Deplus AC Supply

Deplus AC Supply Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
65 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (65)
Alvaro Mendoza
Alvaro Mendoza
2021.02.23
Muy buen servicio al cliente. Super recomendable
Advertisement
Miguel De Abreu
Miguel De Abreu
2021.02.23
mario jose rincon garcia
mario jose rincon garcia
2021.02.23
Excelente atención y muy buenos precios
Luis Coloma
Luis Coloma
2021.02.23
Thanks to deplus for their materials, which are of the highest quality, and that has helped me in my company to carry out A1 work and my clients are satisfied .. and their attention to the public also I feel satisfied and grateful ..
Oscar Bueso
Oscar Bueso
2021.02.23
Advertisement
Randy Luis Gonzalez
Randy Luis Gonzalez
2020.10.09
Good attention and a lot of responsibility. I definitely recommend it.
DannyBrb YT
DannyBrb YT
2020.08.28
Una tienda muy linda y muy buena gente
Tdservices Tdservices
Tdservices Tdservices
2020.07.06
Very bad customer service and tech wish we never went through with it
Julia Garcia Rizo
Julia Garcia Rizo
2020.06.11
Thanks to an air conditioning technician who provided me with a service in my company I met this excellent supply, I am very grateful to him. Great product quality, honest and very professional people! I felt cared for and well advised. Thanks Norberto.
Advertisement
Andresb_ yt
Andresb_ yt
2020.05.17
The best Expirience with air conditioner Great Treatment Thanksss
Raul Valdes
Raul Valdes
2020.01.31
شكرا جزيلا!!!
Danna Ross Richards Gray
Danna Ross Richards Gray
2020.01.30
I found what I need it with the best customer service. All the employees were very friendly. Congratulations for such a great store.
Alberto Caseres
Alberto Caseres
2020.01.29
Muy Buenos precios y durante el proceso siempre fueron muy atentos y conocedores de sus productos. Es un sitio al que definitivamente vale la pena visitar muchas veces
Advertisement
Max Lemarck
Max Lemarck
2020.01.29
Got excellent customer service that's why I always go back. Highly recommended
Nuris Marcano
Nuris Marcano
2020.01.29
Quede super complacida por la atencion recibida fueron muy complacientes y generosos. Estoy muy agradecida.
Javier Diaz
Javier Diaz
2020.01.29
I have always had a positive experience with the personnel, the selection of appliances, and DEPLUS A/C SUPPLY. I highly recommend them
Jose Luis Aguilar Velasquez
Jose Luis Aguilar Velasquez
2020.01.29
Una tienda novedosa a la que definitivamente vale la pena visitar muchas veces. No he dejado de recomendarla a mis allegados porque sus precios son mucho mas bajos que otras tiendas similares.
Advertisement
Juan pablo Segovia Beltran
Juan pablo Segovia Beltran
2020.01.29
Estoy muy contento con DEPLUS A/C SUPPLY. El personal fue paciente, cortes, servicial y muy facil de trabajar. He recomendado este lugar a varios de mis amigos con excelentes referencias.
Tim Davis
Tim Davis
2020.01.29
They treat me real good. They are very honest people. Great place, and people.
José Rafael Parra Urdaneta
José Rafael Parra Urdaneta
2020.01.23
Concrete mi compra en un tiempo minimo y estoy muy satisfecho!!!! Voy a regresar para todas mis necesidades futuras de electrodomesticos