deluxelifecote.com

Deluxe Lifecote التقييمات

تصنيف جيد
4.4
41 من المراجعات تم التحقق
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 41 ) 4.4

S C.
S C.
2024.02.20
تم التحقق
Tim came out and took the time to explain the product and work to be done while more expensive than a regular paint job they did a first class job and worth the price. The house was an old mid-century that was added-on over the decades that shows and has aged. They re-floated the stucco, replaced rotten wood, removed old items and brought the house to the way it should look. The project managers were great to work with and made great recommendations and suggestions. Would definitely recommend them.
Victor R.
Victor R.
2024.02.19
تم التحقق
After a few year of going back and forth they hired a new person in charge of customer service and oddly they ganged the position to the one guy that sold me the service and product he reached out didn't even know what was happening and to my surprise o wasn't expecting a call I let it go but he called me told me what's going on sent him all the proof and he was appalled of the outcome sent out a crew went beyond what they were supposed to repair so I can say I'm happy now the downfall is the new fixed work looks better than the previous work but it's a pass it still looks good so I'm happy you see it's easy when you have the right people in charge of customer service thank you Tim
Steve R.
Steve R.
2024.01.31
تم التحقق
I highly recommend Life Coat if you are considering repainting your property. My house is over 30 years old, all wood paneling, the paint was fading, starting to flake and I had some wood rot appearing in places which needed to be taken care of. So I contacted Life Coat, my property is quite large, and I really liked the idea of not having to repaint again in a few years! Tim was quick to respond to my enquiry and came to visit and assess my property. He did a thorough job of explaining the Life Coat process and why their process is far superior to any other house paint out there and he answered all my questions. Tim measured up my property and provided a quote on the spot. Now be prepared, Life Coat is not inexpensive, far more than a standard exterior paint job BUT as they say this is the last time you will have to paint your house, so in the long run this is a far better investment. The work crew were great, starting with a complete power wash and then priming everything (they prime before they do any repairs or prep work - which was a little confusing for me, but I could see why, the priming process highlights all the imperfections and where they need to repair and prep) Most of the time is spend in the prep work not painting, they identify anything which needs to be replaced / patched or worked on and they fix it. If any additional building materials are needed (like wood) then you will need to pay extra for that. I had areas where rot had to be fixed so there was some extra to spend, but it was worth it, all areas with rot were cut out and replaced, excellent work. You have a seemingly infinite number of choices when it comes to color, Jenifer and Philip came on site with a complete set of color Swatches and helped us select the perfect combination of colors for our house. The entire process start to finish took about two and half weeks and our property now looks incredible, like new, the attention to detail is amazing. They say the paint is 10-12 times thicker than normal house paint, and I can attest to that, it just feels like a thick quality covering. Time will tell if the claims are true about not having to repaint again, but so far I am thoroughly impressed, and there is a "lifetime guarantee" against chipping, peeling, flaking and cracking, so I feel very confident in my decision to use Life Coat.
J. B.
J. B.
2023.12.11
تم التحقق
Great Product at a Great Price !!!!! Worth the Price and work done on Homes built after the 1906 Earthquake !!!! Price Reasonable when you take in that the Prep work needed on homes over 100 Years old. Darn near rebuilt the Detached garage during the prep period. you get what you pay for!! If you want quality you go with Deluxe Lifecote !!! If you want short cuts ??? take your chances with the competition. be kind to the house you live in !!!! It will take care of you for many Generations !!!
Frieda N.
Frieda N.
2023.11.18
تم التحقق
We needed to have our house painted, and a lot of prep work was needed, such as fixing cracks, scraping and sanding wood trim and garage, replacing threshholds, replacing wood in eaves, etc. We were unhappy with work done by previous painters, who did not prep properly. and painting was needed again within 2 years. A friend referred us to Deluxe Lifecote, and they were wonderful! Tim showed us what to expect and Victor told us everything they were going to do, and worked through the weekend to ensure that everything was done before the rains began. And they cleaned up everything each night before they left. Our old house looks new again, and this should last years longer than any previous paint job. Very satisfied!
Lupe Z.
Lupe Z.
