Jenkins and Sons

devjenkinssons.wpenginepowered.com

Jenkins and Sons التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.8
571 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Jenkins and Sons
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 571 ) 4.8

Charles Hoffnagle
Charles Hoffnagle
2024.04.15
Our oil heater went down during the worst time in bad cold weather after Christmas. Dave did everything he could to get the old heater going and explained that the heater would need to be eventually replaced. As he predicted it went down. His repair got us through. We then met with Jeff the owner of the company. He explained how heaters are way more efficient than the 60 year old one we had. We set up the time and the crew installed the new heater. The heater is everything they say it is. We have consistent hot water for showers, for cleaning, and heat. Thanks Dave and Jeff for making the whole process an easy one.
ceejayroxy
ceejayroxy
2024.04.01
إيجابي
القيمة
Came out promptly and fixed problem.
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2023.11.20
Thank you for the review!
Grace Ufot
Grace Ufot
2024.03.27
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2024.04.15
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Thurman Odell
Thurman Odell
2024.03.26
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2024.04.15
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
susan bright
susan bright
2024.03.26
Dave was our technician very professional and very knowledgeable about heaters was quick to diagnose and repair the the furnace He also explained everything he was doing
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2024.04.15
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
J Lane
J Lane
2024.03.22
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2024.04.15
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Chuck Pedano
Chuck Pedano
2024.03.22
Tom was excellent, installed our dishwasher, communicated every step of the way. We have additional plumbing needs and look forward in working with Jenkins Plumbing.
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2024.04.15
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Bruce Zeiger
Bruce Zeiger
2024.03.17
Called on Sunday morning and had problem resolved within few hours
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2024.01.19
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Tarik Anderson
Tarik Anderson
2024.03.15
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Service is always reliable, professional, and on time.
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2024.03.20
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Mary Girard
Mary Girard
2024.03.13
Chris and Adrian were very professional and knowledgeable. They addressed all my concerns, solved the problems and also gave great advice with issues I didn't know I had. All fixed. Thank you again.
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2024.03.20
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
d engram
d engram
2024.03.11
I called Jenkins and Sons Plumbing & Heating to clear a clogged sewer drain. The technicians that arrived at my house were courteous, friendly and professional. They resolved the issue with the sewer drain in a timely manner.
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2024.03.20
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Prakash Patel
Prakash Patel
2024.03.07
Great job
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2024.03.20
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Gabrielle Mancy
Gabrielle Mancy
2024.03.05
Thanks for the extra TLC!
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2024.03.20
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Alfred Cimirro
Alfred Cimirro
2024.03.05
Neat clean never knew they were hear great tech yhe company to use
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2024.03.20
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
J. Eric Pitman
J. Eric Pitman
2024.02.23
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2024.03.20
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Maleaka Stokrs
Maleaka Stokrs
2024.02.22
Great job very professional. I would certainly use this service again with any heating or plumbing issues I may experience in the future. He knew what was wrong just by looking and worked expeditiously to repair the issue.
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2024.03.20
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
roughseas1947
roughseas1947
2024.02.19
I purchased a Bradford White hot water heater. The person installing was knowledgeable and the installation went smoothly. The area was left clean. The price was competitive compared to another well known HVAC company.
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2024.02.21
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Joyce Jeuell
Joyce Jeuell
2024.02.17
David the technician, was thorough and answered all of my questions. He was patient, efficient and very professional. I felt so comfortable and reassured after David made the repairs. I highly recommend using Jenkins!
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2024.02.21
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Michael Silverman
Michael Silverman
2024.02.17
Can’t say enough positive things about Jenkins. Just an awesome company with awesome techs. Came out within 2 hours of service call at night and fixed my heating issue
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2024.02.21
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
bill weaver
bill weaver
2024.02.16
They do excellent work and make sure your up and running again fast
الرد من Jenkins and Sons 2024.02.21
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.