Dentiva

Dentiva Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
23 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Mehmet Kurt
Mehmet Kurt
2024.03.22
Aldığım hizmetten memnunum fakat çok yoğundu biraz bekletildim
Advertisement
Zumrut Karataş
Zumrut Karataş
2024.03.22
Aldığım hizmetten kesinlikle memnunum fakat fiyatlar biraz pahalı onun harici güzel bir yer
Pınar K
Pınar K
2024.03.22
İçeri girdiğim andan itibaren gösterilen ilgiden işlemi yapan hekimden çok memnun kaldım. Bir yıldız kırmamın tek sebebi fiyatlar bir tık pahalıydı onun harici işçilik ve gösterilen ilgi gayet güzel
halil soner
halil soner
2024.03.07
Herşey çok iyi ve güzeldi karşılama doktor Ve temizlik mekan çok güzel ve rahattı
Kuzey Kurt
Kuzey Kurt
2024.03.05
Genetik olarak iyi bir diş yapısına sahip değilim ve bu durum düzelsin istedim araştırıp burayı buldum. Her şey son teknoloji ilgi alaka süper ortam çok güzel içeri girdiğiniz andan itibaren size harika davranıyorlar. Dişlerim şu an harika durumda bu alanda çok başarılılar tavsiye ederim
Advertisement
Gary Barkman
Gary Barkman
2024.03.05
Finally, a clinic that values both quality and affordability! 👍
Charlotte Kent
Charlotte Kent
2024.02.27
Dentiva is a hidden gem! Their prices are incredibly reasonable without compromising on quality. I couldn't believe I could afford such excellent dental care until I found them. Highly recommended 🙏🏻
Omar Alloh
Omar Alloh
2024.02.17
One of the best clinics, a team of professionals, I felt a senseof trust since I got in touch with the clinic, I highly recommendait to people who want a better smile..
Ikram SEMASSEL
Ikram SEMASSEL
2024.02.17
J’ai toujours eu des expériences compliquées chez le dentiste et ici tout est clairement expliqué on sait ce qu’il va se passer à chaque étape, Je suis plus que satisfaite et je recommande les yeux fermés 👌👏
Advertisement
Melek Abo gheda
Melek Abo gheda
2024.02.16
My experience was wonderful. I highly recommend visiting this clinic. I am grateful to received this satisfactory services at Dentiva clinic ..
Muhammed Bayraktar
Muhammed Bayraktar
2024.02.16
Orada diş değil resmen bir sanat icra ediyor doktor ellerinize sağlık kaplamam müthiş oldu ilginiz ve alakanız mükemmeldi tek adres siz oldunuz teşekkürler dentiva
muhammed mollamusa
muhammed mollamusa
2024.02.16
Benim kadar diş konusunda hassas olanlar için tavsiyem gözünüz kapalı güvenilir bir yer ekip mekan doktor hepsi mükemmel ötesi klinik değil resmen bir hayal dünyası müze de gibi hissedersiniz gerçekten teşekkür ediyorum ❤️❤️❤️
Nani
Nani
2024.02.16
تجربه‌ی من از لمینت دندونام تو مرکز دنتیوا واقعا رضایت بخش بود! جراح خیلی خوش برخورد بود و دستیارا با حوصله راهنمایی میکردن. محیط آروم و لوکسی داره به آدم حس خوبی دست میده، اگر دنبال مرکز مورد اعتماد و با کیفیت میگردین پیشنهاد می‌کنم به دنتیوا مراجعه کنین!
Advertisement
yasirforall cinar
yasirforall cinar
2024.02.16
أوصي بزيارة هذه العيادة لأي شخص يبحث عن رعاية أسنان ممتازة. فريق العمل الاهتمام، التعاون، الجودة، العيادة والإجهزة ممتازة جداً، فريق الطبي ودود للغاية.
luceyn melleibrahim
luceyn melleibrahim
2024.02.16
مركز جميل ورائع الطاقم الطبي ممتاز جدا أجريت لوالدي زراعه الاسنان وكانت من احلى النتائج لا يوجد الم وكان الإستقبال منظم بشكل دقيق انصح به وبشدة وان شاءالله لي زيارة قريبة جدا من اجل ابتسامة هوليود ،، اتمنى لكم التوفيق الدائم ❤️
YOUSEF ALKABRA
YOUSEF ALKABRA
2024.02.16
Dentiva is the best place that I highly recommend for dental cosmetics and other treatments. Excellent system and dealing with the person, and taking care of him psychologically with all the therapeutic steps.. I sincerely recommend this clinic with their excellence 🤍
Techno Media
Techno Media
2024.02.16
I did not expect such a result. I really feel as if I am like Hollywood stars. The Turks are good people. I will return soon to visit this wonderful country. Thank you all. Thank you wonderful Dentiva.
Advertisement
yusuf Maruf
yusuf Maruf
2024.02.16
اروع عياداة في تركيا واجمل طقم الطبي وانصح بتعامل معهم 💥💥💥
Mohammed Akja
Mohammed Akja
2024.02.16
Muhammet Molla
Muhammet Molla
2024.02.16