Love-Init | Adult Sex Toys | Online Sex Toys in London

Love-Init | Adult Sex Toys | Online Sex Toys in London Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Janet Dye
Janet Dye
2024.04.11
Very good products good prices friendly staff . Speedy delivery would recommend
Reply from Love-Init | Adult Sex Toys | Online Sex Toys in London 2023.05.09
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future. Don't forget to tell your friends and family! Have a pleasant day. Kind regards Love-init
Advertisement
Bora Autodaris
Bora Autodaris
2024.03.03
Taoufik KOUKI
Taoufik KOUKI
2024.02.21
Kebabpunk
Kebabpunk
2024.01.31
Just popped in there yesterday to stack up on some toys, and met a very decent bloke running this small little East-end gem for 5 years now, albeit not made easy by the local religious jobsworths. Either way, I'm a very happy customer (incidentally from the same religious community like said jobsworths, hence the nickname) and made this old Leatherman very happy 👍😎 Cheers, Hal
Reply from Love-Init | Adult Sex Toys | Online Sex Toys in London 2024.01.31
Thank you for the review
Jade Beresford
Jade Beresford
2023.05.06
Absolutely fantastic service. I'll never go anywhere else! The staff are so knowledgeable and helpful. See you again soon ;) highly recommend!!
Reply from Love-Init | Adult Sex Toys | Online Sex Toys in London 2023.05.09
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future. Don't forget to tell your friends and family! Have a pleasant day. Kind regards Love-init
Advertisement
Siobhan
Siobhan
2023.05.05
Good quality. Super fast delivery only few hours after ordering as local they deliver straight away! Highly recommend.
Reply from Love-Init | Adult Sex Toys | Online Sex Toys in London 2023.05.05
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future. Don't forget to tell your friends and family! Have a pleasant day. Kind regards Love-init
lindame2007
lindame2007
2023.05.02
Amazing products, professional and polite staff what more can you ask for would highly recommend, thank you for a great customer service experience as always, will always be a returning customer 😊
Reply from Love-Init | Adult Sex Toys | Online Sex Toys in London 2023.05.03
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future. Don't forget to tell your friends and family! Have a pleasant day. Kind regards Love-init
Callum Dean
Callum Dean
2023.05.02
A really good service very helpful with my order & deciding on what to buy.
Reply from Love-Init | Adult Sex Toys | Online Sex Toys in London 2023.05.02
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future. Don't forget to tell your friends and family! Have a pleasant day. Kind regards Love-init
susan charman
susan charman
2022.09.02
Highly recommend! Lovely local online sex store with polite helpful staff, quick delivery great quality products. Thank you i will visit again in the near future :)
Reply from Love-Init | Adult Sex Toys | Online Sex Toys in London 2022.09.02
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future. Don't forget to tell your friends and family! Have a pleasant day. Kind regards Love-init
Advertisement
Samantha Faux
Samantha Faux
2022.08.05
Excellent selection, very helpful staff, quick delivery - what's not to love?
Reply from Love-Init | Adult Sex Toys | Online Sex Toys in London 2022.08.05
Thank you so much for your kind review! We hope you order with us again in the near future. Don't forget to tell your friends and family :) Have a pleasant day. Kind regards Love-init
Mark Musc
Mark Musc
2022.03.21
Reply from Love-Init | Adult Sex Toys | Online Sex Toys in London 2022.03.21
Thank you so much for writing positive feedback.
Adil Toktassyn
Adil Toktassyn
2022.02.27
Nice place and fast delivery
Reply from Love-Init | Adult Sex Toys | Online Sex Toys in London 2022.02.28
Thank you very much for the positive feed back. Hope to hear from you again soon. Kind regards - Love-init
ass wipe
ass wipe
2022.02.09
went in there with my five year old because I thought it was a toy shop but she was so flabbergasted she became parallels forms wais don 💞
Reply from Love-Init | Adult Sex Toys | Online Sex Toys in London 2022.02.09
I think this person has got very confused as she has brought in her 5 year old into our shop thinking its a toy shop, the reason being so confused is that we are not a shop, we are an online business. Very confusing to remember what shop you went into. So please correct this information as you have made a very big mistake.
Advertisement
Jora Caruntu
Jora Caruntu
2021.01.26
Reply from Love-Init | Adult Sex Toys | Online Sex Toys in London 2022.08.05
Thank you so much for your review! Kind regards Love-init