Dr Maria’s Dermmed Aesthetics

Dr Maria’s Dermmed Aesthetics Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
clair shaw
clair shaw
2024.04.11
I cannot recommend and praise Dr Maria enough , really ! I have been trying to solve skin issues for almost a year and nobody seemed to know the answer . I have just been diagnosed with a pre cancerous skin issue that nobody else picked up on . Had I just gone to an everyday salon for aesthetics treatments it would have been missed . Her levels of expertise , professionalism and kindness is second to none . Not only that,rather than just doing some of the treatments I wanted (that most would have just done for money regardless) she has advised me to wait until I have treated my current situation to be on the safe side. There aren’t many salons that would have put my best interests before their own !! A million percent recommend.
Advertisement
UK Computers
UK Computers
2024.04.03
Highly recommended, If you can’t compromise on quality. I am really happy with hydra facial, dr Maria was so careful about everything, kept asking me for 48hours, if there is anything I need help, which made me feel very VIP🥰.environment was ver peaceful, Treat yourself and try at least once 🙂
Mia Wilson
Mia Wilson
2024.03.31
Dermmed Aesthetics have truly transformed my skincare experience. From the moment I stepped in, I was greeted by a warm and professional team who made me feel completely at ease. Their latest equipment and clean facilities exuded cleanliness and sophistication, ensuring a comfortable experience throughout. The treatment I received was exceptional, tailored to my needs, resulting in remarkable results. They also offered me valuable post-treatment advice, showing a genuine commitment. I wholeheartedly recommend Dermmed Aesthetics to anyone seeking a brilliant skincare services, they surely have earned my trust and loyalty. Mia
Dana Alkilidar
Dana Alkilidar
2024.03.12
Booked in for a Hydra Facial with Dr.Maria. Everything was amazing from start to finish. She took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I felt comfortable throughout. Results were visible a few days later, my skin definitely feels brighter, firmer and healthier.
Hina Jamshed
Hina Jamshed
2024.02.03
Had hydra facial from Dr maria, not only the result of the facial were amazing the service was outstanding, was a very soothing and relaxing experience for me.
Advertisement
Balkees Sadiq
Balkees Sadiq
2024.01.23
A great and professional experience will definitely recommend.
Fasiha M
Fasiha M
2024.01.22
Mohammed Mobin
Mohammed Mobin
2024.01.22