Dreamz Global Education Services

Dreamz Global Education Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
797 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (797)
Zubair Said Khan
Zubair Said Khan
2024.04.12
The faculty is very helpful and responsive. I received great one on one counselling from Mr Deepak sir and Ravneet Ma’am. They took care of all my applications, guided me for scholarships as well oversaw my Visa application for Australia. I thank all the faculty and consultants for their contribution in opening a new pathway for a better future in Australia.
Advertisement
kvs Nikhil
kvs Nikhil
2024.04.08
Hello, Thank you Dreamz Global for helping me to fulfill my abroad studies dream. Iam very much happy with dreamz global. Specially with Ravneet mam, as in every step they are with me from shortlisting colleges to flight ticket to abroad. She helped me very much and throughout this journey and also helped and well guided in my Financial part. From now on I can blindly suggest Dreamz Global to anyone who wants to study abroad.
Iyanah Agrawal
Iyanah Agrawal
2024.04.01
Dreamz global education services is one of the best places to score well in the IELTS examination. Manjari mam and Rinki Mam are highly experienced and skilled in training students for the exam. The mock tests provide a complete in-depth revision for the test takers and lead to a high score.
samarth annigeri
samarth annigeri
2024.04.01
They provide amazing consultancy services with regards to your queries regarding pursuing education abroad. I would personally like to acknowledge the efforts of Mr.Deepak Ajmani who has been a source of tremendous guidance for me with regards to my path in pursuing education abroad. I also want to personally extend my gratitude towards Rinki and Manjari mam who have been helping me out in preparing for my IELTS exam. They have some great resources available that help you get better scores, then the rest of the competition. Highly recommend if anybody is trying to prepare for IELTS.
Sanket Pathak
Sanket Pathak
2024.03.23
My experience with Dreamz/Kaaiser has been nothing short of remarkable. They have been mighty helpful from shortlisting universities to the complex visa process. What sets Dreamz apart from other consultation providers is — individuality. Special thanks to Shweta Ma'am for her prompt replies and valuable help with the course selection and Ravneet Ma'am for handling the toiling process of documentation required for filing a visa. Also, kudos to Manjari Ma'am for calming my nerves for the GTE interview. If you're in search of a reputable agency for fulfilling your dream of studying abroad, look no further than Dreamz/Kaaiser!
Advertisement
Anmol Srivastav
Anmol Srivastav
2024.03.19
My experience with Dreamz Global was truly exceptional. Despite facing challenges akin to a roller coaster ride, they consistently delivered outstanding service in various areas, including university applications, PTE preparation, financial arrangements, and more. I am particularly grateful to Deepak sir for providing comprehensive information about the best available options, and to Ravneet ma'am for ensuring a smooth visa process. Additionally, I want to acknowledge Sonia ma'am and Rinki ma'am for their unwavering support and for exceeding their roles as educators.
Aditya Kamrani
Aditya Kamrani
2024.03.18
Dreamz Global Educational Services provided me with exceptional training for my IELTS examination. Rinki Ma'am and Manjari Ma'am were instrumental in my success, offering unwavering support, patience, and kindness throughout the entire process. Their dedication and expertise not only helped me understand the material but also boosted my confidence. I highly recommend Dreamz Global Educational Services to anyone seeking effective and personalized IELTS preparation. Thank you to the teachers and the entire team for their outstanding guidance and support.
Vedansh Richhariya
Vedansh Richhariya
2024.03.15
shalu mishra
shalu mishra
2024.03.02
Teachers are very supportive, especially Rinki Mam,she helped me a lot in speaking and writing.Moreover,the study material was also helpful, which I got from institute itself
Advertisement
furqan khan
furqan khan
2024.03.01
Experienced and friendly staff.
Ahmad Said khan
Ahmad Said khan
2024.02.29
Had a wonderful experience with dreamz education. I joined the IELTS training program and was able to score a high band in my IELTS exam. Rinki Mam and Manjari mam helped me a lot during my classes.
Grace Massey
Grace Massey
2024.02.27
The BEST counselling centre in town, Bhopal💗
Jass Thakkar
Jass Thakkar
2024.02.22
Dreamz is hands down the best institute if you are considering a career internationally. The environment, services and the assistance provided was top notch. I would especially express my gratitude to Deepak sir for briefing me well regarding the best options available and Ravneet ma'am for smooth processing. A special mention to Rinki ma'am and Manjari ma'am for their unconditional support and for always being more than educators.
