smnurulislam

smnurulislam Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
dustyjh
dustyjh
2017.09.07
Verified
Random was very knowledgeable of the market and every aspect of my sale. If i had any questions he either knew the answer or was able to find the solution quickly. Random is funny and a kind person, he was great to work with and I would recommend him as a realtor. From the time my house was listed to the time I closed on the house was less than a month, I couldn't believe it! Definitely don't hesitate to work with Random Messeder!
Advertisement
zuser2014tl
zuser2014tl
2017.05.26
Verified
Random was very helpful throughout our house purchasing process. He was adept at working with the selling parties and coordinating all of the details. He is knowledgeable and provided useful guidance. I would recommend Random!
jentooman
jentooman
2017.05.26
Verified
Random has been great to work with! He knows the local market and his experience and suggestions helped us acquire our new property when there were other offers on the table. We're now working with him to put our current house on the market and I'm confident he'll make the selling process go smoothly.
J.R. Rey
J.R. Rey
2016.01.06
Verified
The property listing failed to disclose a drain pipe in the middle of the property. We could not get anyone in Manistee to give us an answer about relocating the drain pipe. Land not buildable (soggy ground due to the water drainage) without thousands of dollars in excavating. I'm happy to say Random worked with me throughout the process so I was able to pull out of the sale (sale was contingent upon certain conditions that were not met). I just received my $500 deposit back, which I am grateful for.
WHSUMMERFIELD
WHSUMMERFIELD
2015.07.28
Verified
Random did a great job; from listing to closing took about 6 weeks. He kept us informed and advised of the selling process throughout the sale. I would highly recommend Random to future sellers.
Advertisement
zuser20140826134625889
zuser20140826134625889
2015.02.11
Verified
Random went out of his way to assist us with a very complex purchase. He was always available to answer our calls and emails. He did everything that we asked him to do - getting documents from the registrar of deeds, negotiating with the sellers, consulting with his broker on complex issues, and going out to double check things at the property. He is very willing to help in any way possible.
msmith6243
msmith6243
2014.09.03
Verified
He knows the Mason County area very well. He is involved with the community which helps with contacts and getting needed info promptly. He helped us find the perfect house after looking at several. He always answered emails and text within a couple hours time.
paint307
paint307
2014.08.27
Verified
Random is very personable and professional. It felt like I have known him for years. He took all the mysteries out of the process and made it fun. He is very knowledgeable and is quick to answer any questions you may have by any means needed. As this was a long distance property search, purchase, and move, his help on many matters was greatly appreciated. He was very flexible in scheduling home showings and such to make it possible for me to have as much exposure to what I wanted to look at as possible. I would recommend Random to anyone who is looking for a home in the West Michigan area. Thanks Random!!
Michele Katz
Michele Katz
2014.08.25
Verified
I have bought and sold various properties through the years. My experience with Random was by far the best real estate experience I ever had. Throughout the entire process he was always responsive and handled all matters very professionally.
Advertisement
butlerinmi
butlerinmi
2014.02.20
Verified
I purchased a home Random had listed and it was an easy going transaction - best real estate transaction I experienced. The initial closing had to be postponed for water checks and Random was quick to schedule them and make sure they were done. He was very helpful and made sure the final closing went smoothly.
Reviewer
Reviewer
2013.12.11
Verified
I am currently working with Random on the purchase of a home that is in the final stages. The process has been very enjoyable and professionally manged. Random's knowledge of the area, building construction and mechanical infrastructure has been invaluable in the process. He has been very responsive and thorough in answering my questions and getting additional information. If you are looking for an honest and committed real estate professional I would recommend Random. If I need professional and competent real estate advice I will seek out Random - you should too.