DELTA WATERPROOFING

deltawaterproofing.ca

DELTA WATERPROOFING Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
78 reviews Verified
DELTA WATERPROOFING
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 78 ) 4.9

Ruban Ruban
Ruban Ruban
2024.05.10
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2024.05.10
Thank You, Mr. Ruban, for the five star review You left here for us.
Advertisement
Nayram Mohiti
Nayram Mohiti
2024.05.08
Really professional team. They know what to do to get the job done and do it cleanly. They even took care of the hidden problems. 👍🏼
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2024.05.10
Thank You so much Mr. Mohiti, for the great review and the stars. We appreciate that You have shared here your experience with us.
Marie-Jeannette Petit
Marie-Jeannette Petit
2023.12.24
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2023.12.24
Merci beaucoup, pour les étoiles, Marie-Jeannette. Notre équipe est heureuse grâce à une autre cliente satisfaite.
Feli Dan
Feli Dan
2023.12.03
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2023.12.24
Merci pour les cinq étoiles, M. Félix. Nous sommes heureux de voir le partage de votre expérience avec nous.
Rustam Abrahamyan
Rustam Abrahamyan
2023.11.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2023.11.10
Thank You, Mr. Rustam
Advertisement
Andranik Aghayan
Andranik Aghayan
2023.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had a great experience with Delta Waterproofing. They were very professional, and I highly recommend them.
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2023.11.10
Hello, Mr. Aghayan We found the moment to say Thank You for your great review that You left a few months ago.
Renovo
Renovo
2023.06.23
Dear Team of Delta waterproofing I would like to thank Mr. Armand and his team for doing such a great job at my home and bringing me peace and assurance after a painful time of trying to find technical people in this industry. Mr. Armand and his team are amazing problem solvers and extremely hard worker team with strong work ethics.
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2023.11.10
Thank You so much for the great review.
Georg Ferdun
Georg Ferdun
2023.06.21
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2023.11.10
Thank You so much , Mr Ferdun, for the stars You left us a few months ago.
KaresPlayPlay
KaresPlayPlay
2023.06.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2023.11.10
Thank You for the stars You left for our team a few months ago.
Advertisement
Nithin Kondru
Nithin Kondru
2023.06.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
good people with diligent work.!!!
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2023.11.10
Mr. Nithin, we found the moment to say thank You so much for the excellent review that You left us.
Mag.
Mag.
2023.05.27
My husband and I hired Delta Waterproofing after having water infiltration from a crack in our foundation wall. As expected, our insurance company was completely useless and unhelpful. After calling a few excavation companies and having people use fear mongering and trying to sell us extra work that we didn't need or could afford, Mr Arman and his team were a breath of fresh air. They were efficient, affordable, professional, and, most importantly, made me feel calm and reassured. The work was done in a timely manner, and the area was left clean. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a trustworthy excavation and waterproofing company.
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2023.11.10
Thank You si much for the great review that You left us a few months ago.
Stéphanie Poirier
Stéphanie Poirier
2023.05.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2023.11.10
Stéphanie, nous avons trouvé le moment pour vous remercier pour les étoiles sur Google. Merci
Ofra Aslan
Ofra Aslan
2023.02.20
We had a water leakage in the basement. We thought that it was due to a blocked drainage pipe. However, after changing the pipe, the problem of water in the basement persisted. I called Delta waterproofing because of the high customer satisfactions ratings. Armand came to look at the water leakage and pointed out the source of the leakage. He then came again to properly evaluate the source of the problem. To solve the leakage, Delta waterproofing dug along the walls of the basement on the inside part. They installed a membrane and a special pipe which they attached to the sum-pump. Armand took the time to explain the process and was there throughout the job. We no longer have water in the basement. The job was done quickly and efficiently. It was also a clean job. We are extremely happy with Delta Waterproofing. We thought that to fix the leakage we could have to dig outside of the house and install another sum-pump. We anticipated a much larger and more expensive solution. We were presently surprised
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2023.11.10
Hello, Ofra. We found the moment to say Thank You for the great review that You left for us few months ago.
Advertisement
Guy Bouchard
Guy Bouchard
2023.02.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We hired Delta Waterproofing around November 2022 to repair cracks in the foundation of our building. We were very satisfied with the service that we received. Everyone was professional and courteous. Mr. Armand took the time to explain the repairs that he was doing and what steps were involved. He made us really understand what was going on. He gave us choices of repair materials and gave us the pros and cons for every option. We highly recommend this company! Vanessa & Vincent
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2023.11.10
Mr. Guy. We finally found the moment to say thank You for the review that You left here a few months ago. Thank You
Narine Hovhannisyan
Narine Hovhannisyan
2022.12.27
Thank You Delta Waterproofing for for the excellent foundation repair services. You saved my time, my money and nerves. Amazing work.
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2023.11.10
Mrs Narine Thank You for the amazing review that You left us a few months ago
Narine Asatryan
Narine Asatryan
2022.12.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2023.11.10
Mrs. Asatryan Nous avons trouvé le moment pour vous remercier pour les cinq étoiles. Merci
Haykaz Baghdasaryan
Haykaz Baghdasaryan
2022.12.26
Positive
Quality
Value
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2023.11.10
Mr. Haykaz. We found the moment to say Thank You for the five stars that You left us a few months ago.
Advertisement
christina lacopo
christina lacopo
2022.12.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Arman and his team are amazing… They work to perfection and are so clean… Prices are very faire especially for the quality of work your getting… I would highly recommend delta waterproofing
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2023.11.10
Mrs. Lacopo. We found the moment to say thank You for the great review that You left us a few months ago
Nairi Martirosyan
Nairi Martirosyan
2022.11.19
On a eu un problème de fondation. Avec Delta Waterproofing on a trouvé ce qu’on a cherché: professionnalisme, haute connaissance du domaine et efficacité. Un travail impeccable a été effectué. Merci Armand de pouvoir résoudre notre problème rapidement et entièrement.
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2023.11.10
M. Mairi Nous avons trouvé le moment pour vous remercier pour cet avis laissé sur Google. Merci beaucoup.
Heather Strizzi
Heather Strizzi
2022.11.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from DELTA WATERPROOFING 2023.11.10
Hello, Heather Thank You for thé five stars You left us a few months ago