Depeche Code Reviews

Depeche Code Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 68 reviews

depechecode.io
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (68)
Revibe Therapy
Revibe Therapy
2023-12-22
Title: Exceptional Service and Outstanding Results with Depeche Code Web Development and Donovan, CEO I am thrilled to share my extraordinary experience with Depeche Code Web Development, particularly highlighting the exceptional leadership of their CEO, Donovan. From the outset, Donovan has epitomized the pinnacle of professionalism and dedication. His approach is characterized by a deep sense of responsibility, unwavering punctuality, and an impressive level of competence that is rare in the industry. The team's performance under Donovan's guidance has been nothing short of remarkable. Every task was completed on schedule, reflecting a commendable commitment to deadlines. Moreover, Donovan's openness to constructive feedback is commendable, always responding with agility and a positive attitude that fosters a collaborative and productive working environment. One aspect that truly sets Depeche Code apart is their creative prowess. The designs and suggestions presented by Donovan and his team are not just visually stunning but also strategically insightful. Their attention to detail and innovative approach have brought a fresh perspective to our project, contributing significantly to its success. The impact of their work on our business has been profound. Discovering Depeche Code was a game-changer for us this year, a true gem that has been instrumental in our growth. The excitement around our new website is palpable, and I am confident that this is just the beginning of a transformative journey. With Depeche Code's expertise in SEO, I am eagerly anticipating the continued success and visibility that our business will achieve. In conclusion, if you are seeking a team that will propel your business to new heights, look no further than Depeche Code and Donovan. Their unparalleled skill, creativity, and dedication are guaranteed to exceed your expectations and deliver exceptional results. Embrace the opportunity to work with them, and watch your business thrive like never before.
Reply from Depeche Code 2024-01-03
Hello and I can't thank you enough for this great and thoughtful review! We look forward to our continued business relationship and management of the RevibeTherapy.com website. We are also excited to see what kind of positive impact we can help make with our Local SEO service. Thank you again for your continued support and we will strive to give you the best service with Depeche Code. Thank you again!
Pamela
Pamela
2023-12-09
Professional. Patient. Prompt. Priceless!! We can't believe our luck that we found such a phenomenal web developer/designer right in our back yard. We still get compliments all the time about how much people love our website, how easy it is to navigate, great design, etc...and that's all thanks to Donovan. He's also an SEO ninja, so his guidance and advice when actually designing the content in the pages was critical in helping us get 'found' by the search engines. We would have had no clue otherwise! I echo all of the other glowing remarks about Depeche Code. If you're lucky enough to be onboarded as a client, you will be in the best of care. Donovan and his team absolutely ROCK!! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!!
Reply from Depeche Code 2024-01-03
Hi Pam! Thank you for the great review and it's been a pleasure to develop on and continue to manage the GiftATrip.com website. I see that you have had tremendous growth the past year and I'm excited to see it's continued growth. As always, I'm here for anything else that you may need. Thank you again!
Paul Germo
Paul Germo
2023-11-24
First of all, I have to say that Depeche Code is a fantastic name. It is a very cleverly creative homage to a truly unique and creative 80's band. The name speaks volumes about the creative bent of the founder. Our company, Transit Resource Center hired Donovan Wells and his team to build out our website and help us refine our online presence. Donovan has been really good to work with over the past couple of years. We have found him to be extremely patient as we navigate the internal corporate transition from our old clunky site to the streamlined sleek site that he was developing for us. The team at Depeche Code has listened with an ear tuned to distilling the essence of our business and crafting a site based upon who we are and where we are going. The resulting website is one (very well formed) leg of our platform establishing TRC place as a leader in the Public Transit industry. We are appreciative of Donovan and his team for their part in defining and strengthening our online footprint.
Reply from Depeche Code 2024-01-03
Hi Paul and thank you for the great review! I really do appreciate it! It was a pleasure working on the TransitResourceCenter.com website and we look forward to our continued business relationship. We will continue to strive to do our best when it comes to hosting/maintaining the website and performing any other additional tasks that you may need in the future. Thank you again!
Kathryn Birmingham
Kathryn Birmingham
2023-11-07
Depeche Code has been consistently reliable and great problem solvers for over 5 years as our website service provider. They are super responsive and get back with us quickly on any questions or needed changes. The professionalism is top notch. This is a customer service oriented company and team!
Reply from Depeche Code 2024-01-03
Hi Kathryn! Thank you for the great review and I look forward to continue to support the ImEPIK.com and ImEPIKCannabisSafety.com websites. I look forward to your continued growth and I'm here for anything else that you may need. Thank you again!
