Manitas Efectivas SL

Manitas Efectivas SL Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
61 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (47)
Kerry Nelson
Kerry Nelson
2021.09.21
We were very happy with Eduardo’s efficient, timely and reliable service to fix an electrical issue at our home. Easy communication, and he was very direct about price and timing. Highly recommend his services!
Advertisement
Natalie Leung
Natalie Leung
2021.07.21
Prompt response! I had an emergency and Edurado helped me through text and video calls before the electrician arrived. Also he speaks English, which was a huge plus for me.
Daniel Inesta
Daniel Inesta
2021.07.09
Pedi reparación del una persiana y un radiador. Todo perfecto. Rápido, serio y efectivo. Buen servicio.
Phil Bernard
Phil Bernard
2021.06.23
I was recommended to use these guys for an electrical problem I had with my external blinds and I can see why! Great communication, turned up exactly when they said they would, identified the problem and very quickly fixed it. Also fair pricing! Highly recommend
Max Menschel
Max Menschel
2021.05.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Eduardo y su equipo hacen muy buen trabajo. Arreglaron todas las lamparas y los interruptores de luz en mi piso. Me dieron un catalogo de lamparas, yo escogí las que me gustan y vinieron a instalarlas. Todo muy fácil y rápido. Eduardo also speaks english, so it's a great service for non-spanish speakers too.
Advertisement
Alicia Colligan
Alicia Colligan
2021.04.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. We have had tons of help with our new build but Manitas Efectivas stands out as the most professional by far. They were very proactive in communication and did everything exactly when and how they said they would. The little details (clean up after light installation, etc) were always meticulously taken care of also and much appreciated. I have already recommended to many neighbors.
Sam Benson
Sam Benson
2021.03.16
Very pleased with the help & prompt service from Eduardo today. Would recommend
javier blasco
javier blasco
2021.03.12
Contratamos sus servicios y sorprendente, puntuales, eficaces y totalmente profesionales. Gracias por todo. Recomendables
Daisy GW
Daisy GW
2021.03.09
Eduardo and his colleagues were consistently attentive, polite and great communicators. The work was done incredibly well and quickly and they were very tidy. Would recommend 100% to anyone!
Advertisement
rafael rodriguez-patron
rafael rodriguez-patron
2021.03.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Desde que conocí a Eduardo la impresión fue de seriedad y buen hacer y cuando he necesitado de sus servicios lo he confirmado: responde rápido, siempre atento, te aconseja estupendamente y cumple por encima de lo esperado . Además creo que la relación calidad-precio es muy buena. Yo ya le he hecho el manitas de toda la familia. sólo espero que cuando crezca (la empresa), no cambie.
Laura - Ioana Sambeteanu (Laura Sonia)
Laura - Ioana Sambeteanu (Laura Sonia)
2021.02.25
camblio de apliques de luz y enganchar bien una que ya habia: todo muy bien. muchas gracias
Elena Catalina Sánchez Fuentes
Elena Catalina Sánchez Fuentes
2021.02.10
Muy rápidos, puntuales, limpios y muy buen servicio. Súper recomendados.
angel mora
angel mora
2021.02.06
La atención y profesionalidad de Eduardo ha superado nuestras expectativas. Todo perfecto, sus consejos y su atención. Contaré con él en el futuro para cualquier otro trabajo que surja. Lo recomiendo sin dudarlo.
Advertisement
Phillip Stark
Phillip Stark
2021.02.05
Looking for a handyman you can trust? Solved! As an American living in Madrid, I didn't know who to contact to fix things around the house. Luckily, someone on a Facebook group for exats recommended Manitas Efectivas to me. First, communication was easy because the owner Eduardo speaks English well. Second, I saved time because they do pretty much everything - they painted my bathroom, fixed a broken door, installed new electrical outlet, mounted new radiators, and did a bunch of other things that required small repairs and minor installations. As a one-stop-shop, they saved me a ton of time and I definitely plan on calling them again in the future whenever I need to do repairs, build furniture, paint the apartment, or whatever else. They always stuck to their schedule, were on time, fast, courteous, polite, are good communicators that provide you with solutions, not more problems. Highly recommended!
Angela M Garcia
Angela M Garcia
2020.12.16
Rápidos y eficaces. Se preocuparon posteriormente de como había quedado la reparación.
Agustin Barbeito
Agustin Barbeito
2020.12.10
Súper bueno! Muy buena atención, trabajo muy bien hecho, rápido y de buena calidad. Muy recomendable
Jenifer Álvarez
Jenifer Álvarez
2020.12.05
Un servicio impecable. Vinieron a realizar varias reparaciones a casa y el trabajo quedó listo con rapidez y eficacia. Además son muy simpáticos y agradables. 100% recomendable sin duda alguna.
Advertisement
Elias Ramirez de la Piscina
Elias Ramirez de la Piscina
2020.12.05
Todo muy bien, muy detallista y asegurándose de dejar el trabajo bien hecho.
Ed B
Ed B
2020.12.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Krizia Ciravolo
Krizia Ciravolo
2020.11.16
Positive
Responsiveness
Fueron los únicos que me respondieron y vinieron a solventar los desperfectos. Para emergencias es una buena opción