Desire Auto Services - Auto Mechanic Services

Desire Auto Services - Auto Mechanic Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
164 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (164)
angie kyani
angie kyani
2023.11.10
I gave my car to them…they told me yes they can get car parts and fix…cost was 5000-6000 dhs but he wanted 4000 deposit (?!?) so I gave….BUTTTTT the very NEXT morning AFTER paying him he calls me and says “ parts not available” & wait 25-30 days to get parts….I was like ?!#?!?! So I told him give back deposit & I take car elsewhere…Mr.Zain refused to give me deposit back!!!!! Car was with him 2 weeks ?!?!then someone else call & say why yr car here (?!?!) I told him situation & he refund me money but ONLY after I called him 50 times (they try to delay giving me back deposit!)but finally after so much of my effort and stress I got refund back. Of course they charged me inspection fee 250 dhs when I asked why they said well they checked car & i have to pay?!?!?!?but I mean they didn’t fix anything ?!?Anyway So I paid them. What to do. They also made a big dent in my car purposely ( I now hv to spend money to repair THAT also ufff!!! DISGUSTING!)& gave car back to me! TERRIBLE TERRIBLE COMPANY!!! In my opinion I wud NEVER never recommend this company to anyone!!!
Advertisement
Jawad Akram
Jawad Akram
2023.11.02
Abdullah shab
Abdullah shab
2023.10.17
Very good service
vladimir klyubin
vladimir klyubin
2023.10.15
Professionals, highly recommend)
Medi Mass
Medi Mass
2023.09.17
Services what they made in my Mazda was classical. I personally recommended them for their prices and services
Advertisement
Marium Rehan
Marium Rehan
2023.09.13
Great service! Truely impressed by their responsivess and professionalism
Zahida Saleem
Zahida Saleem
2023.09.13
Fixed my dodge challenger in a matter of hours and delivered same day, I struggled a lot finding the right part and all the other garages were giving unreasonable quotes. They saved the day with their timely service and reasonably priced services.
Shifa Siddique
Shifa Siddique
2023.09.13
I had a great experience with Desire Auto. They were very prompt in responding to the issues, I was facing with my car. The staff is very friendly and their service is absolutely amazing. Highly recommended!
Romaisa Afroz
Romaisa Afroz
2023.09.13
I had an excellent experience at Desire Auto Services. The team was highly skilled and attentive, quickly diagnosing and fixing my car's issue. They provided detailed explanations, fair estimates, and kept me informed throughout. Their reasonable pricing matched the quality of their work. I highly recommend this professional and well-equipped garage for car servicing and repairs.
Advertisement
Maya Ali
Maya Ali
2023.09.13
We called them to take the car and they welcomed us. It took 30 mins to arrive because the area is super crowded. By the time we reached they said we don’t have any technicians to help you. They should have told us that they are unable to take the car the second their technicians left. Not coming back waste of time and energy
Jma Total
Jma Total
2023.09.12
All are fake reviews. you can verify them yourself. My experience with this garage was not only unprofessional but also characterized by a complete lack of respect for customers. I strongly advise prospective customers to be exceptionally careful when dealing with them.
Irfan ahmad
Irfan ahmad
2023.09.10
I fixed my Ford with them which failed yearly renewal, They provided a reasonable price for the required repairs and also advised what is the least urgent to be done right now. I am very happy from their service for sure they earned a repeat customer 🙏
Asma Shafique
Asma Shafique
2023.09.10
My husband took the car to them for our Audi Q5 oil leak repair, The car was fixed and delivered back to us within no time and they also did the RTA passing of our vehicle without any addtional service charges. Must recommended 👍
Advertisement
Mujahid Ameer
Mujahid Ameer
2023.09.10
Best garage for reasonable prices and quality repairs. I was looking for a garage for my car and contavted them. Very happy form their service.
Khalid Khan
Khalid Khan
2023.09.10
I had a fantastic experience with Desire Auto Services. They were quick to diagnose and address the issues with my radiator and compressor. The service was very efficient. I was impressed by their professionalism and attention to detail.
anzo irfan
anzo irfan
2023.09.10
This garage was recommended to me by our neighbor for my Porsche Cayenne electrical repairs which was not being rectified by other garage we took the car before, I am so satisfied by their procedure of repairs and professional attitude of staff. Finally found a garage i can relay on.
Career Dubai
Career Dubai
2023.09.10
Best garage in Dubai when it comes to car repairs, they picked our car for brake service and finished the job at the same day and delivered it back washed and vaccumed.
Advertisement
mohammad Rukab
mohammad Rukab
2023.09.10
My recent encounter with them was disheartening. I asked them to not start with the car fixing, but they instead they abruptly abruptly ended the calls, once they receive the car it is very impossible to take it from them even if you didn't accept the price. I would advise potential customers to be cautious when dealing with them. I read similar reviews before but i didn't listen.
chahed haja
chahed haja
2023.08.30
Desire auto services garage is conveniently located I recommend it highly to service and repair any car . Professional mechanics and electricians and in general all staff is friendly. The work on my Mazda cx9 is done perfectly. Thank you I m happy
nashim gitta
nashim gitta
2023.08.30
I really appreciate mr umbaid for his proffessionalism, quick response and excellent customer service , my car was fixed and only becoz of him i will recommend this garage to everyone out there