RealNate27
RealNate27
2023-11-03
They delivered a top-notch website for my business. Quick to respond and rich in creativity, they turned my ideas into a seamless online experience. We had an outdated website for our company and they updated it to a much more efficient modern site. Highly satisfied and strongly recommend their expertise!
Reply from Depeche Code 2023-11-07
Hi Nathan! Thank you for leaving a positive review regarding our service! Happy that we could surpass your expectation with the HappyKidsPPEC.org website and we will continue to be here for whatever you need as we do host/maintain the website for you. So again, thank you for leaving the positive review and we look forward to your future success!
Synergy Behavioral
Synergy Behavioral
2023-11-02
They did an outstanding job on our website! Their attention to detail, responsiveness, and creativity exceeded our expectations. I'm thrilled with the result and highly recommend their services. Having tried other companies in the past, the Depeche Code team met all of our needs.
Reply from Depeche Code 2023-11-07
Thank you for working with Depeche Code and leaving a positive review about our web development service. It was awesome to work on the Synergy Behavioral project and the final product really turned out great! We look forward to continue to support the SynergyBehavioralCenter.com website and look forward to your continued growth. Since we host and maintain this project, always feel free to let us know if you need anything else. Thank you!
Information Manager
Information Manager
2023-11-02
Working with Depeche Code was an incredible experience from start to finish. They took the time to understand my vision and turned it into a beautiful, functional website that exceeded my expectations. The communication was excellent, and they were always responsive to my feedback and questions. I couldn't be happier with the result, and I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of a skilled, professional website developer. Ask for Donovan he's excellent.
Reply from Depeche Code 2023-11-07
Hello! Thank you for leaving a positive review regarding our service. It was great to work on the Small Steps PPEC project/website has been live and located on SmallStepsPPEC.com domain. We look forward to your continued growth and success. We will also continue to monitor your website as well as we do hosting and maintain this project for you. Thank you!
Charlie nama
Charlie nama
2023-11-01
I have dealt with Donavan and Depeche code for quite a few years . They provide unparalleled service and are always a pleasure to deal with . I would and do highly recommend them to any person or business in need of of their vast array of products.
Reply from Depeche Code 2023-11-02
Hi Charlie and thank you for the review! It was great to work and continue to work with Ice Wars International live at IWIFights.com. I'm always looking forward to our continued business relationship and now friendship as we continue to host and maintain your website. As well as getting into other endeavors as well. Thanks again!
Florida Celebrity Homes
Florida Celebrity Homes
2023-11-01
Donovan and Depeche Code took my idea for a Website and App and made it come true. I can't thank Donovan enough for his professionalism and timely services. He was very responsive to any of my changes during the development process and provided valuable input that was above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for website development or even a redesign of a website!
Reply from Depeche Code 2023-11-01
Hello and thank you for the review! It was great to work on the Florida Celebrity Homes project now live at FloridaCelebrityHomes.com. As well as the mobile app! We look forward to our continued business relationship as we continue to host and maintain your website and app properties. I'm sure that Florida Celebrity Homes will be the go-to service for those looking for access to the best information for celebrities residences in the Central Florida area. Thanks again!
Augustin Modeste
Augustin Modeste
2023-09-17
I made multiple attempts to speak to this company. The secretary answers then transfers you to a voicemail. Over and over... Fill out the request on the site and you'll get an email with a list of questions. Answer said questions and send them and NOTHING... This company is an enigmatic black hole...
Reply from Depeche Code 2023-11-01
Hello. I do apologize if there was any inconvenience with trying to get a quote from us. The last few weeks have been astronomically busy with many projects seemingly going live around the same time. Which has put me behind on any new client communications. We are not a large firm, and I myself take care of most of the tasks/work when it comes to design, development, client communication, support, billing etc etc (with exception of bigger projects in which I do have a dedicated team for). We are also very selective of projects that we take due to budgets and many other factors. Additionally. Paying clients take precedence over new clients as we tend to not take on more work than we can handle (and we do get many inquiries due to our positive reviews). We do this so that we can deliver quality projects in a timely manner that don't have any loose ends and are 100% completed (and are of high quality). It also makes it so that I can be more personable towards our clients and projects overall. With that said. I'm actually surprised that Google will allow negative reviews when someone has not actually used a service. But again. If we caused you any inconvenience. I do still apologize even after knowing all of the facts above. Good luck to your endeavors. Donovan Wells Founder/CEO Depeche Code Inc.
Sara Kataf
Sara Kataf
2023-05-05
James B
James B
2020-11-15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent price for the quality of Service, Depeche code was effective and cooperative with our law firms needs. Highly recommended for any business.
