Best Buds Florist Reviews

Best Buds Florist Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 38 reviews

demo.bestbuds.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
lily
2022-01-06
Great communication and ruta you are fantastic at your job,lily(uk)xx
Advertisement
Anne Carty
Anne Carty
2021-11-06
Beth Meade
Beth Meade
2021-03-23
Absolutely stunning work! I ordered dried flowers for my moms birthday and both of us were stunned by the attention to detail, floral arrangement and even the packaging was classy and beautiful. Would 100% order from here again and recommend to anyone else.
Letizia Tortorelli
Letizia Tortorelli
2021-03-16
Diane Lawson
Diane Lawson
2021-02-27
Wonderfully creative as nd customer service excellent.
Advertisement
Stephen Duff
Stephen Duff
2021-02-13
Beautiful flowers and arrangement. Would highly recommend.
Martyna Miskiewicz
Martyna Miskiewicz
2021-01-23
I ordered flowers for my sister's birthday and they were so beautiful. She was absolutely delighted with the present. I was online for a while trying to find the right combination of flowers, balloons and chocolates/teddy and I was able to find it all on their website in an easy way. I would highly recommend ?
Oksana Mascenko
Oksana Mascenko
2020-11-27
I got today flowers & chocolate from this shop for the first time (order online came from my brother from Finland as surprise for my upcoming b-day) and the flowers are absolutely wonderful, so fresh and I just had a great day/mood. Tnx a lot for great service
giedrius linkevicius
giedrius linkevicius
2020-11-18
Very good
Advertisement
Derekq
Derekq
2020-10-30
rory ormond
rory ormond
2020-10-09
Martin Tucker
Martin Tucker
2020-06-20
Excellent service, great prices, highly recommend the jewellery service as well.
Mairead Mangan
Mairead Mangan
2020-01-31
Very friendly, pleasant and reasonable
Advertisement
Mick Kelly
Mick Kelly
2020-01-20
Kelly Smith
Kelly Smith
2019-12-28
Had my wedding flowers done here omg !!!! Amazing they did a fantastic job the flowers were absolutely stunning !!!! Really beautiful was over the moon and they were really efficient and no fuss amazing place !!! Can’t thank them enough
lulu
lulu
2019-10-14
Marie Whelan
Marie Whelan
2019-10-08
Great service and lovely bouquets
Advertisement
Reema DSouza
Reema DSouza
2019-09-03
Ruta is so talented and knows so much about flowers, what looks good for which occasion. She always creates such lovely bouquets for me, not just once, but every time and always at the last minute :). Excellent customer service as always! I have never gone anywhere else since the first time she did flowers for me. My friend loved the sympathy flowers you delivered. Thank you so much!
Matt Magierski
Matt Magierski
2019-07-30
Tuinir
Tuinir
2019-07-25
Excellent service with the variety of flowers and great value. Highly recommend.