Dentafix Face and Dental Clinic - dentist Mansarover jaipur | Hair Transplant |Facial Plastic Reviews

Dentafix Face and Dental Clinic - dentist Mansarover jaipur | Hair Transplant |Facial Plastic Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 200 reviews

dentafixdental.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (200)
Mohine Devi
Mohine Devi
2024-01-10
It was a very good experience at dentafix . Had terrible tooth pain. Visited dr.nimish Jain sir. He advices for removal and implants placement. Best results. No pain .easy work. Nice team coordination. Best dental clinic.
Advertisement
Banshidhar Gurjar
Banshidhar Gurjar
2024-01-09
Best dental work up
Nitesh Soni
Nitesh Soni
2024-01-04
Beet dental work up. Implants done for fixing teeth. Nice team coordination. By. Dr. Nimish jain.
jain rajesh
jain rajesh
2023-12-24
Good experience at Dentafix Teeth implantation and root canal capping done good service
Satyendra Kaushik
Satyendra Kaushik
2023-12-23
I had a very terrible pain in tooth. On recommendation by friend I consulted Dr. Nimish Jain ji. Best dental service given No pain in teeth and jaw. Can chew easily. Best dentist in Jaipur mansarover. Thanks to team .
Advertisement
Aman
Aman
2023-12-22
Best experience at dentafix .got wisdom tooth surgery. Best results good healing smooth recovery. Nice team coordination by. Dr. Nimish jain
RAJESH MEENA
RAJESH MEENA
2023-12-22
Best treatment for dental . Braces done best dentist in Jaipur.
Meena Kumari
Meena Kumari
2023-12-20
Best dental work for.my mother. Very satisfying. Best team coordination.by. dr. Nimish Jain
Manish Jain
Manish Jain
2023-12-18
Advertisement
Gaurav Agarwal
Gaurav Agarwal
2023-12-17
Best guidance and consideration for dental by Dr. Nimish jain
vishal Tanwer dausa
vishal Tanwer dausa
2023-12-13
बेस्ट ट्रीट मेंट for my face fracture surgery
Shubham Sharma
Shubham Sharma
2023-12-13
Best doctor for face surgery.... excellent service and results by. Dr. Nimish Jain sir.
Anju Soni
Anju Soni
2023-12-09
Best dental care.
Advertisement
Aryan Bishnoi
Aryan Bishnoi
2023-12-09
Nice. Consultancy
Shailesh Saini
Shailesh Saini
2023-12-06
Best consultation advice by. Dr. Nimish Jain at Bhandari hospital
Aman Sharma
Aman Sharma
2023-12-04
Nice work up. Capping and implants
VIRENDRA SAIN
VIRENDRA SAIN
2023-12-03
Very nice 👍👍 Best dental.surgeon
Advertisement
Radhe
Radhe
2023-12-02
My treatment was exceptional . Dr. Nimish Jain sir delivered great surgical skills. I visited him for my face fracture . Nice recovery . Best face looks I got back. Many many thnx to Dr. Nimish ji and team . Best doctor .
Market Trdes
Market Trdes
2023-12-02
Good work. I am satisfied. Got tooth braces done. Best in class service. I highly recommend Dr. Nimish sir to all. Best dental doctor.
jitesh meena
jitesh meena
2023-12-02
I had a fractured jaw in road accident and broken teethm visited Dr. Nimish jain sir at bhandari hospital. Best surgery done for face . very nice doctor. Good luck