Design Spartans LLC

Design Spartans LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
141 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (141)
Gary Angelo
Gary Angelo
2024.04.23
Beautiful work great will use his services again.
Advertisement
Smitty Horne
Smitty Horne
2024.04.23
Very qualified to do logos for your company! I’m satisfied totally and will strongly recommend this company to anyone looking for service. Thanks again.
Curt Arndt
Curt Arndt
2024.04.22
Jeremy is the best designer on the East coast. He took my idea and created something better than I invisioned. 5 stars great work, and quick.
CharliePrince26
CharliePrince26
2024.04.20
Great customer service! Very patient through all the edits I wanted to make. I've went to 5 different designers and none of them could see my vision. I would highly recommend the services this company provides!!! Jeremy nailed my logo in a couple of hours! Thank you.
Omar Perez
Omar Perez
2024.04.12
Jeremy and his time are definitely the BEST!! They do such an amazing job and always willing to help and do any changes in order to get the best results, I actually recommended them to some of my friends and family and to be honest the prices that they have are really fair for not saying good for the type of job that they do.. DEFINITELY they do a GREAT JOB!!
Advertisement
Sidney young
Sidney young
2024.04.09
Jeremy and his team at Design Spartans delivered beyond expectations with our logo design. Their professionalism, creativity, and attention to detail shone through every step of the process. From understanding my brand vision to delivering a visually stunning logo, they exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended!"
Kay Guerra
Kay Guerra
2024.03.22
I used Design Spartans for my business website and they did an amazing job on a slightly complicated project. I received update calls and the were attentive to any changes or concerns I may have had. Jeremy was great to work with. After my website launched he was still checking in to make sure that everything was working as it should. I would definitely recommend this Design company to others and I will definitely use them in the future. A+.
edilsar cordero
edilsar cordero
2024.03.15
Mr. Jeremy had down a wonderful job for me. I can’t thank him enough for his hard work, great quality and professionalism.
Kevin Werfield
Kevin Werfield
2024.03.13
I will be using Design Spartans LLC again!! Great thorough services for a GREAT price. Everyone has complimented on my new business cards and comments on the professional quality it hold. This company has definitely gained a new customer in me!
Advertisement
Hassan Original
Hassan Original
2024.03.06
Very professional and extremely knowledgeable company to work with, thanks for all your efforts and guidance.
Solomon White
Solomon White
2024.02.27
Helped with my logo and I love it!
R. Williamson
R. Williamson
2024.02.16
Shayne Jackson
Shayne Jackson
2024.02.09
Great company super personal experience dealing with Jeremy to get started on my cards very professional brought to life what's in my head thank you
Advertisement
Ben Phillips
Ben Phillips
2024.01.19
Responsive to my issues and concerns
sam smith
sam smith
2024.01.10
They move quick and are on top of the details!
victor Lopez
victor Lopez
2024.01.10
I got a website done with Jeramy and also they help me with my Google profile they’re great definitely recommend!
danAYE
danAYE
2024.01.05
Super great communication thank you so much for assisting with my project
Advertisement
Mark McCoy
Mark McCoy
2023.12.21
Jeremy was very persistent about earning my business but his persistence won me over. I was absolutely blown away at the finished product. Very impressed with their work. I would use these guys again. Great job guys. First Class.
Mohamed Al-nadi
Mohamed Al-nadi
2023.12.01
Great computer engineers with great website designing. Made me a one of a kind website. I love the compliments I get. Super excited for them to design my wife’s new website.
Adam Danis
Adam Danis
2023.12.01
Jermery from Design Spartans did an amazing job creating our Website for us. I would highly recommend him . He pays great attention to detail and really worked with us to create something we loved.