Dependable Roofing Reviews

Dependable Roofing Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 125 reviews

dependableroofing.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (125)
2024-02-19
10
Ridge tile replacement ,dry verge system fitted (CV11) Quality people , couldn’t of asked for a better group of people to do my house Would highly recommend
Simon Steed
Simon Steed
2024-01-25
Over the moon. Would recommend to family and friends- 5 star service!
Roy Wileman
Roy Wileman
2023-12-09
Fantastic workman, great finished job- recommend to anyone.
A Falliner
A Falliner
2023-09-29
Very pleased.
J B
J B
2023-09-29
Very happy with the work carried out and finished.
Mrs J Wardell
Mrs J Wardell
2023-09-28
Pleasant workers, job well done.
Lynn Clampanelli
Lynn Clampanelli
2023-08-17
Very pleased with the end result of work carried out.
Barry Dixon
Barry Dixon
2023-08-10
Marion Shellum
Marion Shellum
2023-08-02
I was very pleased with the work carried out. Very polite, I would recommend for doing a good job.
Brendan Heaney
Brendan Heaney
2023-07-18
Punctual, clean, polite and considerate.
Gary Cooper & Paul Wilcox
Gary Cooper & Paul Wilcox
2023-06-19
Very happy with the work. Fixed issues with access doors to under the house easily
Nicholette
Nicholette
2023-05-26
The guys were great we are having more work done by them I can't do a photo because it is underneath the building but the place is not leaning now which is great
Wayne
Wayne
2023-05-17
Caroline
Caroline
2023-04-26
A job very well done by three really nice guys that worked extremely hard and very professional
Jennifer
Jennifer
2023-04-18
Very pleasant and you can have a joke with them. Very happy with the work that has been done.
Angela
Angela
2023-04-18
Lovely friendly helpful company They arrived on time and explained everything they needed to do . They cleaned up after themselves and worked hard . Would totally recommend them .
2023-03-26
1.0
Install dry verge roof tiles (Rugby) With carried out by Leonard on his own and successfully using special ladders. Other neighbours had the same job done using ladders. I even got hom another job for a neighbour. Since then about 2 months ago a tile blew off the verge in strong winds. Job still under guarantee. Leonard taking ages to respond to texts and not keeping his word to come and put this right. Saying it will risk his life to fix it but never said that when he took on and did the £500 job and insisted he was paid on the day! I'm disgusted. Will need to go to Trading standards if he doesn't do this soon !
Sid Haynes
Sid Haynes
2023-03-03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We contacted Dependable Roofing when our garage roof was leaking badly. The replacement work was outstanding. Whilst there a number of issues were identified with our roof. We were shown the damage which was in need of urgent repair. We were given a competitive quote and work began very soon. The work on the back of the property was first class and further work was undertaken to replace the soffit and facia boards. Additionally it was brought to our attention that our bew porch roof had not been correctly built and we were shown the existing work. Thankfully this was replaced. We have solar panels on the front of our house that could not be removed at the time of the original work. Leonard agreed a date to return once these had been removed. The front and back of the house now has a new roof and we're delighted with the standard of work. It is first rate. The customer service from start to finish has been outstanding and we highly recommend Dependable Roofing .
Reply from Dependable Roofing 2023-03-03
Thank you very much for such a lovely review it as been a absolute pleasure working for you both kind regards Leonard
Neil Brown
Neil Brown
2023-02-24
Positive
Professionalism
Sanj H
Sanj H
2023-02-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great guys to deal with, did a brilliant job, would definitely recommend, very polite and friendly
Reply from Dependable Roofing 2023-02-24
Thank you for your feed back