2022.09.10
Eddie is certainly a perfectionist - excellent service from start to finish. Couldn’t recommend more highly.
Reply from Dial A Dent 2022.09.12
Hi Toby Thanks for kind review. Cheers Eddie
Advertisement
Alex Bell
Alex Bell
2022.07.14
Had a nasty scuff on the rear bumper of my car, Eddie came to sort it and left three hours later and the repair was completely removed. So impressed, such a perfectionist, would certainly recommend. Thanks Eddie very much.
Reply from Dial A Dent 2022.07.14
Hi Alex Thanks for kind review. Cheers Eddie
Geoff Hawkins
Geoff Hawkins
2022.05.21
Eddie, has carried out a really good repair to our badly scratched car at a very competitive price. Would have no hesitation in recommending DialaDent.
Reply from Dial A Dent 2022.05.23
Hi Geoff Thanks for kind review. Cheers Eddie
Seb Terry
Seb Terry
2022.03.21
Dial a Dent were fantastic, the repair is perfect, the service was great and the price was very fair! Thank you Eddie
Reply from Dial A Dent 2022.03.21
Hi Seb thanks for kind review. Cheers Eddie
James Boudville
James Boudville
2022.03.16
I recently used Dial A Dent to repair a large scuff on my rear bumper (Range Rover Evoque). Eddie did a super job and I highly recommend this service. Fast, efficient and good price point. Thank you!
Reply from Dial A Dent 2022.03.17
Hi James Thanks for kind review. Cheers Eddie
Advertisement
kelvin smith
kelvin smith
2022.02.17
Thrilled with the work Eddie has done on my two mini coopers. Very professional and excellent value for money, highly recommended for all car body work .
Reply from Dial A Dent 2022.02.21
Hi Kelvin Thanks for kind review. Cheers Eddie
Tony Holmes
Tony Holmes
2021.12.20
Another great job done by Eddie. Repaired and resprayed the bumper scuffs on the SEAT without any fuss. Thanks again.
Reply from Dial A Dent 2019.12.04
Thanks for kind review. Cheers Eddie
Peter McKenzie
Peter McKenzie
2021.12.15
Eddie is a true professional. Pictures below show before (first 2) and after. So happy with the work done. Car looks better than new. Great price and much better than taking to your dealer. Give Eddie a ring...
Reply from Dial A Dent 2021.12.16
Hi Peter Thanks for kind review. Cheers Eddie
martin oxley
martin oxley
2021.10.14
Have used Ed's service 2 or 3 times now on my car and my partners van. Always been hugely impressed by the quality of his workmanship, also very reliable and friendly. No hesitation in recommding his services.
Reply from Dial A Dent 2021.11.14
Hi Martin thanks for kind review. Cheers Eddie
Advertisement
Mike Anderson
Mike Anderson
2021.09.19
Having been let down by three other people who offer similar services Eddie was a breath of fresh air. He responded quickly in giving a quote and once we'd accepted he kept us informed about when he was coming. The repair looks great and his prices are reasonable too.Anymore scuffs and minor bodywork we know where to go now.
Reply from Dial A Dent 2021.09.19
Hi Mike thanks for your kind review. Cheers Eddie
Tom Lake
Tom Lake
2021.06.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Used Dial A Dent to repair some minor damage to rear bumper - highly recommend Eddie. Professional, fantastic finish and very reasonably priced.
Reply from Dial A Dent 2021.06.19
Hi Tom thanks for kind review. Cheers Eddie
Elizabeth Herridge
Elizabeth Herridge
2021.05.27
Positive
Quality
First time using Eddie - so impressed with his friendly, reliable and super professional service. The finish on the car exceeded all expectations and didn't break the bank. Can't recommend enough!
Reply from Dial A Dent 2021.05.28
Hi Elizabeth thanks for kind review. Cheers Eddie