DEEP for ENGLISH

DEEP for ENGLISH Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
246 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (192)
Advertisement
Anusha Kanuka
Anusha Kanuka
2022.01.20
I am Anusha,an IAS aspirant. I have completed my graduation, Bsc.Bzc. I have been attending DEEP for ENGLISH online classes for 35 days. First of all,I am so happy for having joined here. I didn't think that online classes would be so effective. I'm able to enrich my skills only through online classes,because our village is far away from Hyderabad. I'm very fortunate for attending these online classes from my home in this pandemic situation. Here, the way of Sateesh sir's teaching is tremendous. I'm able to construct the sentences grammatically and participate in seminars,GDs and mock interviews confidently. Since I joined here, I have learnt so many things ....not only spoken English but also writing skills, communication skills, good vocabulary and personality development skills. Especially hardworking nature and discipline are learnt from sir. I'm forever grateful to sir for his tremendous guidance and my Sarala aunty for telling me about this coaching.She is an advocate,who attended these classes three months ago. My suggestion to those, who really want to learn English," There is no need to hesitate.Simply join here, strictly follow sir's instructions and get confidence in yourselves." It's a 40-day short- term course for long- term achievements. I am saying this confidently. Thank you very much for giving this wonderful opportunity SIR!
Jagadeesh Harika
Jagadeesh Harika
2021.12.20
First of all, thank you so much "Sateesh" sir. I didn't know anything before joining  DEEP.I was so afraid and unable to construct sentences. But, now, I'm so confident while speaking English.I really feel iucky to have joined here. I strongly recommend this 40-day online General English course to the people, who are weak in making sentences and you will really enjoy the lessons here. Thank you so much sir again for your support and patience..!
jyothi akaram
jyothi akaram
2021.12.20
Positive
Quality
I'm a software engineer attending DEEP for ENGLISH online classes for about 33 days at 7.59 pm. DEEP for ENGLISH is a very good platform for those,who want to improve their English  communication skills. Previously, I didn't know how to construct correct sentences.Now,I'm able to communicate in a better way. I should have joined these classes a few years ago itself. I am so thankful to my friend for suggesting to me to join Deep for English and many thanks to Sateesh Reddy sir.
Advertisement
Sudharshan Reddy Pisari
Sudharshan Reddy Pisari
2021.12.20
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I'm preparing for IELTS and believe that this is the only one institute for those,who want to learn English cofidently.. especially through Telugu. The teacher is Mr Sateesh Reddy Sir. If we attend his 40-day course, We learn not only 100% Structure formation and vocabulary but also importance of time, sincerity, Punctuality and genuine attitude. Now, we can get all these things,wherever we are in the world, by attending DEEP for ENGLISH online live classes for 40 days .. around 2 ½ hours a day. Online classes are more effective than offline classes, because the class looks like ..Sir teaches you one to one.The board view and all other aspects are very clear. I believe that, because I am experiencing it now. I highly recommend this course. Thank you!
Girish kumar Raju
Girish kumar Raju
2021.12.20
Naidu Chellam
Naidu Chellam
2021.12.19
Positive
Communication
Sridhar E
Sridhar E
2021.12.19
Positive
Professionalism
Value
DEEP for English is one of the best spoken English coaching centre in Telangana & AP states, Especially for Telugu medium background students who are not able to speake and write appropriate way. Thanks Sathish Reddy sir for continuous contribution to creating very effective 40Day program for us..
