dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ Reviews

dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 132 reviews

dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (131)
Andrea Sennett
Andrea Sennett
2024-02-15
Absolutely outstanding service and experience. My daughter’s teeth look amazing. The personal care and attention she received during her Invisalign treatment was fabulous. Great options for appointments and could not be happier. My other daughter went to Turret and our experience was polar opposite. Hale dental were great and took her treatment over too for a small cost to correct the outcome we were left with from Turret. Couldn’t recommend Hale Dental more highly.
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2024-02-24
Thank you so much for your glowing review, Andrea! We're thrilled to hear about the outstanding service and experience you and your daughters had at our clinic. We're delighted to know that your daughter's Invisalign treatment was a success and that you were pleased with the personal care and attention she received. It's wonderful to hear that you couldn't be happier with the outcome. We truly appreciate your high recommendation and are grateful for your kind words. Thank you for choosing and trusting us at Hale Dental Clinic.
Tony Wood
Tony Wood
2024-01-03
Never previously used but was put in contact via my dentist due to a problematic implant that was unable to be fixed. Despite being the week before Christmas, they fitted me in at very short notice, everyone was extremely pleasant and professional, from Megan who called to arrange the appointment and welcomed me on site to Richard, the implantologist who explained everything clearly and succinctly. The icing on the cake was that he solved my problem despite the implant system being one he had never encountered previously. Delighted to recommend to any prospective clients. The surgery is very clean, professional and welcoming.
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2024-01-04
Thank you so much for your five-star rating, Tony! We're thrilled to hear that despite the holiday season, we were able to accommodate you at short notice and provide a pleasant and professional experience. It's wonderful that Megan and Richard were able to make you feel welcome and explain everything clearly. We truly appreciate your recommendations and are delighted that we could solve your problem, even with an unfamiliar implant system. Thank you for choosing Hale Dental Clinic.
Dawn McStravick
Dawn McStravick
2023-12-18
Such good care at Hale Dental. Everyone there is so kind and efficient- I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend- and I have done!
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2023-12-19
Thank you so much for your five-star rating, Dawn! We're thrilled to hear that you received such good care and that everyone was kind and efficient. We truly appreciate your recommendation and the trust you've placed in us. Thank you for choosing Hale Dental and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
edward benham
edward benham
2023-12-14
Many thanks to Dr.Bradshaw and staff at Hale Dental Clinic for all their help with my emergency at very short notice.It was very much appreciated. Thank you. Joy Benham.
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2023-12-15
Thank you so much for your five-star rating, Joy! We're delighted to hear that Dr. Bradshaw and our staff at Hale Dental Clinic were able to provide you with help during your emergency at very short notice. We understand that emergencies can be stressful, so we're glad we could assist you and that it was appreciated. Thank you for choosing Hale Dental and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Lisa Darlington
Lisa Darlington
2023-12-12
I would highly recommend Hale Dental and Implant Clinic to everyone. They are not just professional but extremely kind, helpful and sensitive at what can be a very nervous time. From Hayley on reception who was so friendly and took time out to explain there were road works and it may delay my journey, to Donna, my care coordinator, who was so positive and reassuring to Jonny my dentist who is the most understanding and patient practitioner I have come across in all my time visiting the dentist. I would not go any where else. Thank you to all of you.
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2023-12-13
Thank you so much Lisa for your glowing recommendation! We're delighted to hear that our team exceeded your expectations with their professionalism, kindness, and helpfulness. We understand that visiting the dentist can be a nervous time for many patients, and we strive to create a sensitive and supportive environment. We're thrilled to know that Hayley, Donna, and Jonny contributed to your positive experience. We truly appreciate your kind words and the trust you've placed in us. Thank you for choosing Hale Dental and Implant Clinic, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
monica soldera
monica soldera
2023-12-07
I started dental implant, my experience was really positive, very professional and kind staff, high level of experience and preparation. Although not related to medical performance very cozy and nice studio, helps to make the patient feel comfortable.
