Delirio

Delirio Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
272 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (272)
Raz Mseleku
Raz Mseleku
2024.04.20
Great spot for food and drinks. 👌🏾 And one of the most value for money places you’ll get for the quality. We will be back! 👏🏾
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Andi N.
Andi N.
2024.04.20
Das Essen war lecker und auch authentisch - so wie man es aus México kennt. Wir hatten einen Taco-Mix, Ceviche und Guacamole. Der Service (2Personen) war an unserem Abend etwas überfordert, da fast alle Tische besetzt waren. Wir haben ziemlich lange gewartet bis unsere Teller abgeräumt wurden und uns jemand beachtet hat, damit wir zahlen konnten. Das Ambiente ist auf jeden Fall ausbaufähig… es wirkte wie in einer Kantine… Tisch wackelt und sobald man sich leicht aufgestützt hat kippte dieser. Einfach der Gemütlichkeitsfaktor hat gefehlt.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
antonia Voggenreiter
antonia Voggenreiter
2024.04.20
Unfassbar gutes Essen! Der Service hätte etwas öfter zu uns kommen dürfen:)
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Daniela Salvatierra
Daniela Salvatierra
2024.04.17
Excelente lugar! Se come muy rico, tiene un buen servicio al cliente y los platos a un buen precio 😊
Atmosphere
Food
Service
wolfje Jacques bruijn
wolfje Jacques bruijn
2024.04.15
Best taco‘s in berlin
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Olena Stadnyk
Olena Stadnyk
2024.04.14
Steak is great value! Very tasty, the staff and the owner are nice! Food is delicious!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Felix Ruß
Felix Ruß
2024.04.14
I am sorry but these portions are a complete joke for the price ... the food was tasty though
Paul Herr
Paul Herr
2024.04.12
Fantastic place and amazing food, best tacos in Berlin by far, and also nice spicy option if needed.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Thorir Davidsson
Thorir Davidsson
2024.04.12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Mücahit Gürbüz
Mücahit Gürbüz
2024.04.10
It was a beautiful night here. Everyone is so kind and welcoming. Even if there was an issue with the reservation process, they did everything possible to please us. At the end of the day, we had beautiful food, nice conversation with friends. Churros was fantastic and also liked the chicken quesadilla. Beef quesadilla was not that perfect but ok. Lastly, please try their homemade lemonades if you are not up to cocktails.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Katie Ferderer
Katie Ferderer
2024.04.08
Atmosphere
Food
Service
kamalita mitra
kamalita mitra
2024.04.07
This is a nice mexican place in Kreuzberg , I tried the quesedilla and tacos. The flavours are authentic and not 'germanized'. The cochinita pilbil and saudero were fantastic , but the tinga de pollo was not impressive ( I say this I have come back from a long holiday in Madrid ) . The presentation was great , so were the dips . The pricing for just 3 tacos at 15 euros seemed steep. The churros with the chocolate sauce was disappointing. The sauce itself killed 70% of the dish, it tasted as if from a cheap store bought bottle. The churros were extremely oily and not worth . I wish they also introduce Porras with hot chocolate and some more varieties of Tacos and enchiladas in their menu.
Юра Квалдыков
Юра Квалдыков
2024.04.06
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Kai
Kai
2024.04.06
food was really tasty. Guacamole and quesadillas are super tasty. It can be a bit pricier than the other mexican restaurants but the portions are bigger. Service was fine, they kinda ruined the experience by giving us the wrong bill 😅 but in general, we had a good time there! Would still recommend!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Valeria Bladinieres
Valeria Bladinieres
2024.04.06
Ell Isme
Ell Isme
2024.04.06
Das Essen ist sehr gut und der Service ist erstklassig. Große Empfehlung!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jorden Hansen
Jorden Hansen
2024.04.04
Advertisement
Feride Jahija
Feride Jahija
2024.04.01
Top Restaurant, gutes Essen, attraktiver Kellner alles in einem 10/10
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Hilal Sentuerk
Hilal Sentuerk
2024.04.01
Delirios ist ein Juwel der mexikanischen Küche, das anspruchsvolle Gaumen mit unvergleichlicher Qualität und raffinierten Aromen begeistert. Die meisterhaft zubereiteten Gerichte spiegeln gastronomische Exzellenz wieder. Das Herzstück dieses Erlebnisses ist die herausragende Leistung des Küchenchefs und seines Teams, unterstützt durch hochwertige Zutaten. Das Personal beeindruckt mit vorbildlichem Service und fundierten Empfehlungen. Delirios bietet eine unvergessliche kulinarische Reise für Feinschmecker.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Fatih Pinarcik
Fatih Pinarcik
2024.03.31
Original Mexico Küche mit einem echten Lateinamerikaner in der Küche. Ceviches und die hausgemachte Limonade unbedingt probieren, den Rest probiere ich beim nächsten Besuch.Offene Küche, so dass mein den Koch bei der Arbeit zu sehen kann. Preis Leistung sehr gut. Immer wieder gerne.
Atmosphere
Food
Service