Narayan Chandra Trust

dev-narayanchandratrustt.pantheonsite.io

Narayan Chandra Trust Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
95 reviews Verified
Narayan Chandra Trust
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 94 ) 4.9

ANKUR SINGH
ANKUR SINGH
2024.02.12
It is best organization because it help us to teach us digital literacy in very less amount of fees .
Advertisement
Devesh Choudhari
Devesh Choudhari
2024.02.05
ROHIT DESAI
ROHIT DESAI
2024.01.23
thanks to narayanchandra trust for providing the different courses at low cost .
kishor garate
kishor garate
2024.01.23
hi, my name is kishor. i am a student of web development at narayanchandra trust and it is good and the teaching staff is helpful and great.
SYIT-113-Shiuli Maji
SYIT-113-Shiuli Maji
2024.01.23
best place to learn computer courses, teachers over here are very supportive and friendly.
Advertisement
Noman__.23
Noman__.23
2023.11.28
narayan chandra trust hi my name is noman pathan me 9th me padta hu mujhe yhan aakar bhot acha laga bhot exp mila jada hamne computer sika aur electronic machine sikhai computer hamne bhott sikha mujhe nhot pasand aya narayan chandra trust
Amol Dharme
Amol Dharme
2023.11.28
Narayanchandra trust madhe computer basic training & Takring Education yachi tarining khup changali shikavtat. ithele teachers khup changlya samjavtat.
SANTOSH BEDARKAR
SANTOSH BEDARKAR
2023.11.28
Its fantastic institute for tinkering and computer education.
VIKRAM BHAGAT
VIKRAM BHAGAT
2023.11.28
It's fantastic institute for tinkering and computer education. Great place to learn.
Advertisement
Amarendra P shukla
Amarendra P shukla
2023.11.10
Stylish Dancer king
Stylish Dancer king
2023.11.09
Mahendra Kamble
Mahendra Kamble
2023.11.09
Mehek Shah
Mehek Shah
2023.11.09
Awesome environment..delicious food...very kind and helpful sir nd ma'am
Advertisement
Shailendra
Shailendra
2023.10.30
SYIT296 Sandeep Yadav
SYIT296 Sandeep Yadav
2023.08.23
Excellent
Ganesh Jondhle
Ganesh Jondhle
2023.08.11
Reply from Narayan Chandra Trust 2023.08.18
#NarayanchandraTrust
Guriya Tiwari
Guriya Tiwari
2023.08.02
Advertisement
Krishna patil
Krishna patil
2023.07.26
I grow up here, It's such a beautiful place 😍🤩
Suraj Jha
Suraj Jha
2023.07.20
It is very good trust and it provides education for the chid who cannot afford the high level courses I personally like this trust
Shubham yadav
Shubham yadav
2023.07.20
I'm Shubham Yadav my experience as a student of Web development course in Narayan Chandra trust was awesome 👍 Mentors of web development was friendly to students because of that students understand much better. They give us assignment and projects based on website. I'm great full to sir and teacher's who guide me to became a frontend developer. Thank you 😉 Shubham Yadav A.