Elite Home Improvements of Australia - EHI Australia Reviews

Elite Home Improvements of Australia - EHI Australia Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 81 reviews

dev.winaya.win
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (29)
Mythical Endy YT
Mythical Endy YT
2021-05-21
Great service, friendly team.
Advertisement
Jezza
Jezza
2021-05-07
We recently had blinds and awnings ordered and installed by Dominic. We are very happy with the professional finish and his service. Been dealing with him for years. Highly recommend him.
Bentley
Bentley
2021-04-20
There are no rating less than one star otherwise I would have rated them below 0, ordered and paid for fly screens 14/12/2020, today its 20/4/2021, they attempted to install one month ago where they sent the products cut wrong, not to size measured, when I called them they had the hide to blame their failure as a company on a previous employee, I am still waiting for my fly screens, stay away if you can and save your money and headache.
Raj Prasad
Raj Prasad
2021-04-06
Extremely disappointed as we ordered Roller Blinds and Plantation Shutters and were promised delivery in November but was not delivered until January. There has been continuous issues with blind chains and vertical blinds which were manufactured incorrectly. We have them on sight three times already but the job is still not correctly done. Accounts threatening legal action so that I pay them for goods and services not delivered or not delivered as promised.
Jyoti Jagtap
Jyoti Jagtap
2021-03-03
Dominic did fantastic job in a very short notice. Very professional and committed to delivering value for the customer. Full satisfaction!!!
Advertisement
Sefira Fikaranda
Sefira Fikaranda
2021-01-28
Recently had a security screen installed and overall had seamless experience. From inquiry to installation everything was handled with the utmost professionalism, making the process seamless. Would 100% recommend EHi to anyone looking to install a security screen or any other home improvement products.
Andres Varela
Andres Varela
2021-01-28
Amazing service & incredibly helpful, friendly team. From start to finish we were able to get an Amplimesh security door, measured, quoted and installed by the same person. They were very informative and genuine and we couldn't be happier with our product. Thank you!
Peter Brown
Peter Brown
2021-01-15
Had some canvas awnings from EHI Richmond.. Very happy with this firm They still have to put the hooks in soon. Very minor. I offered to pay balance of money of $1050 less $100 pending total completion Company said no don't pay balance until completed and you are happy. Very trusting and job was very well done. Very ethical firm.
L L
L L
2021-01-10
had mutilple products ordered and installed from EHI and overall hit and miss and one star experience for me - one installer broke and damaged a whole toughened glass panel of the back sliding door and we have to live with essentially no backdoor and coverage for around 4 weeks while they are ordering replacing glass panel
Advertisement
Rose Spectacular Cakes
Rose Spectacular Cakes
2021-01-07
Beautiful product, Dom very helpful!
Susan Whelan
Susan Whelan
2020-12-22
We have had a number of home improvements completed by EHI. Dominic has been very helpful at all times. We have appreciated his patience and the advice he has offered when helping us to determine what we wanted done. We've had screen doors, awnings and a fully screened enclosure added to our home. Dominic made sure that each job was completed in a timely manner and he was onsite to do the measuring and installations himself whenever possible. We thoroughly appreciate the efforts he went to took install our products and his dedication to ensuring we were happy with the work done. Dominic really values his customers and the products EHI sell. Thank you!
dit meister
dit meister
2020-12-17
We used EHI (their store in the Hills) for all our blinds, shutters, fly-screens, security doors and an outdoor fold-arm pergola. We spent a lot with them!!! I would highly recommend them. Competitively priced, you get measured and quoted by an installer so all your questions answered properly, and the few probs we had post sales were always fixed and they were always extremely helpful. It's just rare to get such thorough service and follow-through on work nowadays. Sue and Jayden in the office were always polite and helpful. Scott who came to quote and install would always make sure he did a good job. Edited review: 8 October 2020 (Baulkham Hills retail store - rating reduced significantly) Have been having minor issues with one roman blind’s cord that seemed to be catching on the tracking wheels (maybe because of the weight of the blind) soon after installation. The issue was highlighted to EHI on multiple occasions when we had service calls on other issues with things they had installed, they have not followed up and never responded on this item. It seemed like a minor thing at the time.... just a bit of fluff coming off the cord after initial install, but over time the fraying has become worse and now prevents the blind from opening properly. Today, I contacted them to get a final update on the situation and was prepared to pay to get it fixed. They were extremely rude on the phone and unwilling to listen to what I was saying.... the office admins have changed from the previously delightful Sue and Jayden. The only information they wanted to convey is that our blinds were out of warranty (which I knew to be the case when he said warranty is 12 months) and a $220 call out fee is payable for them to view the problem, (even though I could easily have described the issue and sent photos) plus cost of repair on top of that. Following the behaviour and treatment from this conversation, I would not recommend them. I don’t need to be dealing with a company who is rude to me whether or not the product I purchased from you is in or out of warranty. Hence, my rating for these guys have changed dramatically from 5 stars to 1, since I’m a huge advocate of good service but would not stand for rudeness. Updated review 17 Dec 2020 (back to original 5 star rating) Preface: I am here to provide an honest, transparent review of the experience I’ve had. Credit should be provided where it is deserved. So, another division of EHI picked up my review and got in contact to rectify the situation and treated me with courtesy and respect. Jayden and Dom should both should be recognised for providing brilliant service, great communication and the attention to detail for your products that I was originally gave credit for.
Kartar Pooni
Kartar Pooni
2020-11-29
This rude man just passed us on the highway travelling 170 km/h.
Advertisement
C C
C C
2020-10-21
This company made an appointment then didn’t turn up. When I called I was told the guy was running 90 mins late and anyway, they never give a set time to come to your house (they did give me a set time when I booked). When I tried to reschedule they told me it would be a month before they would come to my suburb again. Don’t bother with this company. They obviously don’t care two hoots about their customers.
India M
India M
2020-06-23
Very impressed with Lawrence and Scott. Very efficient and kind. Replaced my screen door for me. Would highly recommend.
Ehsan Vatandoost
Ehsan Vatandoost
2020-05-28
Nice spacious showroom with plenty options for flyscreens, blinds, shutters. But more importantly very professional and friendly staff. Been there many times and it's the same quality of service to customers every and each time.
rahul bhatia
rahul bhatia
2020-03-16
If you don’t want to get your job done forever, highly recommended company. It’s has been 5 months and still counting.
Advertisement
Andrew Vallis
Andrew Vallis
2019-05-15
Ryan Smith
Ryan Smith
2019-05-13
Promised the world - delivered barely 10% of the job on time. Still waiting.
Alyass Mekhayl
Alyass Mekhayl
2019-04-17