LA Roofing And Siding LLC Reviews

LA Roofing And Siding LLC Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 189 reviews

dev17.rankfortress.ai
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (181)
Maxine Epps
Maxine Epps
2022-04-28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Let me just say,starting from consult, to roof replacement, the experience was great. I met with Noelle for the inspection and consult, and I felt comfortable and confident with the information and cost estimate. She was on time, professional, and very knowledgeable. Was available to me with any questions, even after hours. The crew that installed my new roof were professional. Cleaned my property after to the point you would not have known they were there. Job was completed in one day. They did a beautiful job, and I love my new roof. Financing options are great and affordable. I highly recommend them.
Advertisement
Jennifer Green
Jennifer Green
2022-04-28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Reply from LA Roofing And Siding LLC 2022-04-28
Thank you for your 5 start review ?
Cristina McLain
Cristina McLain
2022-04-15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent company! From start to end our total experience with them was a pleasure. I highly recommend LA Roofing to anyone is looking for service. Such a great crew of workers organized, quick and thorough. Even clean up was excellent! We couldn’t be happier with our experience with LA Roofing! Definitely go check them out if your in need!
Reply from LA Roofing And Siding LLC 2022-04-15
Thank you so much for your kind words Mrs. McLain , as your Roofer It was a great pleasure to assist you with your Roof Replacement. Our entire LA Roofing team is dedicated to your satisfaction and we are thankful to have earned your 5 star rating. Thank you again for choosing LA Roofing! ?
Joseph Couture
Joseph Couture
2022-04-14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
From the 1st phone call to the last phone call everyone was super professional and amazing!! They did an amazing job at a great price!
Reply from LA Roofing And Siding LLC 2022-04-14
Thank you so much for your kind words, as your Roofer It was a great pleasure to assist you with your Roof Replacement. Our entire LA Roofing team is dedicated to your satisfaction and we are thankful to have earned your 5 star rating. Thank you again for choosing LA Roofing! ?
Yahaira Escribano
Yahaira Escribano
2022-04-14
Positive
Professionalism
I HIGHLY recommend LA Roofing to anyone. From start to finish they were amazing, professional, helpful, honest, and great people. Sergio Diaz is an amazing Sales & Production Manager who helped me greatly. Eddie Mendez the Project Manager was also amazing who made the roof instalation go smoothly. Sergio and Eddie are great communicators and respond so quickly. They made me feel super comfortable! The crew members doing the instalation are such hard workers, professional, and quick. In jusy one day they compelted my roof and I honestly couldn't be any happier with how it came out. They went above and beyond in assisting me as a first time homeowner. If you need a new roof or help with your gutter or siding go with LA Roofing. No regrets on my end in working with them and I've already referred them to a family member. Thank you LA Roofing family!
Reply from LA Roofing And Siding LLC 2022-04-14
Thank you so much for your kind words Mrs. Escribano, as your Roofer It was a great pleasure to assist you with your Roof Replacement. Our entire LA Roofing team is dedicated to your satisfaction and we are thankful to have earned your 5 star rating. Thank you again for choosing LA Roofing! ?
Advertisement
grimm grimmoire
grimm grimmoire
2022-04-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
LA roofing was not my lowest bid, but for $300 more, this is what I received for my money. An inspection of the existing roof. A two day install; including a number of dormers, and the cleanup. Every repair to the roof deck was documented. GAF shingles. The crew was great, the Project Manager was on site to handle any concerns. The permit and town inspection was handled through LA, and I simply cannot thank Luis and Co enough.
Reply from LA Roofing And Siding LLC 2022-04-14
Thank you so much for your kind words, as your Roofer It was a great pleasure to assist you with your Roof Replacement. Our entire LA Roofing team is dedicated to your satisfaction and we are thankful to have earned your 5 star rating. Thank you again for choosing LA Roofing! ?
