Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C

Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
42 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (42)
Clara Gomes
Clara Gomes
2024.04.18
Reply from Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C 2024.04.18
Thanks for rating us!
Advertisement
Ahmed A
Ahmed A
2024.02.10
Hi Tariq, u sold me ur accident car Nissan patrol 60802 by tampering the report in passing center . You even took extra 3000 for carrying out the repair work but you didn’t do any repair work . You either fix the car by carrying out the repairs or you take your car back. I called you multiple times and you have blocked my number. You swear on god and u told me the car has no problem and the car never met an accident , but here the whole chassis is damage , and front fenders and pillars are also damage . When u deal with someone then don’t swear on god to make ur deal please it’s a request. If you are honest you will call me back and fix the car,
Фатима Сыргабаева
Фатима Сыргабаева
2024.01.23
It was very good . I had some nice pictures. Good service and I recommend desert explorers tourism for al tours
Reply from Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C 2024.01.23
Thank you for your kind feedback!
Josh Moore
Josh Moore
2024.01.18
Had a great day and private tour from sharjah to al ain, saw lots of sights and learnt a lot. Thanks Tariq 😊
Reply from Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C 2024.01.18
Thanks for leaving your kind feedback! Wish you good luck and feel free to book again with us.
Local Map
United Arab Emirates | 2023.12.25
Desert Safari Tour Amazing desert safari experience. I am much impressed by there services! Thank to DET.
Reply from Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C 2023.12.26
Dear, we're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the desert safari tour. Your acknowledgment of our services is very much appreciated. Thank you for sharing your experience!
Advertisement
Nassar babu
Nassar babu
2023.12.21
Thanks best safari services.
Reply from Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C 2023.12.21
Thanks for writing to us.
Paul Hannon
Paul Hannon
2023.10.28
An excellent activity that is well worth the money. We booked the car to ourselves and the guide was absolutely fantastic. He made our trip so much better. I would thoroughly recommend this activity
Reply from Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C 2023.11.15
Hello paul! Thanks for sharing your valuable ideas with us! We wish you to serve you again, please contact us again to enjoy more tours.
Say G
Say G
2023.05.07
Great tour, they picked us up as scheduled, very professional driver, all the activities were very well planned. The service looks better than the other tours as we witnessed!
Reply from Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C 2023.11.15
Thanks for your kind feedback! Feel free to contact us again to enjoy more tours!
Syed Ahmed
Syed Ahmed
2022.11.05
Very Good Service. Wonderful Desert Safari Experience. Dune Bashing was Great. Good hospitality. Unforgettable memories.
Reply from Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C 2023.11.15
Thanks for sharing your kind feedback! We value your feedback and it is important to us. Feel free to contact us again for more tours and trips!
Advertisement
pervez mohd
pervez mohd
2022.05.27
Reply from Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C 2023.11.15
Thanks for your kind feedback! Your feedback is very important to us. Wish you to serve again. Good Luck!
Laura Danila Becerra Olaya
Laura Danila Becerra Olaya
2022.05.04
please if you are thinking of going to the safari plan, do not choose this option, they do not have any customer service, the food is not very good, the bathrooms are always dirty because there is never water, they have rats in the office, if you are going to stay camping please take your things such as a pillow, blanket and a mattress, since the blanket they give you has never been washed so smell is terrible, the pillow they give you are the cushions that people have used during all day to sit, the breakfast they promise is a bread and there is no unlimited tea or coffee. Lastly, if you choose to be picked up and dropped off, be prepared to wait a long time because they only have one car for all the people who choose this service.
Reply from Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C 2022.05.09
Dear Ms Laura, Greetings, As we read your feedback above, we are trying to search the booking under your name which unfortunate that we couldnt locate it, as we recently doesnt have overnight safari service as claimed. Hence, our humbly request to send us the booking details and the driver who did your tour for us to know and investigate to take action. Kindly advise and your reply is much highly appreciated. Thank you and Best Regards, Desert Explorers Team
Jawad Ahmad
Jawad Ahmad
2022.04.28
The camp is Outdstanding and food was to much delicious .
Reply from Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C 2022.05.09
Hi Jawad, Greetings ! Thank you for your feedback, and we wish to see you in Dubai soon. Best Regards, Desert Explorers Team
Jonathan Bannister
Jonathan Bannister
2021.12.01
Critical
Professionalism
Probably not the best experience even before we considered buying a pass. Today we were in the car parking area out the front of Studio One Hotel (opp Arabian Ranches 1). All of the 4WD vehicles were parked within the car park blocking all the visitors from leaving and making it difficult to navigate to the exit. But the main reason for posting this comment was the fact that one of the drivers was carelessly reserving and almost backed into our family. The supervisor denied this and said that the driver was watching the reverse camera but it was clear that the driver was actually using his mobile phone. Doesn't give me much confidence going into the desert with this driver...
Reply from Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C 2022.05.09
Dear Mr. Jonathan, Greetings! As we are trying to find out your booking with us, we couldnt find your name, kindly advise your details in order for us to investigate this matter. Hence, seems that the issue was about the car and the driver which was not belong to us as we checked from our side we dint have any pick up from said hotel. Please advise. Thank you and Best Regards, Desert Safari Team
Advertisement
Vlad Mercik
Vlad Mercik
2021.10.23
Poor planning.Pakistani guys. First, they asked me for a higher price. Late pick up, delayed 1:30h Although I’ve sent the location couple of days before the booking date, they were unable to find the location . Because of the delay, everthing was in a rush, and we ve missed 20-30 minutes of the night show. They asked the same price for the kids and adults. One of the driver, was smelling bad, for the whole trip was unpleasant to sit in the front sit. Not recommended
Nena camara
Nena camara
2021.08.20
Prise a charge à l hôtel Chauffeur au top qui maîtrise très bien son véhicule surtout lors du safari dans le désert Spectacle et repas au top .😉 Merci
Reply from Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C 2021.08.22
Hi Nena, We are glad to hear that you had fantastic time in Desert safari with our team, your review is meaning lot to us. Thanks again for choosing Desert Explorers Toursim L.L.C. Hope will see you soon with your friends. Tariq Mehmood Managing Director
Tudor M
Tudor M
2021.05.07
Defiantly recommend them!! We had a great experience, this guys are professionals they gonna bring you to the best places you really gonna experience something! If you get Tarek as a driver you will be lucky ;) price is also very good for what you get.
Reply from Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C 2023.11.15
Thanks for your kind feedback! Your feedback is very important to us. Wish you to serve again. Good Luck!
Rana Barkat
Rana Barkat
2021.01.17
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C 2023.11.15
Thanks for your kind feedback! Your feedback is very important to us. Wish you to serve again. Good Luck!
Advertisement
Faisal Hadia
Faisal Hadia
2020.11.08
Positive
Quality
Reply from Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C 2023.11.15
Thanks for your kind feedback! Your feedback is very important to us. Wish you to serve again. Good Luck!
Jeewan Jeewan
Jeewan Jeewan
2020.05.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Great fun with experience guide. We book desert tour, Abu Dhabi city tour, Dhow cruise, Halicaptur tour and these guys are amazing with there service. There will never let you down. Great value of money.
Reply from Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C 2023.11.15
Thanks for your kind feedback! Your feedback is very important to us. Wish you to serve again. Good Luck!
Aurel Aurel
Aurel Aurel
2020.05.23
Reply from Dubai Desert Safari | Burj Khalifa At The Top | Jet Ski Dubai | Desert Explorers Tourism L.L.C 2023.11.15
Thanks for your kind feedback! Your feedback is very important to us. Wish you to serve again. Good Luck!