Hudson Blinds

Hudson Blinds Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
75 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (75)
Chris Baxter
Chris Baxter
2024.04.12
Sarah at Hudson Blinds was very professional in assisting us in choosing the right blinds. David who fitted them was very professional, clean, tidy and very mindful of the newly decorated rooms he was working in. All in all extremely satisfied with Hudson Blinds from start to finish. Christine and Arthur Baxter
Elaine Rhodes
Elaine Rhodes
2024.04.09
High quality blinds and excellent fitting, can recommend for choice of fabrics and helpful friendly customer service.
Paul Clark
Paul Clark
2024.04.09
From start to finish it has been a very good experience dealing with Hudson blinds and shutters. Knowledge, professional and a high standard of workmanship.
Kathryn Holmes
Kathryn Holmes
2024.03.27
Fantastic service from start to finish. The blinds were needed quite quickly and the turnaround time for bespoke blinds was brilliant.
Martin Davies
Martin Davies
2024.03.25
Excellent service and communication throughout the whole process. Professional service in terms of order, survey and installation.
Patrick Boreham
Patrick Boreham
2024.02.27
Great service, kept us constantly updated on the lead time and helping us decide on what would suit best. Would highly recommend & would defiantly look to get anything else done by them.
Sue Jenkins
Sue Jenkins
2024.02.26
Excellent result. Unfortunately I had a 3 month wait.
Brent Tobin
Brent Tobin
2024.02.18
Sarah and the team were super helpful from start to finish, and I'm so pleased with the results. I had shutters installed, along with venetians in another room. Both look beautiful, especially the shutters. Installed with care and a real attention to detail. Highly recommend.
Andy Holder
Andy Holder
2024.02.15
Might not be the cheapest place around but quality and service right from sale to installation was excellent
jill
jill
2024.02.11
From start to finish the service we have received has been professional and very efficient. We have been kept informed throughout as to dates and times of visits. The blind is great quality and fitted perfectly. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending this company, and will use again myself when required.
Paul Looby
Paul Looby
2024.01.13
What a wonderful experience. Quality products at very competitive prices. Extremely professional from concept to completion.
Jack Clarke
Jack Clarke
2024.01.12
Very happy with the service and blinds. Great customer service, good communication throughout and everyone we interacted with were really helpful. We'll definitely be using them again soon. I would highly recommend!
Austyn Walmsley
Austyn Walmsley
2023.12.25
Thank you so very much. The service was professional and friendly.
hannah syratt
hannah syratt
2023.12.14
Amazing service!! Quick, efficient and the shutters are fitted beautiful. I would recommend Hudson's to anyone wanting Shutters fitted
Lee B
Lee B
2023.11.28
We read a lot of great reviews about Hudson Blinds so contacted them to supply and fit 6 large roller blinds. They were a delight to work with, replying to our emails very quickly and sending through a large number of fabric samples. Our measuring was booked in within a couple of days and less than two weeks later we had the blinds fit. The blinds were fitted perfectly with very accurate measurements. They are a fantastic quality and we are very happy with the fabric. Very reasonably priced and would definitely recommend.
gary cullen
gary cullen
2023.11.20
Geraldine Ray
Geraldine Ray
2023.10.17
I ordered 2 window blinds a perfect fit door blind and curtains from Hudsons. The whole experience from start to finish was really easy and they had a great choice of blind styles and fabrics. Staff were very knowledgeable and patient and made every effort to help me find what I wanted. The fitter was prompt and very efficient. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Hudsons and would use them again myself.
judith barraclough
judith barraclough
2023.10.13
Very helpful staff, kept me informed of the progress of my order. The fitting of my shutters was carried out efficiently, again the Fitter was very helpful, tidied up and helped put my furniture back in place. Should I need any Blinds or Shutters in the future I would certainly go back to Hudsons.
fiona tew
fiona tew
2023.09.04
2nd house with shutters from Hudson’s, would recommend this family business for both quality and price .
Sara Jessop
Sara Jessop
2023.08.14
This is the second time I have used Hudson blinds. Their service is excellent and their blinds are brilliant. The quality is first class. Their communication is excellent and so is their fitter.