Brian Derench
Brian Derench
2022-04-09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great roofing contractor. Great work. Any Questions or Concerns he’s there for you. Definitely give Luis and his guys 5 stars. You need a roof call L.A. Roofing.
Reply from LA Roofing And Siding LLC 2022-04-09
Thank you Brian, as your Roofer It was a great pleasure to assist you with your Roof Replacement. Our entire LA Roofing team is dedicated to your satisfaction and we are thankful to have earned your 5 star rating. Thank you again for choosing LA Roofing! ?
marian pereira
marian pereira
2022-04-02
Positive
Professionalism
Good job, we loved it.
Honus Zumar
Honus Zumar
2022-04-01
I HAVE USED THIS CO. 3 TIMES. I AM MOST IMPRESSED WITH THEIR 1 DAY INSTALL, THE CO. TAKES RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE SAFETY OF THE HOUSE. CLEAN UP IS NEVER AN ISSUE. PRICES ARE COMPETITIVE, BUT YOU NEVER GET BETTER SERVICE.
Reply from LA Roofing And Siding LLC 2022-04-01
as your Roofer It was a great pleasure to assist you with your Roof Replacement. Our entire LA Roofing team is dedicated to your satisfaction and we are thankful to have earned your 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing LA Roofing! ?
Advertisement
Tim Gravel
Tim Gravel
2022-03-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Roof looks great. Great communication and professionalism from start to finish. Arrived on time, cleaned up everything before leaving. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from LA Roofing And Siding LLC 2022-03-23
Hello Tim: as your Roofers It was a great pleasure to assist you with your Roof Replacement. Our entire LA Roofing team is dedicated to your satisfaction and we are thankful to have earned your 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing LA Roofing! ?
cc scafuri
cc scafuri
2022-03-22
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Reply from LA Roofing And Siding LLC 2022-03-22
Hello Scafuri: as your Roofers It was a great pleasure to assist you with your Roof Replacement. Our entire LA Roofing team is dedicated to your satisfaction and we are thankful to have earned your 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing LA Roofing!
Daniel Bates
Daniel Bates
2022-03-21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
LA Roofing did a great job replacing my roof and gutters. Everything went smoothly from the estimate through installation to closing out the permit and registering the warranty. Thanks to Eddie, Sergio, Devion, and the crew. Would definitely recommend them.
Reply from LA Roofing And Siding LLC 2022-03-21
Hello Daniel: as your Roofers It was a great pleasure to assist you with your Roof Replacement. Our entire LA Roofing team is dedicated to your satisfaction and we are thankful to have earned your 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing LA Roofing!
Frank Calamaro
Frank Calamaro
2022-03-21
Positive
Professionalism
Luis and his staff are excellent at what they do. Luis came out, toured the project, took picture of the work to be done, and met with us to discuss the work and the cost. The work was completed professionally and completely and the roofs (shed and house) look great…. We were so impressed that we asked Luis and his crew to repair damage to my dad’s house a few months later. Luis came out looked at the work needing to be done.. and told us exactly what needed to be done (it was different then what the insurance adjuster said needed to be done…. ) the work was done professionally and completely and with a follow up call from his office staff to check our satisfaction with each project and answer any questions…HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company. They are all knowledgeable, professional, and a joy to work with… no last minutes surprises of work to be done and ALL work is guaranteed and customer satisfaction is important to them….ALL….from start to cleanup PERFECT!!!
Reply from LA Roofing And Siding LLC 2022-03-21
Hello Frank: as your Roofers It was a great pleasure to assist you with your Roof Replacement. Our entire LA Roofing team is dedicated to your satisfaction and we are thankful to have earned your 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing LA Roofing!
Advertisement
Fern Silva
Fern Silva
2022-03-21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I am so grateful to have gone with LA Roofing to replace my roof. They were honest, kind, reasonable, fast, and super informative throughout the whole process. I really did my research, getting multiple quotes, some of which were competitive but talking to Sergio really convinced me that I was making the right decision. LA Roofing has my highest recommendation, thank you!
