Roselands

Roselands Reviews

Good rating
4.2
4840 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (4835)
Jeff Gilbert
Jeff Gilbert
2024.04.20
Advertisement
Graeme Simmons
Graeme Simmons
2024.04.20
Good Shopping centre
Meher Tarapore
Meher Tarapore
2024.04.20
Selim Vanlioglu
Selim Vanlioglu
2024.04.19
Magnolia
Magnolia
2024.04.17
Busy and diverse shopping centre
Advertisement
Sami Alfukaha
Sami Alfukaha
2024.04.15
Good for shopping!
Soofia Abbas
Soofia Abbas
2024.04.15
Clean and well presented
P. Phungsuk
P. Phungsuk
2024.04.14
Eva marie
Eva marie
2024.04.14
Reminds me of my grandparents coming here nice full of wigs Greeks Italians and arabs you name it what a great centre for your multicultural food needs wow
Advertisement
Brú P
Brú P
2024.04.13
It's not as good as the other complexes, but it'll do the job if you need anything, especially for the seniors.
John Heketua Thomas Paul (aka Hone)
John Heketua Thomas Paul (aka Hone)
2024.04.12
Busy days it get very crowded, there need to be wider avenues between the stalls
Janusz Chucherko
Janusz Chucherko
2024.04.11
Well located, all grocery stores and lots of other services. I'm very happy to visit this shopping centre again .
Norma Rivera
Norma Rivera
2024.04.11
Advertisement
Farhat Innovative
Farhat Innovative
2024.04.09
ASHYMASHY
ASHYMASHY
2024.04.09
NEVER BOOK YOUR DRIVING TEST HERE. First time i arrived there 5 minutes earlier but they said u should be here 15 minutes earlier and dont take u test. Next time officer said i dont take u test coz there’s a crack on ur side mirror🫥.
Sameeha Khan
Sameeha Khan
2024.04.09
Tien Dinh nguyen
Tien Dinh nguyen
2024.04.08
Advertisement
Thanh An
Thanh An
2024.04.07
ash bos
ash bos
2024.04.07
yasmeen shaik
yasmeen shaik
2024.04.07
Good place to spend a few hours. My son likes kids' play area😍
Reply from Roselands 2019.05.28
Thank you for your review and patience during the Redevelopment of Roselands. We do hope you come back and visit.