Bamel Gruh Udyog (Narmada Jaggery Farm) Reviews

Bamel Gruh Udyog (Narmada Jaggery Farm) Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 33 reviews

desigud.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Saihorizon26 Study
Saihorizon26 Study
2024-02-11
Gud taste, totally organic ..we really like it …Highly recommended 👍
Advertisement
surya enterprises
surya enterprises
2024-02-10
Best taste and nice preparation with full care of hygiene. We permanent discontinued Sugar into our kitchen and Started using this Jaggry.
Deepshikha Sinha
Deepshikha Sinha
2024-02-06
A family owned business with great tasting products!
Hemant puri
Hemant puri
2024-01-23
So fresh , so delicious , so hiegenic, variety of flavours,my favourite sonth flavour Taste is mouthwatering and shapes are like wow
Sumit Sharma
Sumit Sharma
2024-01-21
In our Family Gur & Shakkar are two things that never finishes coz my father always have advanced stock of it. When 3 days back, I asked my parents to taste this new product, they were like "from where did u get it?" "This Gur doest not belongs to Punjab or Haryana" Then I told them about it and they were Surprised, Amazed & overwhelmed with the Taste & Purity. Even they said they never had Gur (Jaggaery) of this taste and so were my reactions. I can have a bet that this is the Best Gur in Indian Market and above all without any Chemicals and right from step 1 to end product, everything is so well maintained and supervised as if owners and makers have put their heart and soul in its making. It is actually served with sweetness of Love.... Taste it to Believe it... Cheers....
Reply from Bamel Gruh Udyog (Narmada Jaggery Farm) 2024-01-21
Thank you so much for your positive review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our products from Bamel Gruh Udyog. Your support means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you again soon.
Advertisement
Subhash Bamel
Subhash Bamel
2024-01-18
Really very delicious....just remember the taste of old days when in childwood we sit on kolu and eat the fresh gruh....thanks bhai saab to give the natural taste
Reply from Bamel Gruh Udyog (Narmada Jaggery Farm) 2024-01-21
We truly appreciate your positive feedback about Bamel Gruh Udyog! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we’re thrilled to know you enjoyed our products. Looking forward to exceeding your expectations on your next purchase.
Geetanjali Garg
Geetanjali Garg
2024-01-17
Very tasty and totally organic ….😊😊👌👌
Reply from Bamel Gruh Udyog (Narmada Jaggery Farm) 2024-01-21
We truly appreciate your positive feedback about Bamel Gruh Udyog! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we’re thrilled to know you enjoyed our products. Looking forward to exceeding your expectations on your next purchase.
Anurag Giri
Anurag Giri
2024-01-17
anju mani kalita
anju mani kalita
2024-01-17
A must buy for everyone who is fond jaggery. You will get a wide variety of jaggery that you probably have never thought of. My personal favorite is the dry fruit jaggery though. Must try
Advertisement
Aditi Kundu
Aditi Kundu
2024-01-17
Dr Neelam Goyal
Dr Neelam Goyal
2024-01-17
Chirag Varshney
Chirag Varshney
2024-01-17
गुड इन टेस्ट , very authentic & Organic products
Pardeep1982 Saini
Pardeep1982 Saini
2024-01-15
Real, rare and tastier
Reply from Bamel Gruh Udyog (Narmada Jaggery Farm) 2024-01-16
Bamel Gruh Udyog appreciates your kind words! We're thrilled you loved our offerings. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're dedicated to maintaining the highest standards. Thanks for being a valued customer. Looking forward to serving you again soon!
Advertisement
Nisha Singh
Nisha Singh
2024-01-15
Pure, good quality jaggery. People who like anardana they must try ‘Chatkara’ .
Reply from Bamel Gruh Udyog (Narmada Jaggery Farm) 2024-01-16
Thank you for making our day with your positive review! Bamel Gruh Udyog is delighted to have exceeded your expectations. Your feedback inspires us to strive for excellence. We're committed to consistently delivering quality. Here's to more memorable moments with Bamel Gruh Udyog!
santosh bamel
santosh bamel
2024-01-07
I can have all my sweet dishes without thinking of adverse effects of sugar. It tastes so good. I am now addicted to jaggery tea!!!
Santosh Jaiswal
Santosh Jaiswal
2024-01-06
Sabse swad gur ab tak ka jo maine khaya hai , best hai
Akash Kaludi
Akash Kaludi
2023-01-11
This is my second time buying this jaggery. A friend suggested me this brand and trust me the quality is peerless compared to the other local brands which I ’ve tried before. Even just smelling it can be intoxicating (in a good way). It's delicious, and now I use it in my Indian cooking instead of processed sugar.
Advertisement
G K
G K
2023-01-03
Vikas Malik
Vikas Malik
2023-01-02
Such a innovative way to present such a know product, whenever I serve it to anyone they are amazed by the product. Good Raste, no chemicals, innovative presentation, easy to handle, store and serve. Must try.
Abhishek Chatley
Abhishek Chatley
2023-01-02
Tasty organic jaggery and shakker; 5gm size is perfect.