Dan Wright DC

Dan Wright DC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
42 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (42)
Maricruz Acuna
Maricruz Acuna
2021.08.15
Advertisement
Christina Clark
Christina Clark
2021.02.10
Where do I begin! Lynn at the front desk is an absolute angel and the Dr. is a man with a plan, he’s got 25 years in the profession and it shows!!! His Hawaiian shirts are hilarious and welcoming, and in just one session he corrected and alleviated INTENSE pain I was victim to due to a severe T-bone collision. Every session = more relief/healing...do your self a favor and let the Dr. fix you, he knows what he’s doing and makes you relaxed/comfortable during the process
Mr. Hampton
Mr. Hampton
2020.02.22
Dr. Wright rearranged his lunch schedule to see me as a new patient. The treatment he provided was thorough and very helpful.
T S.
T S.
2020.02.18
Verified
Wow! This is the real deal! I had suffered for months with pain and limited mobility. Dr. Wright and crew got me straightened right out. Thanks !!
Carly Bodman
Carly Bodman
2020.01.22
Does an amazing job
Advertisement
Eli W
Eli W
2020.01.07
Good old school chiro, A+
Keli Stevens
Keli Stevens
2020.01.02
He is the only chiro I have found that has been able to help me....after trying ones in three different cities...I had back surgery that went horribly wrong but he helps me so I am not in such pain and can walk well...he is the very best around!!!!!
Piyush
Piyush
2019.12.16
I always come out of this place feeling better than how I felt going in. I would totally recommend this if you are looking for specific recovery treatment, general adjustment or therapeutic massage.
Andy Tapia
Andy Tapia
2019.11.04
Dr. Wright and Gil have been so good to me the past year. They have helped out my back and hip pain immensely. I've also learned a ton from them about my own body that I wasnt aware of. Lynn, the receptionist, is always so helpful with scheduling appointments. I highly recommend this place if you need a Chiropractor or Massage Therapist!
Advertisement
Martina Bills
Martina Bills
2019.07.16
Matt Larson
Matt Larson
2019.07.10
Done the best work I’ve ever had.
Sam Smith
Sam Smith
2019.06.28
Great Chiropractor, I have now have who I need, to keep me out of pain.
Michael P.
Michael P.
2019.02.11
Verified
Ten out of ten would recommend Spinecare Chiropractic from minor adjustments to major adjustments. Dr. Daniel took me from daily back pains to daily comfort after nearly 5 years of my back and hips being misaligned from a bad fall a few good weekly sessions my back pain was reduced drastically. Lynn is the receptionist and works very well with finding times and dates that worked with my busy schedule to get the care I needed.
Advertisement
Celeste Tanner
Celeste Tanner
2019.01.22
Audrey Abbey
Audrey Abbey
2018.12.14
Lynn is an incredibly accommodating and gentle soul. Dr. Wright has magic hands that fix what I thought couldn't be fixed. No push for continuous, never-ending treatment- partly because things get FIXED and partly because he isn't out to take advantage. Extremely reasonably priced, great Kozi products to buy, and conveniently located. Highly recommend.
Curtis Curtis
Curtis Curtis
2018.08.20
Pragya Singh
Pragya Singh
2018.08.02
Best chiropractor and massage therapist I have gone to! Love these guys.. They are great.
Advertisement
S Nolan
S Nolan
2018.05.09
Throughout the years I have went to a multitude of chiropractic clinics and not one compares to care provided by SpineCare. Dr.Wright listens and takes his time to make sure the treatment provided is specifically suited to each patients unique needs. Gillian’s massage therapy will change your life. All around SpineCare is the solution you’ve been looking for and great people to boot.
Jeff Holley
Jeff Holley
2018.04.05
Dan and Gillian are truly amazing, straight shooting, professional and always make me feel welcome. They have helped where so many have failed and I thank them. Lynn is awesome and does an excellent job scheduling me in spots I can make it. I know they have my best interest in mind everytime I see them. I recommend them to everyone.
Kelli Carlson
Kelli Carlson
2018.03.29