RSUK Group

RSUK Group Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Chris Elliott
Chris Elliott
2024.02.02
Really pleased with the completed job, great team and highly recommend.
Advertisement
Richard Roberts
Richard Roberts
2024.01.09
We noticed a leak in our roof, after a little investigation we found that the membrane was torn around the mountings for the solar panels...RSUK group came to help - Jack, great guy to deal with, lots of help and got the ball rolling. Paul and Andy the two lads who came to fix the roof. Great work ethic and did all they could to get the work finished in a timely fashion. Thanks to all involved.
Sally Powell
Sally Powell
2023.12.01
Dominic and Dave worked very hard very efficient and professional. A pleasure to have such dedicated workers completing the job with skill and diligence. Very happy customer
Charlie Chopper
Charlie Chopper
2023.11.09
Dom and Andy were great. Went above and beyond. Great to see a company that interested in feedback too. Highly recommend
Mick Waters
Mick Waters
2023.10.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jack from Ecoscheme was very helpful when I first phoned about a problem I had with my solar panels. After the engineer had inspected the system and found out what the problem was within a week the scaffolding was up and 3 days later the engineers were here and rectified the problem. A very efficient operation.
Advertisement
Natalie R
Natalie R
2023.10.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great repair work carried out, Was kept notified around the scaffolding installation and the repairs to our solar panels. Work was completed and they were very professional and friendly and would 100% recommend
Mariusz Peda
Mariusz Peda
2023.09.11
Great company with very nice and helpful people. Our solar installation went smooth and with no problems. Everything looks neat and clean. Thanks!
William Brakewell
William Brakewell
2023.09.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very helpful, very well mannered lads really polite. I would recommend Jack and his team 100%.
Likea king
Likea king
2023.08.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Andy and Harry were exceptional in everything they have done,answered any questions I've asked about our new inverter.Fabulous,polite and friendly! An asset to the company they work for!
Advertisement
Mark Denford
Mark Denford
2023.08.01
Positive
Professionalism
Had RSUK Group team put in the power supply to an air conditioning system I was installing for a client, the guys was very helpful & professional and would highly recommend.
Steven Near
Steven Near
2023.05.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Had Zappi EV chargers installed for both business and private use. Excellent service, did what they said they would do when they said they would do it!!! Would recommend without hesitation.
Great Coates Motors Ltd
Great Coates Motors Ltd
2023.03.02
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have recently had a new solar system installed at our business premises and home by RSUK group. The expert advice given by Jack upon quoting and attention to detail on installation by Bruno and his team where excellent. superb service from start to finish. thank you.
Jason Barker
Jason Barker
2023.03.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We needed an upgrade and repair to our Solar PV system. I am so pleased we chose RSUK Group! They were first class, from quotation right through to installation! Bruno, Jack and the rest of the team were amazing. I would highly recommend them. Thanks again!
Advertisement
Lewis Austwick
Lewis Austwick
2023.01.31
RSUK group installed a new car charger for us at our house. Very neat job and fantastic customer service from start to finish. Highly recommended !
Emily Settle
Emily Settle
2022.11.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A really positive experience. Received a quote for an ev charger, with great explanations and information. All showed great knowledge and professionalism, including during the installation. Made me feel very comfortable with and kept up to date throughout the whole process.