South Florida Decks & Patios of Ft. Lauderdale

South Florida Decks & Patios of Ft. Lauderdale Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Sebastian Martin
Sebastian Martin
2022.05.19
Exceptional amount of work done in the time! Definitely recommend All Clean By Anabelle!
Advertisement
Brian George
Brian George
2022.05.19
All Clean By Anabelle have been helping us with keeping the condo in order for a few months now. They've been doing a great job, we're quite happy with the service. There is always good communication, and we would not hesitate to recommend All Clean By Anabelle in Ft. Lauderdale!
Helen Monroe
Helen Monroe
2022.05.17
It's super convenient and highly dependable service at great price-point. The contactless option is great in these times, if you prefer that.
Tabitha Pope
Tabitha Pope
2022.05.17
We needed to have our entire house cleaned for new tenants moving in, and the team from All Clean By Anabelle did a fantastic job! They are very detail oriented and quick! The house looked spotless after the deep cleaning. This is the second time that we have used her company, and we will definitely use it again in the future.
Denha Don
Denha Don
2022.05.17
A great business who truly cares about their clients. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Alan juan
Alan juan
2022.05.14
Amazing service! We are delighted with All Clean By Anabelle. Punctual and a very hard-working person, always with a smile on her face. Highly recommended
Brandon McCoy
Brandon McCoy
2022.05.13
I had Lorena. She was a lovely lady. She did a good clean and was very quick and efficient. Thanks you for the great service. Will definitely use again.
Millas Pakueta
Millas Pakueta
2022.05.13
I love Jeannie, my cleaning lady! She is so sweet, does such an incredible job, and she treats my dog so well. I highly highly recommend her!
Rick Feldman
Rick Feldman
2022.05.07
Highly recommend All Clean By Anabelle in Ft. Lauderdale! They are super efficient and do a fantastic job. We have two big dogs, and when they're done, you can't even tell there has ever been a dog in our place. Really appreciate their amazing work.
Advertisement
Dana Wohl
Dana Wohl
2022.05.06
We recently started having our apartment cleaned by All Clean By Anabelle. They did a fabulous job and deserve the five stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐!
Thomas Stevens
Thomas Stevens
2022.05.06
Julia gave us an incredible clean and we could not have asked for better! Our home looks and smells amazing, and she even added their own personal touch with some fancy towel folding! She was so sweet and we are very, very thankful for her!
Ashley Myers
Ashley Myers
2022.05.05
So efficient & energized. The crew showed up ready to work & were so organized. Everything got done. I was very happy about that. Our open house was held today & our realtor said everyone loved it. I give your services major credit for thoroughly cleaning after our remodel. I was so tired & appreciate the help. We expect to sell our condo quickly. Thank you!
paytali botala
paytali botala
2022.05.05
Our cleaner was fantastic with our first cleaning. We were pleasantly surprised by the level of detail and personalized touch to make our space feel super clean! We would highly definitely recommend All Clean By Anabelle!
Advertisement
Shannon Newman
Shannon Newman
2021.11.18
So happy with my new privacy fence! The quality is exceptional and it looks amazing. My yard is a half acre with a number of trees to work around. They handled it beautifully and completed a big job in record time! The entire team at Ft. Lauderdale Decks and Patios are extremely professional, hard working, and knowledgeable. Can’t say enough good things about them!
Reply from South Florida Decks & Patios of Ft. Lauderdale 2021.11.19
Thanks so much for the review! We appreciate that you took that time. And most importantly we appreciate your business! Thank you so much for the opportunity to serve you!
John DeMoss
John DeMoss
2021.06.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Did a great job with my deck. He was done within a week, and everything was done perfectly with attention to all the details. The cost was also very reasonable for the job.
Reply from South Florida Decks & Patios of Ft. Lauderdale 2021.11.19
Hi Mr. DeMoss - we're very grateful you allowed us the opportunity to build your deck. Thank you! And thanks for taking time to leave us a review. Please let us know if there's any way we could serve you in the future.
Jeremy schopper
Jeremy schopper
2019.01.27
Best deck company in Ft. Lauderdale. Awesome to work with. Very professional and finished quality work in the given time frame. The owner was here everyday to make sure work was inspected everyday. I Would definitely recommend them for any deck or hardscape needs.
Reply from South Florida Decks & Patios of Ft. Lauderdale 2019.09.04
Thank you so much for your business and for leaving a nice review. We really appreciate it!