Reply from LA Roofing And Siding LLC 2022-03-21
Hello Fernando: as your Roofers It was a great pleasure to assist you with your Roof Replacement. Our entire LA Roofing team is dedicated to your satisfaction and we are thankful to have earned your 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing LA Roofing!
Fermin RV
Fermin RV
2022-03-16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My recent experience with L.A Roofing was satisfactory. I meet with Sergio Diaz who is very well experience in Roofing he not only answer all my questions he even got up to check my Roof before a quote was even consider something the rest of the other companies failed to do. L.A Roofing really cares about the customer as a formal Route sales Representative I am glad to see Companies like L.A Roofing having great customer service. I highly will recommend them to anyone. Thanks a bunch L.A Roofing.
Reply from LA Roofing And Siding LLC 2022-03-18
Hello Fermin: as your Roofers It was a great pleasure to assist you with your Roof Replacement. Our entire LA Roofing team is dedicated to your satisfaction and we are thankful to have earned your 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing LA Roofing!
Amy Ayala
Amy Ayala
2022-03-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
THIS PLACE IS THE BEST FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL EDDIE WAS AMAZING WITH SELLING THE JOB AND ALSO WITH HIS PERMOTION FOLLOWED THE WHOLE PROCESS ALWAYS KEPT ME UPDATED AND IN TH LOOP I HIGHLY REC. THIS COMPANY =) I WILL ABSOLUTELY USE THEM AGAIN
Reply from LA Roofing And Siding LLC 2022-03-07
Hello Mrs. Amy: as your Roofers It was a great pleasure to assist you with your Roof Replacement RoofRepair. Our entire LA Roofing team is dedicated to your satisfaction and we are thankful to have earned your 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing LA Roofing!
Fernando Murgueitio
Fernando Murgueitio
2022-02-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
After a tree fell into our house during a recent storm, we contracted with LA Roofing to repair the gable end of our house, rafters, and then ultimately replace the roof and gutters. This company was the most professional service company we have used in a long time. From the immediate response for a quote, to the schedule of construction, actual work, and inspection of completed project, everything was handled with the utmost care and attention that our project needed. We were provided with quotes and got quick responses to things we added on and everything was completed when promised. We would recommend this company to anyone looking for a job done right!
Reply from LA Roofing And Siding LLC 2022-02-27
Hello Mr. Murgueitio: as your Roofers It was a great pleasure to assist you with your Roof Replacement RoofRepair. Our entire LA Roofing team is dedicated to your satisfaction and we are thankful to have earned your 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing LA Roofing Company!
Advertisement
Ricardo Yaguachi
Ricardo Yaguachi
2022-02-20
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
From the point they came out to provide a quote through the installation of my new roof - I was very impressed with their attention to detail. Connecticut Best Roofing Company
Reply from LA Roofing And Siding LLC 2022-02-20
Hello Mr Ricardo: as your Roofers It was a great pleasure to assist you with your Roof Replacement RoofRepair. Our entire LA Roofing team is dedicated to your satisfaction and we are thankful to have earned your 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing LA Roofing Company!
madelyn hopko
madelyn hopko
2022-01-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from LA Roofing And Siding LLC 2022-01-18
Hello Mrs. Hopko: as your Roofers It was a great pleasure to assist you with your Roof Replacement. Our entire LA Roofing team is dedicated to your satisfaction and we are thankful to have earned your 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing LA Roofing Company!
uma iyer
uma iyer
2022-01-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
They provide good quality work and completed the work in a timely manner. I highly recommend them
Reply from LA Roofing And Siding LLC 2022-01-17
Hello Mrs Iyer : as your Roofers It was a great pleasure to assist you with your Roof Replacement. our entire LA Roofing team is dedicated to your satisfaction and we are thankful to have earned your 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing LA Roofing!