Decisive Talent

Decisive Talent Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Sandun Galappaththi
Sandun Galappaththi
2023.11.09
I highly recommend Andy as a recruitment agent for engineers. His excellent service, dedication, and commitment towards delivering results are truly commendable. If you're seeking a top-notch professional to assist in your job search, Andy is the ideal choice.
Advertisement
Ludmilla Queiroz Resende
Ludmilla Queiroz Resende
2023.11.07
shovona khusru
shovona khusru
2023.09.07
Very happy with service. Thanks Andy
Marine Paulsen
Marine Paulsen
2023.08.31
Ive had a fantastic experience with Decisive Talent so far. Andy is incredibly helpful and efficient in supporting me finding the perfect job opportunity. I'm grateful for his support throughout the process. Highly recommended!
Ebrahim Sathar
Ebrahim Sathar
2023.08.23
I had a best experience with Andy and Team, who are really professional to conduct all the process of my application. They really care about people , they communicate information opportunely and they are really efficient in their work. I highly recommend this agency.
Reply from Decisive Talent 2023.08.23
Your feedback is invaluable to us Ebrahim and we are grateful for your review. Thank you! - Decisive Talent
Advertisement
Alex Kong
Alex Kong
2023.08.21
Amazing service, helped me a lot during the recruiting process!
Reply from Decisive Talent 2023.08.23
Thanks so much for your kind words Alex, glad you have been happy with our service to date! - Decisive Talent.
Sina Pa
Sina Pa
2023.06.27
I had the privilege of working with Andy from Decisive Talent, who provided me with outstanding job placement support during my recent career search. Andy's expertise and dedication surpassed my expectations, making a significant impact on my job hunting experience. From the very beginning, Andy demonstrated a deep understanding of my career goals, skills, and aspirations. He took the time to thoroughly assess my professional background, interests, and preferences, ensuring that he had a comprehensive understanding of what I was seeking in a new role. This personalized approach was invaluable and set the stage for a highly effective collaboration.
Reply from Decisive Talent 2023.06.27
Thanks so much Sina for taking the time to leave a review. We very much appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. - Decisive Talent
Atila Sarikaya
Atila Sarikaya
2023.06.26
I recently had the pleasure of working with Decisive Talent, and I must say, their service was nothing short of exceptional. From the initial contact to the final placement, they went above and beyond to ensure that I found a good job and guided me throughout the entire process. Right from our first conversation, they took the time to understand my skills, experience, and career aspirations. Their thorough understanding of my background allowed them to identify suitable job opportunities that aligned perfectly with my goals. What impressed me the most was their commitment to follow-up. Throughout the entire job search process, Decisive Talent remained in constant contact, providing timely updates and keeping me informed about the progress. They were always available to address any questions or concerns I had, promptly responding to emails and calls. Decisive Talent's professionalism and commitment extended beyond finding a job for me. They genuinely cared about my overall experience and satisfaction. Even after I was successfully placed, they followed up to ensure a smooth transition into my new role, demonstrating their dedication to fostering long-term relationships. I highly recommend Decisive Talent to anyone seeking a reliable and supportive partner in their job search. Their exceptional service, attention to detail, and continuous support make them stand out from other talent acquisition companies. Working with them was an absolute pleasure.
Reply from Decisive Talent 2023.06.26
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review Atila, it means a lot to us! - Decisive Talent