Suvidha Property Dealer Kota

Suvidha Property Dealer Kota Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
85 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (85)
BMGA Associates
BMGA Associates
2023.08.01
Leased my agriculture land for long term at good price, smooth process and good followup.Great one stop solution for your real estate requirements in Rajasthan.
Advertisement
Ethos Hospital
Ethos Hospital
2023.06.02
Very good service and responsible in dealing. CA Arvind Goyal.
Reply from Suvidha Property Dealer Kota 2023.06.02
Thank you sir for giving the opportunity to deal.
amit vyas
amit vyas
2023.05.19
Awesome and Trustworthy.
Mukesh Garg
Mukesh Garg
2023.01.20
Intelligent, understand requirements of client, reliable and humble too GM Torrent Gas
Suresh Vaswani
Suresh Vaswani
2023.01.12
we wanted a place for our franchise outlet after searching many options we landed upon a very reasonable and compliant space for our franchise we recommend suvidha properties , Best commercial real estate dealer in kota rajasthan....honest and good consultancy (Bhavesh Vaswani) CoffeA kota
Advertisement
kapil tahiliani
kapil tahiliani
2023.01.12
Kota’s best leasing group.. Fare dealing and supportive in all legal detailing. Found a appropriate cafe for my franchise cafe.. All the best to suvidha team
Ishant Arora
Ishant Arora
2023.01.12
Ranjan Upadhyay
Ranjan Upadhyay
2022.12.11
Mohd. Asif
Mohd. Asif
2022.12.07
Best service providers for Industrial warehousing leasing in kota.
Advertisement
rampal singh
rampal singh
2022.12.07
हमे काम अच्छा लगा ,हमारी इंडस्ट्री जो कोटा में हे हमने इनके द्वारा किराए पे di, bohot bohot shubhkamnaye,good work
Karan Kohli
Karan Kohli
2022.12.06
Although i know ronak singh kapoor him since childhood but knowing him through dealing was totally a different experience and a new experience to deal with him , he being as my consultant. He explained that his job is more service than sales. He proved that time and again with his thorough knowledge of industrial warehousing and the local market. Every time we viewed a new property Ronak would perform a methodical inspection, looking for signs of problems and commenting on the quality of fit and finish of facilities, etc. Ronak also led us through multiple rounds of negotiation to get to a price we were comfortable with. In the end we found the property that was perfect for us and are loving it so far. My favorite Roank saying ... "the minute you buy a property you become the the member of Suvidha properties.
Manoj Mehra
Manoj Mehra
2022.11.17
Harpreet Kaur
Harpreet Kaur
2022.11.01
I sold my industrial land with help of suvidha,top real estate agent in kota rajasthan
Advertisement
manmohan singh
manmohan singh
2022.10.04
NAVNEET SINGH
NAVNEET SINGH
2022.10.04
Great experience
H SINGH MATHARU
H SINGH MATHARU
2022.10.04
Great service and very soft spoken Great broker for industrial land
Manish Jain
Manish Jain
2022.09.30
We had a very specific demand,we wanted a red grade industrial land for manufacturing chemicals on rent ,mr ronak understood the need and showed us a legally compliant land ,we negotiated and closed the deal,i recommend suvidha property for tailored real estate requirements in kota rajasthan. All the best
Advertisement
Pradeep Garg
Pradeep Garg
2022.09.29
Top real estate agent in kota,I rented my property with the help of suvidha consultants,there commission is bit high but I got an mnc client for 9 years with all paperwork. I recommend them for industrial leasing and rental
Nripendra Singh
Nripendra Singh
2022.08.06
A perfect mix of Knowledge, reputation and trust. Extremely professional and well connected people.
shiv pratap raghuwanshi
shiv pratap raghuwanshi
2022.07.29
Awesome experience dealing with Ronakji.. very transparent and helpful in sorting out all matters related to every aspect of property, good in facilitation of all government formalities..
Reply from Suvidha Property Dealer Kota 2022.08.01
Dear shiv Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback about suvidha asset management, We are grateful for kind words of appreciation for our realty services,we look forward to manage more of your building We hope to have the pleasure of working with many more times. Wish you success in your coaching ;resonance Kind regards, Ronak kapoor Asset manager Ronaklink@gmail.com