Deathground SEO | Online Marketing Advice

Deathground SEO | Online Marketing Advice Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
20 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
B2BRANDS LIMITED
B2BRANDS LIMITED
2021.03.26
David is perfect! He helped me with my problem and my shopify store is faster now. Thank you David.
Advertisement
Jamie Buttigieg
Jamie Buttigieg
2021.02.23
Killer advice to level up our SEO strategy! Fast response. Finally someone that knows what they are talking about without all the smoke and mirrors.
My Toy Wagon
My Toy Wagon
2021.02.21
David is truly the Seo fairy. I am a novice when it comes to shopify but have a phd and am an educator. I am floored by David's systematic critique of our website and concrete suggestions. In a fairly substantial video, which David shared with us, he walked us through our shopify site, pointing along the way clear and specific ways we could improve it. He also shared many of the lessons that he learned through a decade of being an online retailer. We are just starting out and feel fortunate to have found him on fiverr. We hope to work with him at the next phase of our store's development. Don't hesitate; reach out to him. Irfana
Anna Frumkin
Anna Frumkin
2021.01.19
WOW! I inquired about his SEO services on fiverr.com and he literally blew me away! He not only answered my questions, but as other reviewers have mentioned, he went above and beyond! He sent me information that most people on that platform would demand payment for, regarding knowledge that was completely customized for my business/website, for free! Incredible! He supported my entrepreneurial growth by sending me links to help me understand SEO properly. My response after he sent me a detailed video/audio and other amazing tips were " TAKE MY MONEY, YOU ARE AMAZING!". I highly recommend his services to anyone looking for an experienced, honest, intellectual, transparent, at moments comedic marketing consultant. Thank you! :)
GolfBettingTipster GBT
GolfBettingTipster GBT
2021.01.14
Just asked him for some questions on Fiver.com what he went over and above to help me with some SEO issues I was having. Did not charge me anything for his time and was very helpful. Would Highly recommend . Thanks
Advertisement
Cameron Knutson
Cameron Knutson
2020.08.12
Great quality. Affordable. knows what he's doing.
Yinka Macaulay
Yinka Macaulay
2020.01.08
Fantastic advice from Rachel. Glad i found the website
Georgina Rothman
Georgina Rothman
2020.01.07
As a small business who knows nothing about digital marketing I didn’t have the money to sign a long term contract with a big company but I really needed help and the quickest solution. Rachel and her team were responsive and most importantly effective!!! Would recommend!!
Lee David
Lee David
2020.01.07
Fantastic service and results. The team at SEO Fairy were able help in every aspect of improving and ranking our website, which has lead to a huge increase in online sales. Would highly recommend :)
Advertisement
Sam Bundock
Sam Bundock
2020.01.07
Amazing services & help with everything I needed , would recommend highly
tobias smith
tobias smith
2020.01.07
HANDS DOWN, the best SEO company around! Tried and tested so many companies and just wasn’t seeing the results that these guys produced!! Will be recommended to everyone!
Mason Zacharie
Mason Zacharie
2020.01.07
Used a ton of SEO companies in the past promising page 1 etc. Then felt obliged to stay with them in case leaving them damaged my website. None of it made a difference. Becky here now writes blog pieces for us and explains what she's doing, while giving us pointers on what we can do ourselves. We spend less money and get a better outcome.
Freddie Wild
Freddie Wild
2020.01.06
They have worked on our CBD site since last year. As a CBD business we cannot do much paid advertising so it all needs to be blog driven. The online shop sales single handedly come down to the SEO work from these guys. Excellent value for money and hugely resourceful.
Advertisement