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2023-12-08
We're delighted to hear that our staff provided professional and kind care during your visit. We take pride in our team's high level of experience, so it's wonderful to know that it made a difference for you. We're also glad that our cozy studio helped create a comfortable environment for you. Thank you for choosing Hale Dental Clinic and we look forward to seeing you again soon for any of your dental needs.
Linda Prytherch
Linda Prytherch
2023-12-04
I am really impressed with the treatment I had here. I was completely pain free during my implants procedure. The staff are all very professional and caring. I was contacted by Richard and Ed over the following couple of days to ask if everything was ok. Couldn’t speak highly enough of all the staff.
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2023-10-16
Thank you so much for choosing Hale Dental Clinic for your treatment. We're delighted to hear that you were impressed with your pain-free implants procedure. Our team takes great pride in being professional and caring, and we appreciate your kind words. We hope you had a smooth recovery and if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us.
peter gartside
peter gartside
2023-12-04
I wil always trust you. Thank you for helping me and all the records I hope will help me to try to get some money back.
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2023-12-04
Thank you for your five-star rating, Peter! We're honored to have earned your trust. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to serve you.
Gary Smith
Gary Smith
2023-12-03
Friendly reception staff and first class treatment in pleasant environment
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2023-12-04
Thank you for your five-star rating, Gary! We're thrilled to hear that you found our reception staff friendly and received first-class treatment. Providing excellent care and a comfortable experience is what we strive for at Hale Dental Clinic. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to continuing to provide you with top-quality dental care.
Paula Lewis
Paula Lewis
2023-12-03
On my first visit to Hale Dental I was warmly welcomed and felt relaxed and comfortable. The staff are nurturing and professional. The waiting room has a positive and calm feeling. Jonny has made me feel at ease and in safe hands from the very start; he has a wealth of experience and a kind and gentle focus allowing me to feel confident. I would highly recommend this state of the art dentist where the staff listen and care.
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2023-12-03
Thank you for your glowing review, Paula! We're so glad that your first visit to Hale Dental Clinic was a positive and relaxing experience. We take pride in providing nurturing and professional care for all of our patients. It's wonderful to hear that Jonny made you feel at ease and confident with his wealth of experience and gentle approach. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to provide you with state-of-the-art dental care.
Yannis Nicolaidis
Yannis Nicolaidis
2023-12-02
Great service overall, pre-surgery appointments, the surgery day itself and post-surgery care. Very well handled by Richard, Jonny and team.
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2023-10-16
Thank you for choosing Hale Dental Clinic for your dental needs. We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team, particularly Richard, Jonny and the rest of the team. We appreciate your kind words regarding the pre-surgery appointments, the surgery day, and the post-surgery care. Our aim is to always provide outstanding service, and we're thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you once again for your positive review and for choosing Hale Dental Clinic as your trusted dental practice.
peter gartside
peter gartside
2023-12-02
i am very pleased so far.when finished i hope it exceeds the potential it seems to have.great personal friendliness and top marks on cleanliness.i am now waiting the outcome of my teeth finished and can smile like before.
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2023-10-16
Thank you so much for choosing Hale Dental Clinic for your dental care. We're thrilled to hear that you are pleased with your experience so far. Our team takes great pride in offering a friendly atmosphere and ensuring the highest standards of cleanliness. We are committed to exceeding your expectations and giving you a smile you can be proud of. Thank you again for your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Steve Donaldson
Steve Donaldson
2023-11-28
In need of implants and scared of the whole process, Hale Dental have already made me more comfortable: you know that you are in safe hands.
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2023-11-28
Thank you for your five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that we have been able to make you more comfortable and alleviate your fears about the implant process. Our team is dedicated to providing a safe and comfortable environment for all of our patients. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to providing you with excellent dental care.
Raymond Benson
Raymond Benson
2023-11-25
Excellent professional service wonderful people.
