D Fittings

D Fittings Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
115 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (115)
Nicoleta Semcovici
Nicoleta Semcovici
2024.01.15
Very professional and very good quality of work and good price !!! I would recomand to everyone!
Prakash Bir
Prakash Bir
2023.09.05
Very professional
Dina Patel
Dina Patel
2023.07.09
Brilliant service and quality! I wanted fitted wardrobes and a media unit installed within 2 weeks and after searching online found D fittings. Their reviews were excellent and I believe in supporting local businesses. I was so impressed with their “can-do” attitude and no adjustment seemed too difficult. The designs were excellent, timely and reflective of our needs. The installation went very smoothly and was all completed within 2 days. The team worked well around our other builders and contractors on site and were mindful of the new furniture, flooring and walls. Communication channels were always open and Deepak and his team responded promptly to any questions or queries that arose. Even with the limitations in imported goods, there were plenty of materials, handles and finishes to choose from. I highly recommend their service and imagine it will be even easier once the showroom is complete.
Sithara Nair
Sithara Nair
2023.05.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The team was very responsive and did a fab job installing it! There was a bit of a misunderstanding in the design but Deepak was quick to intervene and fix it as soon as possible. Highly recommend the company. Happy with the fitted wardrobes and service.
Peter Nuttall
Peter Nuttall
2023.05.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Excellent craftmanship at a very competitive price. We have been super happy with the result of having bespoke fitted wardrobes in three rooms, and two with sloping ceilings. Manu and team were a pleasure to have in the house while completing the job. If you're looking for a firm to design and install bespoke fitted wardrobes, give Dfittings a call!
Puricake T
Puricake T
2023.04.18
Positive
Quality
Would recommend We recently had fitted wardrobes and overhead cabinets done by Dfittings. Got an immediate quote from Ravi who took the measurements. They also have a workshop and were able to show us samples. Work was done 1 week after paying deposit and all completed in a day. Wardrobe and cabinets looked great and sturdy. Very happy with the service and finished product!
Ghalib Ullah
Ghalib Ullah
2023.04.16
An excellent job finished to a very high quality. The installers were incredibly considerate also - laying down protective coverings on carpets and tidied up after themselves. Very polite too. Would highly recommend.
Bhavini Patel
Bhavini Patel
2022.11.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Liana Pop
Liana Pop
2022.09.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional team, high quality materials and very prompt delivery. Will definitely use your services again
mikesh patel
mikesh patel
2022.08.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Great service at a fantastic price! Did my entire house including a full study
Kalpesh Varsani
Kalpesh Varsani
2022.05.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Start to finish the team at D-fittings were polite, informative and took pride in there work. I was impressed that the owner had to be on site for the finishing of the job. He simply would not finish until the job was perfect. I've not come across many people with such passion for attention to detail in awhile. Well done to Dipak and his team for creating our bespoke wardrobes.
Tobi O
Tobi O
2022.03.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I used dfittings to make inbuilt wardrobes in the master's and kids bedroom and I must say the quality of product service was very very good. From the design, to the last minute modifications and installation, it was all well executed. They also removed the existing wardrobes in the rooms and disposed of them neatly. The entire works was carried out neatly and timely. I highly recommend this company. Thank you very much
Shahzeen Shakure
Shahzeen Shakure
2022.02.25
Positive
Professionalism
They provide excellent and professional services. The work is done fast and on time. I was very pleased with their work and would definitely recommend them.
Edyta Wilim
Edyta Wilim
2022.02.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I used Dfittings for a custom-made wardrobe and a bed. The design itself was tricky as I have a small space and order it to maximize on it and high ceilings. The firm was very professional from the start. They offered a free consultation at my place to understand more my needs and the place they need to work with. Also they took the measurements and suggested very helpful solutions and designs. I had felt from the beginning that Ravi was very experienced and knowledgeable. At the fitting day I met the carpenters and fitters where Manu was the leader. He is so talented, accurate, kind, efficient and helpful! I feel like I couldn't be any luckier with finding better company! The final effect is so beautiful and impressive! Literally it wows all my friends!!! I will surely work with them again and I am so looking forward to it as they will make my house so much prettier and spacious! Thank you so much DFittings team for your patience and making my dream project happened!
Frank Khalid
Frank Khalid
2022.02.23
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
We required quite a few rooms fitted with wardrobes and Deepak and Mannu have been exceotional in their design, service and proffessionalism. Even at a late stage in the Project Deepak always aimed to please the customer which is not common in this type of field. I would definately recommend DFittings to everyone if they want a great quality product custom fitted in their homes. Thank you very much once again.
S S
S S
2021.11.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Ashok Lakhani
Ashok Lakhani
2021.11.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Excellent design, quality and very professional fitting. Very happy with the timely service with a smile. Thoroughly recommend without any hesitation.
Harry Ellis
Harry Ellis
2021.09.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Great experience from start to finish! Excellent communication and managed to measure up and install our bespoke storage within days. Thank you !
nadia hewitt
nadia hewitt
2021.09.25
I strongly Reccomended D Fittings. Deepak, Ravi and Manoo were very professional, warm and welcoming. They responded quickly with quotes and measurements. They allowed me to visit their showroom & warehouse so I could get a better idea of finishes. They made changes without a fuss if when I changed my mind about design elements . Moreover their price was competitive
Reema Chopra
Reema Chopra
2021.08.30
Positive
Quality
Value