Déménagement Brien Moving

demenagementbrien.ca

Déménagement Brien Moving Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
144 reviews Verified
Déménagement Brien Moving
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 144 ) 5.0

Pénélope Quesnel
Pénélope Quesnel
2024.05.28
J'ai récemment utilisée les services de déménagement Brien et les 3 employés ont été très polis, efficaces et professionnels. Ils ont pris le temps de poser des questions pour être certain de bien répondre à mes besoins. Je vais sans doute les recontacter lors de mon prochain déménagement et je recommande à tous de faire appel à eux. :)
Advertisement
Z M
Z M
2024.05.24
The guys were fast, efficient and consistent on the price. Was a pleasure doing business with these folks!
Martin Brisebois
Martin Brisebois
2024.05.24
Équipe de déménageurs rapides, efficaces et sympathiques. Ce que l'on souhaite pour nous accompagner dans un déménagement.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
2024.05.16
I will NEVER not move without Brien’s Moving company. They are true professionals that have made what should have been a difficult move an extremely simple one. Brien’s team brings all the necessary covers, straps, and ensures that they take care of your items and your space. Their truck is clean and well maintained as well. My apartment is 2 flights of stairs high with matt white walls, there is not a single scratch from the move. My furniture is also very heavy, and their team was quick and efficient despite the efforts it took to bring these items up. They also offered their help and support to move items throughout the house. If you are looking for movers in the Montreal area, these guys are truly amazing.
Maxime Gerard
Maxime Gerard
2024.05.11
Super service! Ce n’est pas leur premier rodéo et ça paraît! Vraiment efficace… on dit qu’il allait être là a 7h… 7h tappant ils etait là. En trois heures tout etait fait! Les gars étaient sympathiques et professionnel. Tout mes electros et meubles etaient bien protégés et rien a été endommagé! Compagnie qui ma été recommandé par un ami pour leur excellent demenagement et je recommande a mon tour! Déménager c’est pas évident et stressant… vous aurez un stress en moins! 5 stars ⭐️
Advertisement
Me
Me
2024.05.07
Brien movers were fantastic. Super efficient, reasonably priced, and careful. I was really impressed by their communication from start to finish. They honestly made this the best and smoothest move we've ever had. 1000% would recommend to anyone in the area.
Joelle Lacroix
Joelle Lacroix
2024.05.05
Excellent services, des employés dynamiques, rapides et efficaces. les employés sont gentils et polis. Je le recommande any time.
Allietchka C
Allietchka C
2024.05.04
We are very satisfied. The communication was smooth, prompt. The team was very professional and fast. All furniture was well wrapped and they are super well organized and efficient. This is by far the best moving experience we’ve had.
Geoffrey Boudreault (PlumeDePoisson)
Geoffrey Boudreault (PlumeDePoisson)
2024.05.01
Advertisement
Sandrina Chartrand-Beauchamp
Sandrina Chartrand-Beauchamp
2024.04.30
Je suis PLUS que satisfaite du travail effectué à la fin mars 2024 !! Je recommande x100000 !!! Rapide, efficace, bon prix, tout est A1
Audrey Ann Beaudoin
Audrey Ann Beaudoin
2024.04.27
Ils sont excellents. Service A1. Vraiment satisfait de leur travail. Super gentil. Merci beaucoup
Danny Delisle
Danny Delisle
2024.04.25
Today April 25 2024 I moved from Vaudreuil-Dorion to Beauharnois and this was by far the "Best Moving Team". This crew of 3 gentlemen were very polite, kind and very fast working! I was so impressed with them will "only" use Brien Demenagement! Exceptional work ethics and the pricing can not be beat! Absolutely best moving experience of my life! I highly recommend them you will not be disappointed. Great job guys I appreciate you all.
Steff Mazerolle
Steff Mazerolle
2024.04.18
3rd time we use them. very responsive. always on time. professional. efficient. diligent. never any issues. recommend.
Advertisement
S T
S T
2024.04.14
I highly recommend Steven & his team. They were on time, professional, no fooling around, respectful, honest, well-priced & went above & beyond. They made my move completely stress-free, they took care of everything & I can't thank them enough.
Genvv Proulx
Genvv Proulx
2024.04.14
Ne cherchez plus! C’est vraiment l’équipe qu’il vous faut! Nous avions beaucoup d’objets fragiles en plus d’un piano : très impressionnant de les voir travailler! Bravo et merci pour tout!
Jean-Sebastien Clement
Jean-Sebastien Clement
2024.04.14
Je recommande
Jean-Philippe Denis
Jean-Philippe Denis
2024.04.10
Advertisement
Shawn Rebugio
Shawn Rebugio
2024.04.04
Super professional, on time, quick and efficient!
ariel franco
ariel franco
2024.03.29
Excellent service, déménageurs professionnels et expérimentés.
Jacob Moquin
Jacob Moquin
2024.03.04
Professional and efficient !