Desire Auto Services | Dubai

Desire Auto Services | Dubai Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
163 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (163)
Rupal Parmar
Rupal Parmar
2023.12.20
Team at Desire Auto Services is really professional and skilled. Their response to customers is very good. I strongly recommend them. Thank you Abdulla and Yahiya for their excellent support.
Advertisement
Betcy Shyamala Peter
Betcy Shyamala Peter
2023.12.19
The service and responses were really good . A very good feed back given to me regarding the car by Mr. Israr ul Hassan. Very reliable ⭐️
SaM RaJ
SaM RaJ
2023.12.05
Desire Auto Services is the worst auto service in Dubai. On February 1, 2023, my Ford Escape broke down. I took it to Desire Auto in Al Quoz to fix my car and after the inspection, they discovered a coolant leakage (heater hose T joint) and a few minor issues such as the front suspension lower arm bushes and a drive train (front left axle assy, seal, nut, and transmission oil, etc) that was not properly repaired. Also, when they returned my car, I opened the engine and discovered that the bottom cover was missing. I called them and asked about the cover; they said it wasn't there before, but I'm 100% certain and argued with them that there was a cover which I saw during the break down and that oil leakage was stuck in that cover, which is called Engine bottom shield. Now last month November, I had an AC cooling problem, which I reported to AG cars; they did the inspection and fixed the problem; but during their inspection they found leakage in Heater core hose T joint which they couldn't find the spare number and I usually give my car service to al Tayer and they did full inspection and gave all the details which Coolant leakage heater core T joint has leakage, axle shaft oil/grease leak, suspension inner ball joint which is worn out and engine underneath shield (cost of engine shield is AED 1639.00) is missing from Desire Auto service. To be honest, I know nothing about cars, but I discovered these issues on my invoices from both Desire Auto and Al Tayer Service Inspection Report, which all had the same issues. For all of this, I paid AED 10,732 to Desire auto repair on February 2023, so please wary of this Desire auto service. We put our trust in auto services, but some of them take advantage of it.
angie kyani
angie kyani
2023.11.10
I gave my car to them…they told me yes they can get car parts and fix…cost was 5000-6000 dhs but he wanted 4000 deposit (?!?) so I gave….BUTTTTT the very NEXT morning AFTER paying him he calls me and says “ parts not available” & wait 25-30 days to get parts….I was like ?!#?!?! So I told him give back deposit & I take car elsewhere…Mr.Zain refused to give me deposit back!!!!! Car was with him 2 weeks ?!?!then someone else call & say why yr car here (?!?!) I told him situation & he refund me money but ONLY after I called him 50 times (they try to delay giving me back deposit!)but finally after so much of my effort and stress I got refund back. Of course they charged me inspection fee 250 dhs when I asked why they said well they checked car & i have to pay?!?!?!?but I mean they didn’t fix anything ?!?Anyway So I paid them. What to do. They also made a big dent in my car purposely ( I now hv to spend money to repair THAT also ufff!!! DISGUSTING!)& gave car back to me! TERRIBLE TERRIBLE COMPANY!!! In my opinion I wud NEVER never recommend this company to anyone!!!
Jawad Akram
Jawad Akram
2023.11.02
Advertisement
Abdullah shab
Abdullah shab
2023.10.17
Very good service
vladimir klyubin
vladimir klyubin
2023.10.15
Professionals, highly recommend)
Medi Mass
Medi Mass
2023.09.17
Services what they made in my Mazda was classical. I personally recommended them for their prices and services
Marium Rehan
Marium Rehan
2023.09.13
Great service! Truely impressed by their responsivess and professionalism
Advertisement
Zahida Saleem
Zahida Saleem
2023.09.13
Fixed my dodge challenger in a matter of hours and delivered same day, I struggled a lot finding the right part and all the other garages were giving unreasonable quotes. They saved the day with their timely service and reasonably priced services.
Shifa Siddique
Shifa Siddique
2023.09.13
I had a great experience with Desire Auto. They were very prompt in responding to the issues, I was facing with my car. The staff is very friendly and their service is absolutely amazing. Highly recommended!
Romaisa Afroz
Romaisa Afroz
2023.09.13
I had an excellent experience at Desire Auto Services. The team was highly skilled and attentive, quickly diagnosing and fixing my car's issue. They provided detailed explanations, fair estimates, and kept me informed throughout. Their reasonable pricing matched the quality of their work. I highly recommend this professional and well-equipped garage for car servicing and repairs.
Maya Ali
Maya Ali
2023.09.13
We called them to take the car and they welcomed us. It took 30 mins to arrive because the area is super crowded. By the time we reached they said we don’t have any technicians to help you. They should have told us that they are unable to take the car the second their technicians left. Not coming back waste of time and energy
Advertisement
Jma Total
Jma Total
2023.09.12
All are fake reviews. you can verify them yourself. My experience with this garage was not only unprofessional but also characterized by a complete lack of respect for customers. I strongly advise prospective customers to be exceptionally careful when dealing with them.
Irfan ahmad
Irfan ahmad
2023.09.10
I fixed my Ford with them which failed yearly renewal, They provided a reasonable price for the required repairs and also advised what is the least urgent to be done right now. I am very happy from their service for sure they earned a repeat customer 🙏
Asma Shafique
Asma Shafique
2023.09.10
My husband took the car to them for our Audi Q5 oil leak repair, The car was fixed and delivered back to us within no time and they also did the RTA passing of our vehicle without any addtional service charges. Must recommended 👍
Mujahid Ameer
Mujahid Ameer
2023.09.10
Best garage for reasonable prices and quality repairs. I was looking for a garage for my car and contavted them. Very happy form their service.
Advertisement
Khalid Khan
Khalid Khan
2023.09.10
I had a fantastic experience with Desire Auto Services. They were quick to diagnose and address the issues with my radiator and compressor. The service was very efficient. I was impressed by their professionalism and attention to detail.
anzo irfan
anzo irfan
2023.09.10
This garage was recommended to me by our neighbor for my Porsche Cayenne electrical repairs which was not being rectified by other garage we took the car before, I am so satisfied by their procedure of repairs and professional attitude of staff. Finally found a garage i can relay on.
Career Dubai
Career Dubai
2023.09.10
Best garage in Dubai when it comes to car repairs, they picked our car for brake service and finished the job at the same day and delivered it back washed and vaccumed.