2023.10.25
تم التحقق
We last had our house painted 15 years ago and it was in dire need of a 'facelift.' My wife and I were researching paint contractors when I heard about Deluxe LifeCote (DLC) on the radio. The information regarding DLC's lifetime guarantee piqued my interest. I contacted the company and Tim Belkram called me immediately to set up an appointment. Tim came to our home and gave us a very thorough presentation regarding the company and the LifeCote product. He provided customer testimonials as well as before/after pictures of homes they had completed. Tim explained the guaranteed lifetime warranty which transitions to a new owner should we decide to sell our home. Tim's presentation convinced us to move forward with LifeCote. He took his time walking the perimeter of our home, taking measurements to determine the amount of paint that would be needed. Tim then sent Jennifer Hersh to follow up with us and confirm his measurements. Like Tim, Jennifer was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the Deluxe LifeCote product. She walked the perimeter of the house, explaining, in detail, what the DLC process would entail. Jennifer took measurements as Tim had and confirmed what he had indicated. Jennifer has an excellent eye for color and helped us pick a color palette for our house. She gave excellent suggestions on how our home should be painted and we were not disappoined. Jennifer was our point of contact and was a pleasure to have as part of the DLC team. Her assistance was invaluable. The painting crew consisted of two workers. We cannot say enough about Santos and his assistant, Manuel. They showed up promptly each morning and worked diligently until day's end. They power washed the house, completed needed repairs and meticulously prepared the house for painting. Santos and Manuel were very professional and took care not to damage our plants and shrubbery. They carefully trimmed a tree that was impeding access to the side of the house and even removed an old satellite dish. Prior to leaving for the day, Santos and Manuel ensured that no trash was left around the house and garage. The job took a lot less time than we had anticipated and when it was completed, we did a walk around with Santos. He gladly fixed anything we identified and did a second walk around with us to make sure we were satisfied. We cannot say enough about Santos' work ethic. It is apparent that he takes pride in his work. From beginning to end, we received outstanding customer service. Thank you Tim, Jennifer, Santos and Manuel for making our house painting experience so easy and stress-free. Our house looks fabulous. We highly recommend Deluxe LifeCote and this team!
Wendell-Charlotte W.
Wendell-Charlotte W.
2023.10.20
تم التحقق
My wife and I bought a fixer upper a few years ago. From the inside to the outside we had work to do. We had to get new windows for our dining room. We had several bids however California Deluxe Windows was the only Company that manufactured windows to our specifications. Lastly we needed the outside of our house painted and restored. Again several bids however Deluxe Life Coat was the only Company that we trusted. We had some questions and our go to guy is Tim Belknap. Mr. Belknao contacted Abel his Painting Manager and their team constructed and completed what my wife and I considered over and above what we had anticipated. When couples consider staying at five (5) Star Hotels or restaurants, I believe there should be a rating by Forbes for Five (5) Star Businesses. California Deluxe Windows and Deluxe Life Coat should both be in Forbes as Best Businesses in the Home Beatification Industry. Before I forget, none of this would have happened if not for Mr. Emmanuel Mann the traveling Sales representative who told us about both companies.
Ole C.
Ole C.
2023.07.09
تم التحقق
Excellent job on our old 1963 home. We had dry rot in various places. The team initially power washed the home to clear all old patches and to reveal weak stucco and cracks. They sealed those cracks, redid the stucco as needed looking exactly like our original pattern. They replaced a few beams that were severely dry rot. Sanded all wood areas. Then applied the Lifecote patented primer on the house to seal and waterproof everything before applying the final coats of paint. The house looks like new. We've been getting comments from neighbors on how great the house looks. Initially I called Deluxe Lifecote after hearing the ad on the radio. Tim Belknap came out from the company and reviewed all that was going to happen and how this product never needs repainted over again for the life of the home. We never need to paint again. Tim worked with us on pricing and got us a great deal. Milton was the lead rep for the work crew and always kept us informed on progress as the work was done. Mauricio was the on site rep leading the actual work team and was always responsive to any questions or concerns we had. We are super happy with the result and recommend the company to anyone who needs their house painted for the last time ever.
Cindy B.
Cindy B.
2023.06.15
تم التحقق
Let me start by saying.....Look no further!! Deluxe Lifecote puts all others to shame. We are new home owners and in the last 3 years we have dealt with many companies, contractors, handy men and let's just say it's very difficult to find professional, thorough and caring people. The very best investment we have ever made. Our house looks amazing. We started with Tim Belknap who took his time to explain everything and walked around our property with us. We never felt pressured or that all he cared about was the sale. He actually was caring and made us feel at ease. Milton was great too. We were happy to have him leading the work to be done. Ishmael and crew were talented and very accommodating. When we had concerns or needed something fixed, they did it right away and were very nice about it. They all showed up when they said. They were completely done in 5 days. We are beyond pleased and would do it all over again. Thank you all for a job well done.
Debby W.
Debby W.