Advertisement
Avani Joshi
Avani Joshi
2024.02.22
I contacted Dreamz Consultancy, and I can confidently say that it was the best decision for my overseas studies. Deepak Ajmani Sir and Shweta Ma’am are both very understanding, acknowledging the stress students experience during such a significant transition. I extend my gratitude to the entire Dreamz Team; their unwavering support and guidance were indispensable, and I couldn't have achieved it without them
Shubham Rawat
Shubham Rawat
2024.02.21
They carries a well planned step by step method for their process, I personally found a friendly and supportive nature of the team. Would recommend for ielts preprations and visa filling.
Ranjit Pp
Ranjit Pp
2024.02.19
M/S Dreamz helped my son to achieve his dream and I would like to thank the team a lot. Special Thanks to Deepak Sir, Priyanka and Ravneet who helped us make the experience a very smooth affair. Timely advice and thrust on positivity during visa delay is highly appreciated. They have a very caring and safe hands for students. Keep it up. Ranjit , Mumbai
Kanishk Israni
Kanishk Israni
2024.02.12
Got a lot of support, insights and understanding, Much appreciated Service.
Advertisement
Shreya Taiwade
Shreya Taiwade
2024.02.03
I am immensely grateful to the entire team at Dreamz Global for their unwavering support and guidance throughout my journey of studying abroad. I extend my heartfelt thanks to Deepak Sir and Shweta Ma'am, who have been instrumental in shaping my path to international education. Their dedication and expertise have played a crucial role in making my dream a reality. I would also like to express my sincere appreciation to Kratika Ma'am, whose guidance led me in the right direction. Her insights and knowledge about the application process and various universities were invaluable, ensuring that I made informed decisions at every step. However, the most special mention goes to Poorva Ma'am, a truly exceptional individual I had the privilege to meet at Dreamz Global. Since our first interaction, she has been more than a mentor – she became my inspiration. Her kindness, genuine nature, and unwavering belief in my potential have been the driving force behind my success. Poorva Ma'am has not only mentored me professionally but also provided invaluable personal support. Her encouragement, devoid of any bias, has been a source of strength, motivating me to overcome challenges and pursue my goals with confidence. I consider myself fortunate to have crossed paths with such an incredible mentor at Dreamz Global. Dreamz Global has proven to be more than just an education consultancy; it is a place where genuine care and mentorship thrive. The team's commitment to the success of each student is evident in the personalized attention and support provided. I am grateful for the opportunity to have such a dedicated team by my side, and I wholeheartedly recommend Dreamz Global to anyone seeking guidance on their journey to studying abroad. Thank you, Dreamz Global, for not only facilitating my educational aspirations but also for introducing me to remarkable individuals like Poorva Ma'am. Your commitment to fostering success and genuine mentorship sets you apart, and I will forever cherish the positive impact you've had on my academic journey.
Reply from Dreamz Global Education Services 2024.02.10
Thank you Shreya for your heartfelt and glowing review. We are truly honored to have been a part of your journey toward studying abroad, and we're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our team. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we'll continue to work tirelessly to support students in achieving their academic aspirations. Once again, thank you for choosing us and for sharing your positive experience. We wish you all the best in your academic journey and beyond. Cheers
Mohammad Zohaib Siddiqui
Mohammad Zohaib Siddiqui
2024.02.01
I am Zohaib, a resident of Bhopal. I always had a dream of pursuing my higher education abroad. As soon as I was sure of which country I wanted to pursue my education in, I didn't have to find the starting point for my process and came directly to Dreamz as suggested by my seniors who are already studying abroad. To be honest, so far, I haven't encountered any negative feedback about Dreamz regarding their support for students pursuing studies abroad, and their success rates are also notably high. There highly professional team clears not only your but also your parents smallest doubts and assists you in every step of the process. Agency members, especially Kirti Ma'am and Anmol Ma'am, remained proactive until I received the final decision on my visa. Overall, I would highly recommend that anyone who has a dream of studying abroad visit Dreamz Consultancy. I am sure they will provide you with all the information you need. Lastly, it depends on how serious you are about making your dream come true. So you are also required to show some sincerity.
Prachi
Prachi
2024.01.22
I had an exceptional experience with Dreamz & Kaasier, particularly thanks to Ravneet ma’am and her outstanding guidance in my study abroad journey. From college selection to visa assistance, her expertise and personalised approach made the process seamless. The seamless coordination and timely communication from the entire Dreamz & Kaasier team added to the overall positive experience.