Dream House Makerz- Best Architect in Indore | Interior Designer in Indore Reviews

Dream House Makerz- Best Architect in Indore | Interior Designer in Indore Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 97 reviews

demo.shdpixel.com/dhm/public
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (97)
Pawan Singh Bhadoria
Pawan Singh Bhadoria
2023-09-23
I like the website and they have so many designs
Advertisement
harshlata dhote
harshlata dhote
2023-08-29
"I have been happier with the house plans they designed for me. The team's expertise is evident in every aspect, and they made the whole process seamless." | Special thanks to 3D Elevation Designer Jyoti Ji
Charu Pathak
Charu Pathak
2023-08-12
"The architects at this firm have a keen eye for design and space utilization. They transformed our small lot into a modern and spacious home. Highly impressed!" Thank you Dream House Makerz for making my dream house into reality.
Shivam Tiwari
Shivam Tiwari
2023-08-08
"I highly recommend this architect firm for their outstanding work. They have a vision that can transform any space into something extraordinary." Special thanks to the Architect Nikita
Aditya Bhandulkar
Aditya Bhandulkar
2023-08-08
"The architects' creativity and innovation are unmatched! Our house design stands out in the neighborhood, and we have received numerous compliments." Special thanks to 3D Elevation Designer Jyoti Ji
Advertisement
Darshika Kundal
Darshika Kundal
2023-08-07
Ritik Soni
Ritik Soni
2023-08-07
"The architects took the time to understand our lifestyle and preferences, resulting in a house design that truly feels like home. We are thrilled with the outcome." Special thanks to 3D Elevation Designer Jyoti Ji
Harsh banna
Harsh banna
2023-08-07
"From the initial sketches to the final blueprints, the architects demonstrated exceptional skill and dedication. They were receptive to our ideas and added value with their expertise." Special thanks to Architect Misha
Vivek shandilya
Vivek shandilya
2023-08-07
"Working with this architect firm was an absolute delight! They turned our vision into reality, and the house design they provided exceeded our expectations. Highly recommended!"
Advertisement
divya deshmukh
divya deshmukh
2023-08-07
"Their ability to blend aesthetics and functionality is commendable. The house they designed for us is not only beautiful but also practical in every way." Special thanks to 3D Elevation Designer Jyoti Ji and the director of the company Mr. Altamash and Mr. Wasim for the services
Ajay Sahu
Ajay Sahu
2023-08-07
"I am amazed by the attention to detail in the house plans created by this architect company. They truly understand their craft and bring passion to every project." Special thanks to Architect Misha
Pradhyumn Kundal
Pradhyumn Kundal
2023-08-07
"Fantastic architectural team! They took our ideas and translated them into a stunning home design. Great communication throughout the project." satisfied with service given by dreamhousemakerz.. thanks u Mr Altamash sir .😃😃
Megha Agrawal
Megha Agrawal
2023-08-07
"Professional, efficient, and talented! From the initial consultation to the final house plans, the architects were a pleasure to work with. I am thrilled with the end result!" Special thanks to the Director of the Dream House Makers for their presence when ever required
Advertisement
Avdhesh Kundal
Avdhesh Kundal
2023-08-05
"I cannot thank the architects enough for their creative approach to designing my dream home. They were attentive to my needs and added unique touches that made the whole process enjoyable." Special thanks to the Architect Nikita
Kunal Niranjan
Kunal Niranjan
2023-08-05
Dream House makerz are true Masters of space management .... they have best creative ways to organize the furniture and get total output from the given space. I would recommond them highly for any interior and exterior works.. Thanks DHM
Shivam Chouhan
Shivam Chouhan
2023-08-04
Dream House Makerz Very talented, very reliable, geniune, and hard working team. One of the best interior designing Company. Designers are very talented, hardworking and they are upto date with the latest design trend and they deliver quality output in a very genuine budget. Thank u Team😊😊
Dhrmendr Gadwal
Dhrmendr Gadwal
2023-08-04
To be honest, You guys are fab. Thanks a lot for transforming my place from ordinary to outstanding. From designing to execution , you guys are doing brilliant. Keep up the best work. I would highly recommend anyone looking for an Complete House Drawing and designing who brings creativity but designs something that fits YOU and your style. All the very best! Thanks Dream house makerz
Advertisement
Jayant Sharma
Jayant Sharma
2023-08-04
Dream house makerz provide the best and the most trendy services. Their styling and designing is above the reach.. Thank u so much DHM
KHEMRAJ TIGHARE
KHEMRAJ TIGHARE
2023-08-01
ड्रीम हाऊस मेकारझ इनकी ड्रॉईंग दिखने मे पॉश और शानदार दीखती है। मगर. प्रॉपर ऑन साईड बहोत दिखत्ते आती है। यह लोग काम सुरू रहते मदत नही करते। थोडे बहोत बदलाओ को भी बडा बता कर पैसे ऐटने मे तत्पर है। तथा ड्रॉईंग फायनल होणे के पाहिले पैसे लेते है तथा साईड पर आरहे दिखत्ते छुडाने के बदले बडे प्यार से पैसो के लिये डिमांड रखते . मेरा अनुभव इनके लिये अच्छा नही .
vinit singh
vinit singh
2023-07-27