Devry Smith Frank LLP Reviews

Devry Smith Frank LLP Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 41 reviews

devrylaw.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (41)
Cory
Cory
2024-01-29
Advertisement
Nicole Corbett
Nicole Corbett
2023-11-10
Kenna and Mike are amazing to deal with. They get helped my husband so much in his family court case. Helped to show the courts that he has rights as a father. I would highly recommend Kenna and her team.
Jasmine MacPhee
Jasmine MacPhee
2023-09-18
Wonderful to work with. Thank you for everything.
phil dewsbury
phil dewsbury
2023-09-18
I've dealt with Kenna B twice. Both interactions were perfect. She is reachable and addresses my issues professionally. Mike and Kenna are very well prepared which leaves a feeling that my situation is in good hands. Highly recomended.
Tariq Adnan Mou Shahin
Tariq Adnan Mou Shahin
2023-09-15
I retained Ms. Kenna Bromley as my family lawyer, and I am very happy with the services provided by her. Ms. Bromley took my matter seriously and understood my situation in every details. She is very understanding, professional, and extremely helpful during our online zoom court hearing. I really really recommend Ms. Kenna Bromley and her clerk, Mike Hepburn as they both response very promptly to all my inquiries and make things very smooth for me in my matter even in this tough situation I am in. I am really grateful to retain Ms. Bromley, including her team and firm. I will definitely recommend Ms. Bromley, her team and firm to anyone that needs their professional services.
Advertisement
Michelle Trumbley
Michelle Trumbley
2023-09-14
Kenna Bromley and her law clerk, Mike Hepburn, were a lifeline during my divorce. They were always available, quick to respond, and incredibly empathetic to the emotional challenges I faced. Navigating the legal complexities of family law can be daunting, but Kenna and Mike made the process feel manageable. Their expertise and genuine care for their clients are unmatched. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need of family law representation. They are a truly exceptional team, and I am immensely grateful for their support.
Claudia Noumeir
Claudia Noumeir
2023-05-16
My son had had a good experience with the Barrie location firm. So, when he needed help with another matter, he consulted them again. This time, he was transferred to the Toronto firm, to Asher Frankel, more specifically. After a phone consultation, he agreed to help out and gave instructions to follow, which he did. The next day, that lawyer ghosted all calls and messages from my son, who was stuck at the border, in dire need of assistance! So unprofessional! What a huge disappointment, considering that livelihoods were at stake.
Rosette Okala
Rosette Okala
2023-02-10
Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend, especially Moyo, who I dealt with. I will definitely deal with them again whenever the needs arises.
Glen Sheridan
Glen Sheridan
2023-01-17
Professional and friendly.
Advertisement
SoulFury
SoulFury
2022-08-09
Angela Leblanc
Angela Leblanc
2022-07-31
Angie E.
Angie E.
2022-04-28
Eugene Lysikov
Eugene Lysikov
2021-11-16
Advertisement
Jacqueline Silvester
Jacqueline Silvester
2021-07-18
Kenna Bromley was always available, attentive to detail, and super knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Moheb Bassily
Moheb Bassily
2021-03-02
George Messih 5/5! Needed some work done regarding a tenant and landlord dispute. He resolved it for my clients within the day, when it seemed like such a tall order. Couldn’t say enough great things about his professionalism and character!
Nada M
Nada M
2021-03-02
George was extremely professional and helpful. My relative required legal documents that were time sensitive and George was efficient and patient with our family through the entire process. In a time that was stressful, George was kind, understanding and provided guidance for us. We are so very grateful!
Mira Moussa
Mira Moussa
2021-03-02
We retained George Messih, a lawyer at this firm, to represent us in the sale of our old house and also the purchase of a new house. George was excellent! Not only was he very thorough and took the time to answer the hundreds of questions we had, but he was very effective! We had a very difficult seller to deal with and the seller’s lawyer was also unfortunately very difficult to deal with. However, this did not get in the way of George’s ability to effectively and diligently represent our best interest and to fight for us and we ended up getting everything we were entitled to. I highly recommend George as a lawyer for real estate transactions and all other legal services he provides. George is very patient and calm but fights the good fight for his clients when needed.
Advertisement
John Habib
John Habib
2021-03-02
First time working with a lawyer and George really took care of me. He’s very professional and knowledgeable. He was always available for any questions and was very patient when explaining everything to me. Highly recommend his services. So glad to have him by my side!
Elizabeth Pawliw- Fry
Elizabeth Pawliw- Fry
2021-02-24
I have always been a big fan of Eric Taves who joined this firm in the last few years. I have since worked with George Messih in the last few years. He and his staff are very competent and nice to deal with. I will always hold Eric Taves as a gold standard. Cant help it. Personable, kind, knowledgeable and fair. I wish all lawyers would take a page out of his play book and follow the same lead.
FRANCO G.
FRANCO G.
2021-01-15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am very pleased with the services provided by Kenna Bromley. Kenna took my matter on with an incredibly short timeline. Kenna was very responsive, professional and extremely helpful during her court appearance. I HIGHLY recommend Kenna Bromley and her clerk (Nicole George) as they both acted - professionally and quickly to help resolve my matter with a WIN OUTCOME. I truly felt the three of us were a team as we worked together to solve my matter. Thank you Kenna and Nicole, I am forever grateful.