Boston Metro Painting

Boston Metro Painting Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
25 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
A Júnior
A Júnior
2024.04.20
Advertisement
Patrick Nugent
Patrick Nugent
2024.04.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I've worked with Wendel for interior painting work over the years, and Boston Metro just did our home's exterior painting, including trim replacement/repair and cedar washing. His crew does meticulous prep work, yielding excellent lasting results. Professional team, he monitors his crew, and checks in throughout to make sure you're pleased with the results.
Alexandra Wilkie
Alexandra Wilkie
2024.04.05
I had Boston Metro redo my half bath and they did a fantastic job. Very professional and I was so happy with how it turned out! Definitely recommend!
Brett Sesnewicz
Brett Sesnewicz
2024.03.18
I am a General Contractor and have done business with Boston Metro painting on my last five projects. Wendel is a Great Guy and man of his word. Generally right in the middle cost wise. Great quality, Great Service, Knowledgeable, Timely and trustworthy. You can’t go wrong with Boston Metro Painting. - Brett
Pat Ruggio
Pat Ruggio
2024.02.28
great work and finished on time
Advertisement
Ann Reese
Ann Reese
2024.01.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
All the work was done with care and attention to detail. We were very satisfied with the job and all the services provided.
Ancelmo Oliveira
Ancelmo Oliveira
2023.04.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional
Celio DaSilva Jr.
Celio DaSilva Jr.
2023.03.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
I had interior and exterior painting done at my house by Boston Metro Painting. They were extremely professional, job was finished ahead of schedule and everything was great! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing painting or other construction done at home.
Linda Logan
Linda Logan
2022.08.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
I highly recommend Boston Metro Painting. My house looked like a haunted house, with peeling paint and damaged trim. Their talented carpenter crafted trim to match the existing materials. An amazing crew showed up early and worked late for days--12 hour days. All were pleasant, behaved professionally, and knew what they were doing. Wendel oversaw the lead paint remediation very strictly. Patrick oversaw the daily crews, sometimes returning more than once in a day. The attention to detail sets this company apart. I appreciate their hard work, and my house looks great!
Advertisement
Nathalia Stanton
Nathalia Stanton
2022.07.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Higo Soave de souza
Higo Soave de souza
2022.07.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Eles são incrível muito atenciosos serviço aprovado!
ricardo johnny da rocha
ricardo johnny da rocha
2022.07.21
Positive
Quality
Daniel
Daniel
2022.07.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Leonardo Lazarin
Leonardo Lazarin
2022.07.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Cícero Aguiar
Cícero Aguiar
2022.06.24
Leticia Oliveira
Leticia Oliveira
2022.05.08
Charlie Morse
Charlie Morse
2021.12.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wendel and his team did amazing work! We had our entire interior repainted. They pay attention to all the details and treat your job like they are working on their own homes. They even fixed a few things that were not part of our original contract. You really get the feeling that they want the outcome to be spectacular, and they go above and beyond to be sure that happens. I definitely would use them again. Thank you!
Advertisement
Donna Sordello
Donna Sordello
2020.12.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wendel and his team take pride in their work which will ALWAYS result in a perfect finished job! Communication, quick response, promptness, reliability, professionalism.....I could go on for pages! Boston Metro Painting refinished/painted my kitchen cabinets which are the originals when the house was built in 1966; they were awful to look at but they are custom built into the house so I did not want to replace them. YES, Boston Metro Painting is that good!! Highly recommend Boston Metro Painting and will be using them again!
Maria Espaço da Beleza Maria Botelho
Maria Espaço da Beleza Maria Botelho
2020.09.15
great company
Paulo Chaves
Paulo Chaves
2020.09.15
Positive
Professionalism
Amazing crew helpful and professional