Desi Hype

Desi Hype Reviews

Good rating
4.1
277 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (277)
Pratik Soni
Pratik Soni
2024.04.07
Delicious authentic Indian food, great for family. Staff was friendly and free parking at rear. Must try chicken 65 which was out of this world.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
N B
N B
2024.03.21
One person serving. Didn't provide drinks as per set menu. Some Food was not cooked fresh.
Food
Service
Akhilesh Kumrawat
Akhilesh Kumrawat
2024.03.18
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Desi Hype 2024.03.19
Dear Akhilesh, Thank you for your kind words,we value your feedback.
Sonu Sharma
Sonu Sharma
2024.03.11
Brilliant food & service
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Desi Hype 2024.03.14
Dear Sonu, We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed both the food and service! Thank you for your kind words. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Chandni Patel
Chandni Patel
2024.02.28
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Desi Hype 2024.03.05
Dear Chandni, Thank you for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your support and hope to continue delivering exceptional experiences for you in the future
Ishita Deb
Ishita Deb
2024.02.04
Reply from Desi Hype 2024.02.07
Dear Ishita, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our restaurant. We appreciate your rating and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience overall. If there are any areas where you feel we could improve to earn that fifth star in the future, please feel free to let us know. Your input is valuable to us as we strive to provide the best possible service and experience for our customers. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon!
jayshri kapsikar
jayshri kapsikar
2024.01.28
Waste of money, food is simply tasteless. It's a hopeless and really hyped desi hype. Please avoid wasting your money 🙏
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Satish Kapsikar
Satish Kapsikar
2024.01.28
It's a hyped place with Bangladeshi typed food, worst food, worst taste and very expensive, felt really cheated after dining here, I bet even their chef won't be eating there.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Abhinav Sharma
Abhinav Sharma
2024.01.26
A Flavorful Journey at Desi hype Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5/5) Review: I recently had the pleasure of dining at [Desi Hype] @pinner road and I must say, it was an absolute delight! From the moment I stepped in, I was greeted with warm hospitality and a cozy ambiance that set the stage for a memorable dining experience. The star of the show, of course, was the biriyani. The menu offered a wide variety of options, each with its own unique blend of spices and flavors. I opted for the traditional chicken biriyani, and it exceeded all my expectations. The fragrant basmati rice was perfectly cooked and infused with aromatic spices, while the tender chicken pieces were succulent and full of flavor. The balance of spices was impeccable, creating a harmonious explosion of taste with every bite. It was evident that the chefs at [Biriyani Restaurant] take great pride in their craft.. Aside from the biriyani, the restaurant also offers an array of delectable appetizers and sides. The samosas were crispy and filled with a deliciously spiced potato mixture, while the raita provided a refreshing contrast to the rich flavors of the main course. The portions were generous, ensuring that no one leaves the restaurant feeling unsatisfied.. The service at Desi hype was exceptional. The staff was attentive, knowledgeable, and always ready to offer recommendations or answer any questions. They made sure that every aspect of our dining experience was taken care of, from promptly refilling our water glasses to ensuring that our food was served piping hot. The ambiance of the restaurant was inviting and comfortable. The decor was tastefully done, with warm lighting and comfortable seating arrangements. The overall atmosphere was relaxed, making it an ideal place for both intimate dinners and larger gatherings. Lastly, the prices at [Desi Hype] were reasonable, considering the quality and quantity of the food served. The value for money was excellent, and I left the restaurant feeling satisfied both in terms of taste and wallet. In conclusion, desk hype is a hidden gem for its outstanding biriyani and overall dining experience. Whether you're a biriyani enthusiast or simply looking to explore new flavors, this restaurant is a must-visit. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking an authentic and memorable biriyani experience.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Desi Hype 2023.11.29
Thank you for your review, Sharma, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! We hope to see you again soon
Dseries Gaming
Dseries Gaming
2024.01.04
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Harshil Gupta
Harshil Gupta
2024.01.03
Food
sreejit pillai
sreejit pillai
2024.01.01
Enjoyed our new year celebrations 🍾
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Desi Hype 2024.01.01
Thank you so much for your support and review, hope to see you soon Happy New Year
Samarjeet Kahlon
Samarjeet Kahlon
2023.12.30
Good food, bar, live music, great customer service, good for family functions, plenty parking, clean restaurant with good ambience and wheelchair friendly.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Desi Hype 2023.12.30
Thank u so much for your review and support, hope to see you soon
Devendra Prajapati
Devendra Prajapati
2023.12.28
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Desi Hype 2023.12.30
Thank u so much for ur support and review, hope to see u soon
Siva Nagi Reddy Modugula
Siva Nagi Reddy Modugula
2023.12.27
Very tasty, hygienic food. Very good ambience.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Desi Hype 2023.12.27
Thank you so much for your support and review, would love to serve you in future
Ares •
Ares •
2023.12.23
I usually visit this restaurant every month before the taste was too good and now it's not even worth a penny I got to know from the staff that the chefs had been replaced I have even noticed the drop in service quality for a couple of months the staff were very helpful and attentive if I talk about 3 - 4 months back but now with the food even the service is lacking. I think there are more better options available than this restaurant. The bad experience that I had faced with food was biryani I ordered biryani twice and they sent me spicy and different taste biryani I don't know what has happened to their biryani for a couple of months. Extremely disappointed!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
bennydinesout
bennydinesout
2023.12.23
Verified
Desi Over-hyped! I was invited to my former company's Xmas lunch, and was anticipating an enjoyable meal after reading the many good reviews for this establishment. The restaurant provides a pleasant environment but was surprisingly lacking in custom when we visited just before Xmas. Perhaps Thursday lunchtimes are not busy. The food itself was decent, but the service was appalling. Our waiter clearly struggled to cope with our party of 14. He also appeared to have a problem understanding the orders. The food - when it arrived was actually quite decent but the serving was, at best, haphazard. Most of us got more or less what we ordered, but the waiter kept coming over to check our requirements. Everyone seemed to get their meals at different times and some of the party had finished eating by the time others were served their food. It was much the same with the drink orders. If a restaurant is unable to cope with a group booking it should just not accept them. The experience was most disappointing. Were I picking up the tab I would have insisted on a discount because the poor service detracted from what would have been a nice occasion.
Suman Saku
Suman Saku
2023.12.20
Okay nothing exciting
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Coding Expert
Coding Expert
2023.12.19
The food which I ate 4 months ago was far more better than the recent dine in I did in this restaurant.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Bhavin Patel
Bhavin Patel
2023.12.17