G. Deutsch
G. Deutsch
2020-10-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
What a pleasant experience! Donovan and his team are responsive, professional and very knowledgeable. He was a wealth of information and I no longer dread dealing with our website. Now I actually enjoy it! And with the monthly maintenance plan we look forward to smoothly implementing new content regularly.
Jonathan Beck
Jonathan Beck
2020-09-24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Working with Donovan creating our updated websites for American Deep Foundation and Geotechnical Foundation Systems was a very positive experience. The websites came together quickly and edits were accomplished by Donovan's team usually with hours of our emailing the information. Our project map was very extensive and works extremely well. I highly recommend Depeche Code.
Reply from Depeche Code 2021-06-09
Hi Jon, Sorry for the delayed reply with this but I wanted to thank you for the great review! We are very happy that you choose Depeche Code to be your Orlando web design partner on your AmericanDeepFoundation.com project. We are also happy to continually host and maintain the website as well. I'm sure American Deep Foundation will continue to get more visitors as you work with our strategic partner. And we look forward to your success as one of the top Pile Driving companies in the Southeast. Thank you again!
Ryan Judge
Ryan Judge
2020-09-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
All I can say is, "On the ball!" I've never worked with a web developer that was waiting on me. It's usually the other way around. Depeche Code is super responsive as well. I don't think Donovan sleeps. I got exactly what I wanted and I could not be happier.
Reply from Depeche Code 2021-06-09
Hi Ryan, Sorry for the delayed reply with this but I wanted to thank you for the great review! We are very happy that you choose Depeche Code to be your Orlando web design partner on your CentralFloridaDerm.com project. We look forward to your success as being one of the top Orlando Dermatology practices and continuing our business relationship by hosting/maintaining our website property. I'm also positive that your Google My Business rankings will get better from our Strategic Partner's work as well. Thanks again!
Maria Baez Done
Maria Baez Done
2020-09-17
Smooth migration process. We are very satisfied with the exceptional customer service! Highly recommend this company.
Reply from Depeche Code 2021-06-09
Hi Maria, Sorry for the delayed reply with this but I wanted to thank you for the great review! We are very happy that you choose Depeche Code to be your Orlando web design partner in migrating all of your emails from your old email provider to Google Workspace. It was a bit of a pain but we got it done. Again, thank you for your patience and your review!
Darcy Psihos
Darcy Psihos
2020-07-29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I'm one satisfied customer! From start to finish, Depeche Code's web design and implementation for our business website exceeded my expectations. Donovan is a joy to collaborate with, clearly knows his craft and is up to date with the latest applications. Depeche Code's program for site building facilitates easy communication; I really appreciated this feature. Their price is very fair for the high quality, professional product you get and with their hosting services you can relax and look forward to continued site support knowing these pros are managing it. Thanks Donovan, well done!
Reply from Depeche Code 2021-06-09
Hi Darcy! It was great working on AtlanticCustomWoodcraft.com with you and we look forward on maintaining our business partnership through our Maintenance/Hosting plan that you joined. Of course, we are here if you need anything else from us. Thank you for choosing Depeche Code to be your Orlando web design partner!
Tiffany Mckimmey
Tiffany Mckimmey
2020-07-02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Depeche Code has been such an amazing company to work with!! I had so many ideas on how I wanted my website to look, and they made each one happen! I’m also constantly updating my site with pictures, and they are always on each update fast! I am beyond happy with their service, and highly highly recommend!! Thank you Depeche Code!!
Reply from Depeche Code 2021-06-09
Hi Tiffany! Thank you for letting us develop ProfessionalElegance.com for you! We continue to look forward on maintaining our business relationship by also providing you our Maintenance and Dedicated Hosting services. As always, if you need anything else, then just feel free to ask. Thank you for choosing Depeche Code to be your Orlando web design partner.
Jay Kleinrichert (JKThree)
Jay Kleinrichert (JKThree)
2020-04-13
Depeche Code has been great for us! We used them for several of our websites and referred several of our associates to them as well. They never disappoint!
Reply from Depeche Code 2021-06-09
Hi Jay, Sorry for the delayed reply with this but I wanted to thank you for the great review! We are very happy that you choose Depeche Code to be your Orlando web design partner on your WeAreWela.com project. We are also happy to continually host and maintain the website as well. I wish Wela Nutricueticals all the continued success as being a top CBD Products and Distribution provider. Thank you again!
Mark Adams
Mark Adams
2020-04-10
Our experience with Donovan and the team at Depeche Code has been 100% positive. We were slow to get our act together, but Donovan's team patiently waited for us. Some time after the site was completed and running we had a little emergency and Donovan's team responded with updates immediately. Easy to work with, great product, great support. Depeche Code does a great job.