Advertisement
sandeep marru
sandeep marru
2021.12.19
Before Writing a review, I would like to say thanks to Mr. Satheesh Reddy sir. He is the founder of "DEEP" for English institute. He is indeed a good teacher. He gives a better life to the students, who are afraid of English. I have been attending "DEEP" for English online classes since Sept 29. Before joining DEEP, I didn't know the structure formation and basic grammar rules. I have been learning wonderful techniques from sir and every class is so exciting and important. One of my friends told me about this institute. This is a 40-day course and well designed by sir. Before joining here, I faced many problems due to lack of English communication skills. Now, I have confidence that I can achieve any thing in my life. All this credit goes to Satheesh Reddy Sir. I love his way of teaching. He makes the things very simple. This course is very useful to Telugu medium students and fresh graduates, because sir conducts GDs, Mock Interviews and Seminars. So fresh Graduates can easily clear GD round and Interview round in their campus placements. I have been learning so many good things such as punctuality, commitment, consistency etc. I abhor burning day light. These things are very helpful at my work place. I can proudly say I am a student of "DEEP" institute. Thank you so much sir, you have changed my life. I should have attended these classes earlier. From now onwards, Mr. Satheesh Reddy sir is my inspiration. I'm always thankful to you sir..
Sri Jyothi Goriparthi
Sri Jyothi Goriparthi
2021.12.14
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Hai everyone...!! I am Sri Jyothi G. I have joined in DEEP For ENGLISH online on 15th November 2021. I have been attending online classes for 29days. In these 29 days I have learnd a lot of things. Before joined this course I'm not able to speak English with perfect sentence structures. But now I'm good at tenses, voice, speeches,etc with in frist 10days. Now I can proudly say that I'm very good at tenses, voice and reported speech, if you give me any sentence I'll identify in which form it is in. I learnd not only English and also I learnd a good attitude. To be frank it's very hard for me to wake-up at 4:00A.M. except during my Examinations time, but because of these classes I have been waking up at 4:00 A.M. for 29 days. Really I always suggest other that who want to improve your Communication Skills as well as personality development please join in Deep for English course. Yes this the right path for you. Mr Satish Reddy sir teaches and shares us tremendous knowledge. And the most important point I want to mention is that I really shocked after seeing sir's classes. Hats off to you sir really sir has been teaching us grammar as well as Vocabulary for 4 hour's continuously. I really thankful to my friends who have suggested me to join in this Deep for English course. It's not only 40 days program but also the path which changes our lives. And I want to join my sister as well as my father in Deep for English course. I really thankful to Corona may be without this I'll never get this precious opportunity in my life. Yes we ought to obey the rules given by Mr Satish Reddy sir because those rules will helpful to us a lot. I can't thank you enough Sir. Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity.
Deekshita Kancharla
Deekshita Kancharla
2021.12.12
I'm an engineering student, studying at NIT,Durgapur. Sir,I'm so glad to be your student of DEEP for ENGLISH online classes.Thank you for your amazing lectures and feedbacks. Thank you for being so supportive and You're truly inspiring and I wish to thank you from the bottom of my heart.You gave me the strength I needed to achieve my goals. I'm so grateful you are my teacher. Your positivity and encouragement brightened my days. You made me a better person. Thank u so much sir!
Praveen Manchukonda
Praveen Manchukonda
2021.12.12
Advertisement
Praveen Manchukonda
Praveen Manchukonda
2021.12.10
Lakshmi Devasani
Lakshmi Devasani
2021.12.06
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I would like to share my views about Deep for English Online classes. First of all,I'm thankful to Sateesh Reddy sir.Deep for English is the best institute for spoken English.It's very useful to every one.I have been attending these classes since Nov 15. Before I joined here, my English was very poor.After joining DEEP for English online classes,I've got a lot of clarity and confidence.I've improved my communication skills and learning skills.It is very helpful to improve my English skills. I have developed punctuality and sincerety as well. Thank you so much Sateesh Reddy sir.