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2023-11-26
Thank you for your five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent professional service and found our team to be wonderful. We strive to provide the best dental care and it means a lot to us when our patients leave such positive feedback. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Susan Parker
Susan Parker
2023-11-14
I am known for my brutal honesty. So this testament is truthful. I have an all in four surgical procedure. It's an expensive outlay but worth the years of saving as it's long lasting . It's not for the faint-hearted. This after many failed surgeries from previous dentists. I was looking for the hollywood smile. Richard Brookshaw and his team were amazing. The actual surgery took a while 9 teeth and roots extracted, 4 implants, and a temporary hollywood smile. I felt terrible on day two and stupidly went to work on day three and timeout halfway through the day. You need to rest after this surgery. I became allergic to the mouthwash I was using, which flared up my tonsils so reverted to salt water rinsing and did some major resting. Richard and Louise called me to check in on my progress. Took some heavy pain meds to help with tonsils and swelling, but by day 5, I was feeling a big improvement. The fitting and care taken by Richard was nothing short of outstanding. The team is friendly, caring, and approachable. I am still working on the fitment as tweaks are going to happen. Having a complete denture fitted in takes some getting used to. The overall experience is a positive one, and i can only recommend ✨️ Richard and his caring team.
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2023-10-16
Thank you so much for your honest review of your all in four surgical procedure at Hale Dental Clinic. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the results and that it was worth the investment. It sounds like it was quite a journey, but we're glad Richard and his team took such great care of you throughout the process. We apologize for any discomfort you experienced and appreciate your patience as you adjust to having a complete denture. Rest assured, we are here to make any necessary tweaks to ensure you're completely satisfied. Thank you for choosing Hale Dental Clinic and recommending us. Your kind words mean a lot to us!
Mark Carter
Mark Carter
2023-11-02
Great experience and efficient.
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2023-11-26
Thank you for your five-star rating, Mark! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us and found our service to be efficient. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
wendy derbyshire
wendy derbyshire
2023-10-13
Once I had made my decision to have a large tooth from the back of my mouth removed (after speaking to 2 consultants at the practice to get all the options clear in my mind), my appointment was quickly made and even though I was quite nervous Richard was so kind and patient with me. It was quite a difficult extraction(but absolutely no pain) and I expected to be sore and swollen the next day - but to my surprise all was fine. I can highly recommend Hale Dental and especially Richard.
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2023-10-16
Thank you so much for your five-star rating! We strive to provide the best quality dental care and it means a lot to us when our patients leave such positive feedback. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Diana Lorenz
Diana Lorenz
2023-09-29
My first visit to the clinic was very positive. I am extremely anxious at dental appointments but they were so patient with me. Everything was done to minimise my anxiety. I feel confident going ahead now, with a full programme of implant work in the next few months. This is a huge step for me and I have full confidence in the team I met at the clinic who explained the whole procedure to me. Thank you! This dentophobe is actually looking forward to starting treatment
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2023-10-16
Thank you for choosing Hale Dental Clinic for your dental needs. We're thrilled to hear that your first visit was a positive experience. It's great to know that our team was able to provide you with the patience and reassurance you needed to minimize any anxiety. We understand that starting a full programme of implant work is a significant step, but rest assured that our team will be there with you every step of the way. Once again, thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you soon for your treatment.
Louise Gray
Louise Gray
2023-09-11
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2023-10-16
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We're so glad that your experience with us was so positive and that you would recommend us. We strive to provide the best service and care to all of our patients and it's wonderful to know that we achieved that with you. Thanks again for the review!
Colin Owen
Colin Owen
2023-08-24
I have been in business for many years and I have never found such a business whereby every single person from top to bottom have such quality!! They are efficient, effective and extremely friendly. They actually care about people and I only wish that the rest of our country could operate in such a manner. Quality Outfit congratulations Guys
Reply from dentalimplantscheshire.co.uk/ 2023-10-16
Thank you so much for choosing Hale Dental Clinic as your dental care provider! We are truly delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. Our team works hard to ensure that every patient receives efficient, effective, and friendly care. It means a lot to us that you felt our genuine care and concern for your well-being. We appreciate your kind words and wish you the very best. Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!