2023.05.31
تم التحقق
The entire process was friendly and efficient. Tim and his entire team were knowledgeable and always kept me informed and up to date. We had a short timeline to complete the process due to having a big backyard party. I was worried about the rain. Victor and Jennifer helped me calm down. Everything was done on time AND they even helped us get rid of a bunch of cardboard boxes. I strongly recommend this business and their entire team!!
Yvonne E.
Yvonne E.
2023.05.21
تم التحقق
Our home looks beautiful. Deluxe Lifecote did an amazing job. Tim Belknap was our first point of contact. He was the project specialist and he stepped us thru the process, answering all our questions thoroughly. After speaking with him my sister and I were confident signing the contract. He put us in touch with Milton, our project manager. Real personable and professional and he walked us through the process. We walked around the house and he pointed out various things on the exterior that the workers would address before the painting and told us not to be shocked because the house would look worse before it looks better because of the prep work required before painting. Next he introduced us to Enrique the project foreman who along with his team did the actual work. I never met a more hardworking young man along with his team. They started early. Stayed late and even worked the weekend which is unheard of and they cleaned up every day before they left. Enrique had another team member, a professional door installer, replace our tired weather beaten utility doors (not included in the contract price) and the house could not look better. We get lots of compliments and 2nd looks from people walking past our property. Go team lifecote! Yvonne E.
Aaron W.
Aaron W.
2023.05.19
تم التحقق
We were due for an outside paint job and had been curious about the product and hearing the ads about a lifetime guarantee. Met with Tim Belknap whose product knowledge and presentation were fantastic. His entire team was prompt, friendly and responsive, getting the job done in time for a large gathering coming up at the house. The house looks wonderful and we expect it will stay that way as promised. Great job all around!
C. S.
C. S.
2023.04.04
تم التحقق
We had our house painted by Deluxe Cote. The quality is outstanding! Everything went smoothly and as promised by the salesman and crew. They were always great with communication and I can't say enough about the crew. They did a phenomenal job preparing and completing our home. They were detail oriented and very clean. We couldn't be happier. This is a quality company. The absolute best result is a lifetime guarantee that we will never have to paint our home again.
Harrie C.
Harrie C.
2023.02.28
تم التحقق
Deluxe Life Cote was great. The house looks amazing. We had the house painted a year ago, and the paint was chipping off. Now that we had Deluxe Life Cote redo, the house looks amazing. The trim was done with perfection. I would recommend them anytime. Tim was great to deal with, and they did everything they said and more.
Ray R.
Ray R.
2023.02.20
تم التحقق
I do hope people do their research before hiring companies like this. After all the problems and the supposed customer service offered and their "reputation " you would think they would have the great idea to follow up with their clients. But no. Still a disappointing company.
Kathy H.
Kathy H.
2023.02.07
تم التحقق
We had our home painted and it could not look better. The process was great, starting with Tim who came some two hours away just to give us a bid and to the crew head Marco who took care of our home while we were away.
Linda M.
Linda M.
2022.11.21
تم التحقق
WHAT A DIFFERENCE! The Deluxe Lifecote team was wonderful, from meeting with Tim to go over the process and their product, to Milton setting up with colors and crew to Enrique doing the process of painting and clean up, they all were very responsive and made this process easy. Our house looks brand new!!! They were honest and stood by what they said, took our calls for more info and did not mind at all the I was so picky with the final walk through, they just took care of everything. We have people stop in front of our house just to check it out, it looks that good! Take a look at the before and after photos, wow just wow. Thanks guys, we truly appreciate all your efforts and would defiantly recommend your product and services. Jamie and Linda
Rosie C.
Rosie C.
2022.09.29
تم التحقق
Great product. Our house was built in 1955 and the quality of the product made it look brand new. The service and attention Tim gave us was great. The time he took to contact us, answer all of our questions and the follow up was definitely welcoming.
Juan C.
Juan C.
2022.07.30
تم التحقق
It was a pleasure to meet The Deluxe Lifecote Team! All my questions were answered and the work was extremely excellent! Hector and his crew were very professional and courteous. The team worked great NO complaints they cleaned up the work areas every time before they left. They pay attention to details that I could not notice. I'm very happy with the crew that worked in my house. I had neighbors and friends give really GOOD complements with the end result. I'm definitely happy with the work that LIfeCoat provided me! I would recommend this product to any homeowner! It's worth it..... Thanks, Juan Cervantes
Robert C.
Robert C.
2022.07.05
تم التحقق
Meeting with Tim was great, he was upfront and honest about the LifeCote product. Now my house looks brand new. Enrique and his crew were a pleasure to work with. The inside of my house is so much cooler with this product protecting us from the hot desert heat