BHANU ASRITH KANCHARLA
BHANU ASRITH KANCHARLA
2021.12.05
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I'm a B.Tech student,studying at Amrita college. I have been attending DEEP for ENGLISH online classes since November 1. Before joining here, I didn't know correct structure formation, advanced vocabulary,seminar,Gd and interview techniques.My friends told me about Deep for English online classes. I have been attending these online classes form my home.I am able to save a lot of time,money and other resources. I am able to develop my public speaking skills by giving seminars. This 40- day course is a very important part in my life. At first,I used to have a doubt about the effectiveness of online classes. But, I never thought that online classes could be so effective. I have attended 32 classes in the past 32  days without any interruption. Mr Sateesh reddy sir is very helpful,sincere, punctual and patient.  I am always thankful to him for helping me a lot.
sd asif
sd asif
2021.12.03
Advertisement
Bhadhagouni Divyasri
Bhadhagouni Divyasri
2021.11.28
Hello friends, I am Divya Sri,a civil services aspirant from wanaparthy district. First of all,thanks to my sister, who advised me to join this course. And, I thank you satheesh sir for giving this tremendous opportunity and optimistic experience to me. Now, I want to share my creative experiences. I have been attending these online classes for 39 days and my course will successfully be over tomorrow. I am getting everyday a new experience of sir's teaching. And I feel very proud,because I am getting better results. At present, I am improving good communication skills. I've overcome stage fear. Even today, I have attended a seminar in my college very enjoyably and enthusiastically. I have totally been changed by this 40-day online course,which strongly helps to improve : ■ the interview skills ■communication skills and ■ presentation skills. All the online classes are live... without videos, recordings etc and as effective as offline classes. By the end of the course,one can become very optimistic and punctual. However,it varies form person to person. So,I strongly recommend this online course,which I've been attending from my home comfortably, to those,who are in need of the above mentioned qualities. Moreover,one can also improve one's structure formation ability and public- speaking skills,which I have improved. But to improve all this stuff,one needs to trust the sir as well as oneself. Go for "DEEP FOR ENGLISH", INDIAN 'S BEST ONLINE / OFFLINE English learning platform. Thank you so much sir for giving this wonderful opportunity!
Stallone Chris
Stallone Chris
2021.11.27
Hi all,I'm Stallone working in Vietnam. I would like to share my views about DEEP for ENGLISH Online classes. Before I joined here, my English was very bad and structureless. I used to struggle a lot to speak out and write emails. Also,I had a lot of stage fear to speak out. Hence, I had been looking for a good institute, where I could enrich my English. At the same time, my friend referred DEEP for ENGLISH. Based on my friend's suggestion I joined. When I attended the first class, I found many mistakes in my English knowledge, when Satish sir taught us.Then,I trusted DEEP For ENGLISH institute and got much confidence in myself that I could speak English after 40 days. Here, day by day, I have been able to improve my vocabulary, pronunciation, grammar with structures, self-confidence, punctuality etc. Sir teaches very well and clears all our doubts on any issue. I have practically experienced Mr. Satish sir's skills in this online course. He has his own formalae for each grammar structure and shortcuts. No one else can ever teach us like him. I'm sure I can say that his way of teaching and way of interacting with each and every student, make everyone get a lot of confidence. Now,in my 40-day course,39 classes are over and the course will be over tomorrow.I could overcome my stage fear and develop my skills.The notes,which I have prepared in the institute,can be very helpful to me throughout my life.It's the path to my knowledge. I am indebted to Mr.Satish sir and DEEP FOR ENGLISH. I'm proud to be a student of DEEP for ENGLISH. My suggestions for upcoming students, who want to learn English through Telugu: This is the one and only best institute. You can learn good grammar with perfect structures, vocabulary and pronunciation. Along with the subject, you will learn politeness, punctuality and good manners. Note: Only those,who want to learn English very seriously, have to join this institute. One must have punctuality and good manners. Because, Sathish sir does not allow anybody, who does not have these qualities. Everyone has to attend the class early by five minutes. Otherwise, the gate gets closed.Even if one bunks one day's class, it's very difficult to understand the next classes. So,make sure to remember these points.Only then,will you get a good result. Best of luck to the upcoming students!
praveen Reddy
praveen Reddy
2021.11.18
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value